Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Faith Brookshire.
Faith Brookshire
Faith Brookshire at Honda of Cleveland
5.0

Faith Brookshire

Business Development Account Manager

Honda of Cleveland

2701 South Lee Highway
Cleveland, TN 37311

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Faith Brookshire

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A few bumps in the road... But they are committed to helping"

- JEvans4714

What started as a wonderful experience took an unfortunate negative turn. With that being said, I'm altering this review because both Chris and Rodney had and have a commitment to rectifying any problem. I contacted them about my issues and was able to talk about it to come to a positive conclusion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Service"

- Suzanne

William Oltz in the Service Dept was very friendly and helpful! Mark Duncan was great too! I would highly recommend this dealership! We bought our new CRV there and love it. The staff and service are superb!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deals "

- Sissy53

We got a new 2018 CRV in September love it! Good service and sales person was wonderful! Would buy from dealership again! We drove 30 miles from our home to buy at Honda of Cleveland!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- tashley12

The dealer was excellent! They answered my email within about an hr of opening. Called and had appointment set up same day. Was not at all pushy!!!! They worked a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Bethune, Michael Ray

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive"

- sandra.sue.mills Verified Customer

The staff was very professional and made buying a new car as enjoyable and as easy as possible. Honda of Cleveland also has an excellent reputation in Hamilton and Bradley counties. I appreciated Julia’s expertise about the Honda as well as her ability to deal positively with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Lowe, Rodney Bethune, Julia Trese

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable sales man!!!"

- Happygrammy47 Verified Customer

My experience with Honda was positive and enjoyable from the moment Jerry met us until he shook my hand and sent me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Anderson, Kristina Lowe, Jessica Brooks

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- TINALONG Verified Customer

I have always recieved excellent service from the service department, management, sales department and finance department. I will and have recommended Honda of Cleveland to all my friends/family who are looking for a new vehicle. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent to work with"

- linda.farmer49 Verified Customer

The experience at Honda Cleveland from the moment we arrived until we left was excellent. Everyone made us feel welcome and we at no time felt pressured or intimated. J D, Rodney and Brandon were a pleasure to work with. J D explained all aspects of our new Honda Accord electronics and was patient with questions. Rodney made us the best deal we could ask for and Brandon explained the finance side in a way that was easily understood. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Honda Cleveland and look forward to recommending them to everyone I know. Although we never met Faith Brookshire we spoke with her on the phone before arriving. She put everything in motion to make our purchase a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Brookshire, Rodney Bethune, JD Cowart III

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- YORKIELOVER55 Verified Customer

Love mike Covington. Mark in service is always very helpful and friendly. I would most likely shop for cars there again, and send friwnds there as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Covington, Corey Choate, John Davis, Brandon Brookshire, Mark Duncan, Roger Russell

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car experience, Scott was very knowledgeable and frien"

- jewellowl Verified Customer

Great group of fun hard working people coming together as a team, resulting in a very positive experience. I enjoyed purchasing my Toyota Highlander and I would not hesitate doing business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hamby, Scott Glass , Kendric Finch, great manager and sense of humor, very professional, knows his business.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Pilot car

2019 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,465

2018 Honda Accord

$24,465

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Odyssey car

2018 Honda Odyssey

Call for Price

New 2018 Honda Pilot car

2018 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $35,865

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$35,865

New 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price