Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Evin Calderon.
Evin Calderon
Evin Calderon at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.5

Evin Calderon

Assistant Service Manager

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

337 Reviews of Evin Calderon

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I communicated quite a bit this time with Jason and my..."

- VALERIE.WARD Verified Customer

I communicated quite a bit this time with Jason and my vehicle needed major work thanks to all the potholes in the road. Jason was very informative and extremely nice to work with. My usual service rep is Evin Calderon who is just phenomenal! He always greets me with enthusiasm and has such a kind-hearted way about representing Toyota. He is definitely one of the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Complimentary 12-month service on my Prius Prime was done..."

- kathleenakoch Verified Customer

Complimentary 12-month service on my Prius Prime was done without a hitch. Evan initiated the work, and followed up, very professional and pleasant. Couldn’t ask for better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Kathleen, thank you for the positive five-star review! We're so pleased to know you had such a great experience at our dealership and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is excellent, friendly and professional. I have..."

- JonAnn Verified Customer

Service is excellent, friendly and professional. I have bought two Toyotas there since we have lived in Fishkill (seven years) and have been having the cars serviced at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota all that time. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, they actually picked my car up, took it in for service, and delivered it back to me when it was done. Very convenient and very reasonable price. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Verven

Mar 02, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership over the years! We're so pleased our team was able to provide you with exceptional service and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience taking my Toyota to Wappingers!..."

- jimp6 Verified Customer

Always a great experience taking my Toyota to Wappingers! Great and fast service. Completely satisfied! Pleasent! The price was right and as a matter of fact free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for your excellent feedback, Jim! We truly appreciate your kind words regarding your recent experience with us!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all..."

- T SUTTER Verified Customer

Evin in service was extremely attentive and addressed all of my concerns and showed exceptional customer service. My vehicle was ready in a timely fashion and Evin explained everything that was performed on my vehicle to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide such great feedback! We're so happy Evin could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"fast efficient ready before estimated time. everyone..."

- adjuster9 Verified Customer

fast efficient ready before estimated time. everyone friendly, waiting area quiet and comfortable but this survey a pain in the butt. I only came for service and inspection. I have no idea who helped me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was put outside after service but the service rep..."

- kenvilla Verified Customer

My car was put outside after service but the service rep never came to waiting room I had to go and invoice would be emailed to me which it was not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Padilla

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly! Thats why I go there for my..."

- donel0423 Verified Customer

Professional and friendly! Thats why I go there for my check ups and service visits. They can always fit me in and are always happy to service me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alicia Verven

Feb 09, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had a good experience at our dealership!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The attention and service were excellent. Everyone was..."

- ARCHIMEDEREITANO Verified Customer

The attention and service were excellent. Everyone was kind, especially in these difficult times, patient, and honest. I always value my time at Toyota. Thanks a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cimorelli , Not seen on these lists.

Jan 22, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback regarding your recent experience with us!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that..."

- Jean Pizzola Verified Customer

I brought the car in for an inspection. I explained that the tire pressure light was staying on. I had to pay 139 dollars just to find out why . I was told that it was two sensors and if I wanted to get it fixed it was going to be 5 hundred dollars. As a senior citizen on social security . I cannot pay these prices..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 20, 2021

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. I'm sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. I'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please call me at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Carlson Fixed operations Manager 845-296-4261

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,422

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,422

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293

used 2017 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $24,595

2017 Lexus IS 300

$24,595

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491