Emile Fafard
Emile Fafard at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Emile Fafard

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
5.0
7 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 mos

5.0

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Emile Fafard

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with flood Mazda was enjoyable. No pressure all questions answered that made me feel at ease with my purchase. More

by Nate99
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

over the years i have bought new cars about every 3 years and i can tell you that i have never been treated like i have at Flood Mazda. I started buying cars in 1965..so i guess i know what a great dealersh More

by copyboydl28
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you so much. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emile was absolutely amazing. Stephen in the service department was very professional and made sure everything was taken care of: will buy all my future cars at flood More

by Meaghan.natal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Flood, Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey, Steve Furtardo , Marissa flood is the best

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Hey there. It was absolutely great to work with you. Thank you so much for recognizing Emile and our team here at Flood Mazda. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love my car! Just exactly what I wanted. Thank you for your help finding me a new car! More

by EIOVINO
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Awesome to hear!!!! Thank you so much for letting us earn your business. We look forward to taking care of all of your future automotive needs. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing and went above and beyond into making sure i went home with the car! Very pleased with my choice!! 10/10 More

by Catzelus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emile was a pleasure to work with. Made the car buying experience extremely effortless. I dealt with multiple dealerships during the time it took to buy a car and this was by far the a More

by Matt tiner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All good , honest helpfulness , problem solvers . Found car which met my needs . Got small break on cost ! More

by BBRAYNOR
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

1
1 - 7 of 7 results