Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Reyes.
Eddie Reyes
Eddie Reyes at Volvo Cars Silver Spring
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Reyes

Used Car Manager

Volvo Cars Silver Spring

3121 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

74 Reviews of Eddie Reyes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was very simple - competitive price on..."

- Ecopolis

The whole process was very simple - competitive price on the car and trade - great and friendly service - knowledgeable staff - they were careful about COVID too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Signora

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the greatest experience leasing my new vehicle at..."

- j. freeman

I had the greatest experience leasing my new vehicle at Volvo Silver Spring! From the moment I arrived it was nonstop professionalism. They were very organized. The process was stress and hassle free! The transfers were so seamless. Both Blair Signora and Justin Menzies went above and beyond. I was super impressed. Eddie Reyes gave some great tips as well! If you are on the fence about buying w this dealer, don't be! They took a lot of the anxiety of car buying away. It was definitely next level customer service! Silver Spring Volvo you guys ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blair Signora

May 07, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the minute I met Mabel, I knew she was very..."

- dwayner.morton

From the minute I met Mabel, I knew she was very deserving of my business. She was pleasant, and patient and really worked with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mabel Matos

May 07, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Volvo Cars Silver Spring...."

- jgladd2

I had a great experience with Volvo Cars Silver Spring. The sales person, Jebbie, was top notch. He helped me find the car I was looking for, and he did it with patience and professionalism. I would recommend working with him for any of your car buying needs. The sales manager, Eddie, was also pleasant to work with. An all-around great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wyman Chow, Jebbie Panacheril

Apr 30, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Reyes and Jebbie, what an impeccable team. I am..."

- jcstjean4u

Eddie Reyes and Jebbie, what an impeccable team. I am loving my 2018 XC60. My sales person, Jebbie, was extremely delightful to work with. The entire team, management and finance were professional and afforded me a hassle free car buying experience. Looking for excellence and top notch professionalism? I highly recommend Jebbie and Volvo of Silver Spring for your next car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring was terrific from..."

- William

The team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring was terrific from start to finish. Iris, our salesperson, was patient with us as we weighed our options. She kept in touch and was kind throughout the process. Eddie worked a solid deal for us and Abraham walked us through financing and signing clearly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iris Harley, Abraham Blandon

Apr 21, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi William, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience: the team at Volvo Cars Silver..."

- Dori P

Overall great experience: the team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring went above and beyond. Peter, especially, is knowledgeable, attentive and has great people skills. He was quick to keep me posted on inventory changes for the few weeks of my search, but never for a second came across as pushy when following up. I especially appreciate his and the staff's patience: as a foreigner buying my first car ever, I sure had many (probably very basic) questions on the way. Even though the dealership was very busy the day I purchased my car, the team took their time to explain everything - and made sure they are respectful of my time, too, by offering drinks and snacks and outdoor seating options while I was waiting. This is how you not only sell a product, but a service, that clients will want to rely on in the long run. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Larson, Diego Munizaga, Abraham Blandon

Apr 02, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hello Dori, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a great day.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris is incredible! Even though I did not purchase the..."

- bcalderjr

Iris is incredible! Even though I did not purchase the first time I met her several years ago, I thought to myself she is the kind of sales consultant I want to deal with in the future. That is why I sought her out late last year. Last December when the dealer could not find exactly what I was looking for they came up with a plan to order what I want. Sure enough the exact car I wanted just arrived as expected and I was presented with a lease deal that knocked my socks off, Eddie, one of the managers also went out of his way to make sure I was completely satisfied This is my family's third Volvo from Volvo Cars Silver Spring and won't be the last. I never hesitate to brag about Iris, Eddie and the team at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. WOW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah Greaney, Iris Harley

Mar 31, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had great experience purchasing my new Volvo XC40 P8..."

- DH

I had great experience purchasing my new Volvo XC40 P8 Recharge from Mabel Matos at Volvo Cars Silver Spring. Communication was excellent - fast responses, lots of follow through start to finish. The whole team made me feel welcome, and spent time walking me through the process. I thought the purchase price and trade-in values were fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Volvo Cars Silver Spring so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iris Harley gave us outstanding information and service..."

- rcjwhiting

Iris Harley gave us outstanding information and service from start to finish! Could not be happier with her and the entire crew at Volvo Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Volvo Cars Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (124 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $41,148
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $59,279
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $58,488
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $55,869
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $54,531
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $31,807
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD