Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Fernando Vidana.
Fernando Vidana
Fernando Vidana at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
5.0

Fernando Vidana

Finance Manager

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
Call
Email

213 Reviews of Fernando Vidana

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was extremely helpful during the buying process...."

- Erik W. Verified Customer

Everyone was extremely helpful during the buying process. No high pressure sales tactics and Their selection was great. Everyone from sales to finance was on the same page and the process was as smooth as any car I have ever purchased. When I’m ready for my next Truck I’m heading right backnhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barrett Pricor, David Flores

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very helpful, and very nice people. I will be..."

- Paige.Shatto Verified Customer

They are very helpful, and very nice people. I will be coming to them again in the future when I need a new vehicle. Also very good at finding the right car for you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Jesse Garcia

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Im no happy with the service They sold me Wrangler..."

- Laninaready Verified Customer

No Im no happy with the service They sold me Wrangler Jeep that I has to give back And them I get another one They have send me the extra key that belongs to me Call many time and the ignoring me I’m so desapointed with Carlsburguer Dealership So I will never recommend them to anyone 😞🤨👎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Aldulaimi

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dissatisfied with customer service between sales and..."

- David_flamand Verified Customer

Very dissatisfied with customer service between sales and service. Identified glovebox did not close during test drive (5 days before purchase). Have called numerous times but still no call back nor plan to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a little disappointing that my previous services..."

- LARRY95 Verified Customer

It was a little disappointing that my previous services on the truck I traded did not find the problem sooner. I am very dilligent when it comes to servicing my vehicles with the dealer I purchase my vehicles from. Your service advisor and the salesman that helped me pick out my new jeep were extremely helpful except when it came to delivery. The delivery is probably one of the most important things and should be conducted by the salesperson that sold the jeep and not passed to another person. Please keep me informed of future service requirements and any service discounts available as we move forward together. Sincerely, Larry Hudson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Garcia, Jesse Garcia

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful job taking good care of us. staff is friendly..."

- dinahvega Verified Customer

Wonderful job taking good care of us. staff is friendly and amazing love my new vehicle. Staff treated me like family. Service was Fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam and his team are unbelievable awesome! They made my..."

- Patty Jimenez

Sam and his team are unbelievable awesome! They made my car buying so smooth! Thank you very much! I will recommend buying a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Al Sabti

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick helpful and very relax atmosphere no pressure to..."

- Rledezma87 Verified Customer

Quick helpful and very relax atmosphere no pressure to buy.. all ways looking for best customer interest financing looks for best rates and loans to fit you budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Rincon

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Because they always treat you right and I have been going..."

- Nigh

Because they always treat you right and I have been going there for years and always been treated very well by everyone I dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just an amazing experience, even during social..."

- rugby.briggs Verified Customer

Just an amazing experience, even during social distancing. They really gave me space to decide what I wanted and helped where they could. The actual purchasing was the smoothest I’ve ever had in purchasing a car in my 47 years. Absolutely recommend Carl Burger Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,420

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,420

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,420

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,420

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,919

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919