Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Emilio Navarro.
Emilio Navarro
Emilio Navarro, Finance Manager, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.9

Emilio Navarro

Finance Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

I have been in the automotive business straight out of college. I enjoy meeting new people every day. My goal is to make sure every client has a pleasurable experience. I look forward to seeing you soon! Emilio He estado en el negocio del automóvil directamente de la universidad. Me gusta conocer gente nueva todos los días. Mi objetivo es asegurarse de que cada cliente tiene una experiencia placentera. Espero verle pronto! Emilio

Employee Video

155 Reviews of Emilio Navarro

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Excellence!"

- Kathleen

This is my second new Honda purchase from this dealership and each time I have left Happy with the car I intended to buy! I highly recommend salesperson Homero for his professionalism. He is focused on customer service and satisfaction! The entire team works together very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima , Nicole Pimental

May 11, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Kathleen; Thank you for the review of your experience with us, we’re grateful. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New HRV"

- New HRV LX

Ara was very professional ,down to earth person with outstanding concerns in helping me choose a vehicle. He spent time with me through the whole buying process. I would recommend him to other friends and family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Ara Yaghsizian , Laura internet

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience "

- Mc2019

Thank you to Homero and Emilio for providing a great experience as I purchased a car. It was stress free and transparent. Rated Excellent 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable and Professional; Experience - ARA"

- MDB55

We were in the market for a 2016 Odyssey to replace our 2008 model. We had reviewed the available product on the website - and discovered that you had exactly what we were looking for! When we arrived - the van had already been brought around front - very good experience #1. Upon walking into the dealership - Ara was the first one to greet us. He was very personable, knowledgeable and professional from the start. He (Emilio and Nicole) made the buying experience a pleasurable one. We would say that Ara is a strong addition to your sales staff - he made us feel comfortable and welcome! We would recommend him to our friends! Very good experience #2. And the new plates arrived today! Very good experience #3! Best Regards, Mark & Judy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian , Nicole

Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Mark and Judy; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. I'll be sure to thank Ara, Emilio and Nicole for their help. Thanks again. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience e"

- Dang90

Ara did a good job taken care of me and let me test drive a few vehicles before i found the one i really likeed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer "

- Msouza89

Just left the dealership with my car today!! Going in I was a little nervous but my sales rep Ara Yaghsizian made sure I knew everything I needed to know about the car and handled everything for me! The whole experience was great and I would definitely recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and Friendly"

- Don

Buying a car seemed like a process but John and Emilio went above and beyond to help streamline the process!! I love my purchase and would highly recommend these guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mitchell , Andrew

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicely done"

- Blackize

From the moment I spoke to Laura about the car I was looking for, to being introduced to Homero and finishing up with Emilio in finance. Everything was done with no pressure and a smile. They knew I was tired of dealing with other dealers and I just wanted to buy the car I’ve been dying to get for years at a fair price. Homero and Emilio managed to get me the numbers I was looking for with no hesitation or games. From the beginning they were clear and honest, the numbers they gave me were the numbers I ended with. Very happy with this purchase and with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Homero Lima , Laura lamare

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danny at Herb Chambers is Awesome!!"

- Aboks17

Thanks Danny for helping me with my recent Honda lease! I came in closed minded and set on a car that didn’t fit my budget. Danny worked with me on different options and got me an awesome car that, at first, I didn’t think I would love, that fit in line with my finance expectations! Overall 11 out of 10 experience!! Thank you :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Reyes

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Subaru owner

We recently purchased a used car from this dealership. Our salesperson was John Mitchell and we were extremely satisfied with they way he treated us. He listened to us, treated us with respect, and he fully answered all our questions in a very professional and friendly manner. Best car dealer experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,705

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$24,670

2019 Honda Civic

$25,520

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074

2019 Honda Accord

$25,074