Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joey Stob.
Joey Stob
Joey Stob at Martin Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Joey Stob

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Martin Chevrolet

5220 Northwest Hwy
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me

161 Reviews of Joey Stob

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was helpful as well as knowledgeable and made the..."

- jawilson4ireland

Joey was helpful as well as knowledgeable and made the process quick and easy. We were able to get through the paperwork quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We appreciate you choosing Martin Chevrolet and thank you for the 5 star rating and hope you are loving your new vehicle! - Martin Chevrolet

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Joey was awesome, professional and very..."

- Dknemosrch

Great experience, Joey was awesome, professional and very knowledgeable about service and additional maintenance solutions to keep future value of car Cool family guy and would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Mar 12, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! Hearing that Joey was “awesome, professional and very knowledgeable” is the best thing we could hope for! Thanks so much for the wonderful review and enjoy your new vehicle! - Martin Chevrolet

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend Joey as a sales man and Martin..."

- Tdimaggio

I would highly recommend Joey as a sales man and Martin Chevrolet as a dealer. It was over all very comfortable and easy to purchase my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Canty, James Dunn

Mar 12, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words and recommendation for Joey Stob! It was our pleasure helping you with your purchase and we look forward to seeing you next time! - Martin Chevrolet

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly from start to finish in all departments...."

- Seans50

Super friendly from start to finish in all departments. Coming from a past bad dealership experience Martin Chevy came through to show they all aren’t operated that way. I will recommend Joey and Martin to other people hands down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Feb 26, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Sean, Thank you very much for your feedback! It is truly rewarding to see your comments as they reflect a customer who takes the time to focus on the positive. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Joey and you be sure to bring in your new vehicle for a ton of free oil changes and car washes! See you again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joey was great. Very professional. Give me good insight..."

- jonathan

Joey was great. Very professional. Give me good insight into the car and was very clear in his communications. He should be promoted and given more responsibility!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Savodge

Feb 26, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about Joey! We think he is pretty great too! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the truck I bought. Joey David and..."

- kaycay2000

I was very happy with the truck I bought. Joey David and Alex help guide me through everything couldn’t ask for better service. They had a great price on the truck. They made everything very simple. I would recommend Martin Chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raffaelli

Feb 26, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We welcome you to the Martin family. We strive for customer experiences like this, and could not be more pleased. We truly appreciate your business and hope to work with you for years to come. I will make sure that Joey, David and Alex know how pleased you are with their service. Thanks again and drive safe! - Martin Chevrolet

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An amazing dealership! Joey was very knowledgeable,..."

- Emma Gutierrez

An amazing dealership! Joey was very knowledgeable, caring, and really helpful. He really went the extra mile to help me get a vehicle. Highly recommend Martin Chevrolet for all of your cars needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Emma, We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s vital for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family, and we’re happy to hear that you agree! Thanks again! - Martin Chevrolet

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great place with excellent service. Buying process..."

- kenkusch86

Really great place with excellent service. Buying process was easy. Will return and tell others of the sales team and service area. Thanks again guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Dunn

Feb 19, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Ken, Thank you! We hope you are enjoying that new Chevrolet and that you come see us again soon for a ton of free car washes and oil changes! Until then, take care! - Martin Chevrolet

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service, excellent communication,..."

- NJM

Great customer service, excellent communication, straightforward and honest sales approach, low pressure environment with high levels of customer satisfaction. Ask for Joey to make the buying process easy and find what works best for your family’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bazzoli, James Dunn

Feb 02, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience and enjoy your new Chevrolet! - Martin Chevrolet

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Martin Chevrolet. The process..."

- Epzlu

I had a great experience at Martin Chevrolet. The process was stress free and pleasant. Joey was very thorough and knowledgeable. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Martin Chevrolet responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We're glad to hear you found Joey Stob to be so knowledgeable and thorough! Enjoy your new vehicle and come back and see us again soon! - Martin Chevrolet

1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,608

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,608

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $26,589

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$26,589

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $38,036

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$38,036

new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $16,703

2021 Chevrolet Spark

$16,703

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,978

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$18,978

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,557

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,557