Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eric Clarke.
Eric Clarke
Eric Clarke at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Eric Clarke | Page 2

General Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 2 mos

23 Reviews of Eric Clarke

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up by..."

- Eglista024

Had an awesome experience with Bobby that we ended up buying 4 cars from him as a family! Would recommend him to anyone! Very easy to communicate with and so is the whole fairway staff! Very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn’t ask for a better experience buying the new 2019..."

- Evan

Couldn’t ask for a better experience buying the new 2019 Ford Ranger. The staff worked together to make the process one that was simple and to the point without the stresses of buying a new truck! I would recommend this store to any of my friends or family looking to get a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bryant

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and simple - no hassle"

- suzanne

Quite honestly, I never enjoyed the whole car buying experience until now. My boyfriend referred me and now I know why. Everyone was great to work with....from Eric to Darrell and Mark, they made my car leasing experience quick and simple. I have the Escape Titanium - exactly the car I wanted and needed. I usually leave a car dealership with a headache but this time, I left Fairway Ford with the perfect car for me and completely stress free. They made it quick and simple – no hassle. They were helpful, knowledgeable and made the whole process much easier than anticipated. Mark made sure I knew all the features of my new car before I left the dealership and he even called me a couple of days later to see how things were and if I had any questions. Great service, really! I’ll be back for my next one without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Overall Experience"

- Liam Bentley

Again, awesome overall experience. The people were very easy to work with and helped me in finding my perfect truck. Would highly recommend Fairway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First new car "

- skraynik

I went there with my dad who was getting his truck serviced. His friend Eric Clark told us about a deal on a few of their cars because he knew I was wanting to get rid of my car. They knew I was a college student with minimal funds and helped me get the best deal. Eric sent me to a salesman, Bobby, who was wonderful and patient with getting all the kinks worked out. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bryant , Bobby Eddy

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a great experience "

- joekraynik

I contacted Eric Clark about buying a new truck I have known Eric since 1997 and my family has bought over 20 vehicles from him. Eric put me with Darrell Fall who worked some magic with Eric and his Team. I located a truck at a dealer 75 miles away. A quick call to Darrell and within a couple of hours they secured the truck. Eric got me with finance and within a couple of hours I had an appointment to pick up my vehicle. I will never buy a vehicle from anybody but Eric Clark and his team. We additionally purchased a 2018 focus for my daughter and will be picking up a 2019 Ford Explored for my girlfriend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Fall, Steve Bryant

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Ray42mx

Keith mcmurray new exactly what i needed and gave me an amazing price. Highly recommend him if you want an amazing experience with a salesman who goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Fordtech2003

Stanley greathouse and Fairway Ford made the purchase of my F150 easy no games just a straight forward easy smooth experience would highly recommend Fairway Ford to anyone looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great peope"

- Ron44512

Treaded me very good from The moment I walked i the door. Glad I gave them a shot. Very happy with. My deal. Very knowledgeable. Made my trade in and buying experience a real pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Cunningham

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't buy a car anywhere else!"

- Bobbymccuean

I had a mechanical failure with my original car I purchased, within the first 3 weeks. The team at Fairway Ford, took the situation in hand swiftly, and went way above the call of duty, hand got the car replaced for me! With an even better one! They put me in a brand new truck and had the whole thing 100% handled, in 4 days. Showed up to pick up my car, and the team had it looking perfect, waiting for me. If your buying a ford, no matter where you live, it needs to be here! Thank you Eric, Jaison, Teddy, Ray, Keith, and the entire team at fairway ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,106

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,106

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,078

2020 Ford F-150

$43,078

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,692

2020 Ford Escape

$31,692

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,923

2020 Ford Explorer

$42,923

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,132

2020 Ford Escape

$33,132

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,799

2020 Ford Escape

$25,799