Evan Dunaway
Evan Dunaway at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Evan Dunaway

Sales Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
not yet
rated
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 3 mos

not yet
rated

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Evan Dunaway

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and with the help of Kent Evan And Sam I did it all on my own and was very satisfied. I walked away with not just the car I wanted but the car I needed! My “lifet More

by Henny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander , Sam Fakhouri

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, Morris, Evan, Tim, Byron took great care from the moment I stepped on the lot until I drove off in my new Honda! More

by jmickey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Peeler, BYRON SMITH

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience at Honda of the Avenues when I leased my new Passport. My sales associate Khalid and sales manager Evan were truly the best to work with. They were very professional, court More

by zrafidi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hadad, Byron in Finance also...

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a different experience for me at a car dealership. It started with Randy in service and ended in Clay's office. I've never felt more welcome and appreciated. My past experiences at other d More

by gogatorsdp@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lodato, CLAY FENWICK , Kahlid Hadad deserves 5 stars!!!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was easy Staff was courteous, informative, and did not exert any pressure to buy or buy any specific car and they found the color and interior color I was look More

by sandraspahn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Morris Rashwan

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 4th car we have purchased at Honda of the Avenues. We love working with Evan, telling him what we want and going to get it as soon as he finds it. We like having the numbers upfront. For More

by EKarl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristal Knight, TROY SMITH

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Everyone was amazing, helpful and easy to work with! We are forever Lou Sobh customers! Thank you all for making this happen! More

by Dalena Sanford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick, CLAY FENWICK , Khalid Hadad, Tim Peeler

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experience buying my new Honda Civic. I absolutely love it & it was a painless experience! Thanks to Charles it was great! More

by Mgaler
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Charles Marion

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service from the moment we clicked a link on their website to riding off in our new Honda! It’s actually the second Honda Accord we own! More

by jean.c.matthews
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri, Fred Sellers

Jan 31, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you!! I will be sure to thank Fred, Sam, and Evan for a job well done. We appreciate your business and welcome to the HOTA Family.Please tell your friends and family about us.. We will take great care of them for you. Chip Hill, Customer Service

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying or leasing a car is never easy. Evan and his team always do their best to deliver a good deal and comprehensive service. This is my 3rd new car, I'll be back when it's time for my fourth. More

by I ask a lot of questions
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristal Knight

Jan 31, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for your loyalty. We value your business and we will take great care of you. Please let me know if I can ever be of assistance. Please tell your friends and family about us. We will take great care of them for you. Chip Hill, Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $32,560
2022 Honda Accord Hybrid
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,090
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,240
2022 Honda Civic
new
Boost Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $46,500
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Dark Cherry Pearl exterior
AWD