About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Reyes.
Eddie Reyes
Eddie Reyes, Used Car Manager, Volvo Cars Silver Spring
5.0

Eddie Reyes

Used Car Manager

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Eddie Reyes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Helpful and Kind!"

- Monica

Iris was wonderful to work with in finalizing our purchase of a used XC60. I did my reasearch in advance and emailed with several questions and Iris always responded promptly and pulled in her business manager as necessary to secure a great deal for us. She provided us with all of the information necessary once we got to the dealership and ensured our process was as smooth as possible. I could not recommend her more! She will work with her staff to get you into the car you want at a great price. Thank you, Iris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley

Nov 21, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi Monica, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a wonderful day!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Spider69

Made contact through Cargurus app. Very professional greeting and conducting of business by the dealership despite being from out of state. Very detail oriented and excellence in customer service. Thank you to Peter Larson for your attention to detail and the business manager from the Subaru dealership that closed our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson

Nov 12, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding team! My dealership of choice."

- Katia7

I just can’t say enough about the amazing experience I had at Volvo Car Dealership this week. This is my second time around buying a Volvo there and Iris Harley has been fantastic facilitaring this process in both instances. I considered trading my XC60 to the new model and since my first visit to the dealership Iris was very helpful. I did a test drive and she was very knlowdegeable about the car, and went above and beyond trying to find the car I needed. Both Iris and Eddie Reyes answered all my questions patiently as I considered my decision without sales pressure. In the end they offered me a very good deal that met my budget and allowed me to have the especifications I was looking for in the car. I was truly pleased with the entire process including the assistance of Diego as well. I highly recommend Volvo Cars Silver Spring and would like to thank Iris Harley and the entire team at Volvo for their outstanding customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Robert Booska , Diego (financial closing).

Oct 10, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"08 XC 90 Trade"

- Kcallen1

Iris and her colleagues worked tirelessly to get my trade in approved. I truly appreciate their patience and professionalism throughout this process. Her kindness and gentle spirit created a calming atmosphere in what was a truly stressful situation. Thank you Volvo Cars Silver Spring! I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Diego Munizaga

Oct 10, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! "

- Volvo0216

My experience at this dealership was tremendous! From the second I walked in the door, I knew it a was where I wanted to purchase my next vehicle. I was greeted my Noah and worked through the entire process with Neal who was incredibly helpful from start to finish. The best way to describe my experience at this dealership was that it felt like they treated me with the same care and consideration as they would have if I was the only customer. I’m happy to say that I will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain Free Used Car Experience"

- Cynde523

We had been searching for a used car as an extra vehicle for our family since May. We were headed to Gaithersburg when saw a used 2007, yes , 2007 Hyundai Sonata at Volvo Cars. I reached out, Brady responded quickly and we made a detour on the way to Gaithersburg to look at another car. We never made it to Gaithersburg. Brady is very professional and friendly. First of all, unlike other dealerships we have visited, he had the car waiting out front, with the key at the ready when we arrived. The car was presented clean and ready to go. Why do I say that, you would be surprised at how many places treat older cars so much differently than new ones. We took the car for a test drive . Brady answered all of our questions and we made the decision to purchase. Now the headache.... financing. Stop..... there wasn't any. Diego in finance is a blessing. We had great conversation the whole time the car was being detailed for us...we thought it had already been detailed when we arrived! It was all painless. It was so pleasant you would have thought we had purchased a brand new Volvo! If you are in the market for a used car and you see one listed at Volvo Cars Silver Spring... I would strongly urge you to go for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Crosby , Diego

Sep 04, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesomeness"

- karlyanaa

The staffs are great especially Gerard Louis, the Rep who took care of us. The process was smooth and he was very patient with us. He made us very comfortable with the whole process and in return he gained our trust. Very professional and very reliable to transact with. Eddie Reyes is also one of the staff that helped us. He made it possible for my daughter to get her first car a very easy process. He's very professional and made sure that we were taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerard Louis

Aug 09, 2018

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We hope to see you soon!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,214

2018 Volvo XC90

$61,473

2019 Volvo XC90

$61,254

2019 Volvo XC90

$63,341

2019 Volvo XC90

$57,412

2018 Volvo XC60

$49,783

2019 Volvo XC90

$63,968

2019 Volvo XC90

$58,196