Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evan Dunaway.
Evan Dunaway
Evan Dunaway at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
4.8

Evan Dunaway

Sales Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Evan Dunaway

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, Morris, Evan, Tim, Byron took great..."

- jmickey

Great dealership, Morris, Evan, Tim, Byron took great care from the moment I stepped on the lot until I drove off in my new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Peeler, BYRON SMITH

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience at Honda of the Avenues..."

- zrafidi

I had an excellent experience at Honda of the Avenues when I leased my new Passport. My sales associate Khalid and sales manager Evan were truly the best to work with. They were very professional, courteous and helpful. The best Honda dealer in town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hadad , Byron in Finance also...

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a different experience for me at a car..."

- gogatorsdp@aol.com

This was a different experience for me at a car dealership. It started with Randy in service and ended in Clay's office. I've never felt more welcome and appreciated. My past experiences at other dealerships have been service managers who really just want to sell you something, high pressure salesmen, no appreciation for my business and finance folks who want to sell you extended warranties and don't really care about getting you the best rate. I DIDN'T experience any of this at Honda of the Avenues. Great job and THANK YOU all!!! I'll be back. Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lodato, CLAY FENWICK , Kahlid Hadad deserves 5 stars!!!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easy"

- sandraspahn

Staff was courteous, informative, and did not exert any pressure to buy or buy any specific car and they found the color and interior color I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CLAY FENWICK , Morris Rashwan

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 4th car we have purchased at Honda of the..."

- EKarl

This is the 4th car we have purchased at Honda of the Avenues. We love working with Evan, telling him what we want and going to get it as soon as he finds it. We like having the numbers upfront. For this deal, we were in and out of the dealership in 1.5 hours including the test drive. We really enjoy working with Kristal. This was our second deal with her. She is very knowledgeable and gives us just the right amount of information. Troy did a great job with the final paperwork and verified everything was correct. Awesome team! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristal Knight, TROY SMITH

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service! Everyone was amazing, helpful and..."

- Dalena Sanford

Great customer service! Everyone was amazing, helpful and easy to work with! We are forever Lou Sobh customers! Thank you all for making this happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience buying my new Honda Civic. I..."

- Mgaler

I had the best experience buying my new Honda Civic. I absolutely love it & it was a painless experience! Thanks to Charles it was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Fakhouri , Charles Marion

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service from the moment we clicked a link on..."

- jean.c.matthews

Wonderful service from the moment we clicked a link on their website to riding off in our new Honda! It’s actually the second Honda Accord we own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, Sam Fakhouri

Jan 31, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you!! I will be sure to thank Fred, Sam, and Evan for a job well done. We appreciate your business and welcome to the HOTA Family.Please tell your friends and family about us.. We will take great care of them for you. Chip Hill, Customer Service

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying or leasing a car is never easy. Evan and his..."

- I ask a lot of questions

Buying or leasing a car is never easy. Evan and his team always do their best to deliver a good deal and comprehensive service. This is my 3rd new car, I'll be back when it's time for my fourth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristal Knight

Jan 31, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thanks for your loyalty. We value your business and we will take great care of you. Please let me know if I can ever be of assistance. Please tell your friends and family about us. We will take great care of them for you. Chip Hill, Customer Service

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal service across the board! Great facilities,..."

- acepalm@hotmail.com

Phenomenal service across the board! Great facilities, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I am very pleased with my experience at Honda of the Avenues! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the 5 stars review. We appreciate you taking the time to write. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Honda of the Avenues Family. We will take great care of you! Chip Hill, Customer Service

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975