About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fritz Roepke.
Fritz Roepke
Fritz Roepke, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Fritz Roepke

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

My name is Fritz Roepke and I grew up in the car industry. Ever since I could remember, I was talking, breathing and working with cars. My dad was in the car business and I love how we discussed the current styles, costs and make of cars. This is why I am now in car sales so that I can show my enthusiasm and knowledge to others. With 5 years’ experience under my belt, I have developed great interpersonal skills and more knowledge I would like to share. I am a responsible individual who has a knack of developing relationships with my clients and get many referrals because of our association. I would love to get to know you and work for you and give you a pleasant experience when purchasing a car. Please come see me and we will definitely work something out in your favor. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! Frank William Roepke IV (Fritz)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

83 Reviews of Fritz Roepke

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- celledge

Fritz was awesome and was not pushy at all. There was a slight glitch when I arrived at the dealership and they had given my car to another dealership. But, Fritz got right on it and found me another one and personally delivered it to my house the next evening. He brought all of the paperwork that I needed to sign and it was so quick and easy. This is my second Mazda and I’m sure I will love this one as much as I loved my last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Fritz. We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond to make the experience quick and easy. Your business is truly appreciated.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, price, and experience is excellent!"

- JRodgers

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience we’ve ever had!! We’ve never bought new but we have bought used and as we all know it’s an all day ordeal. This dealerships team made the experience enjoyable Jaun was knowledgeable and personable and helped us feel comfortable. The financial department was great as well we were so happy with our choice and also the process the warranty offer was fantastic and I would highly recommend this dealership. Great aggressive pricing, friendly, and there was no run around. They have a great selection as well of Mazda’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ramirez

Jan 15, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your 5-star car buying experience. We are elated to hear that Juan and the Mazda team provided the most enjoyable buying experience you've ever had. Congratulations on your new Mazda purchase and enjoy your vehicle!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Fritz made it a painless easy process."

- Brycmps

I was in contact with Fritz for over a month about my girlfriends new car he was extremely accesible and made the process as painless as possible. Then I actually had to purchase a vehicle as well and he was just as accessible to me as he was during the purchase of my girlfriends vehicle. He was extremely nice and helpful really prompt at returning your call and answering any questions. I purchased the vehicle the same day as I test drove primarily because of Fritz and his exceptional customer service. Everyone who assisted was also just as helpful such as Deannah they were welcoming kept things simple and were all around great. I definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Jan 15, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience with Fritz and the Mazda team. We are glad to hear that Fritz customer service exceeded your service expectations. We strive to deliver the highest level of service to all of our customers. We are thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

January 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plainless and headace free"

- Happy Customer

Fritz Roepke and Matt Heidrich made the car buying experience simple and headache free. They reached out to me and sent me the quotes I requested therefore I was able to research and compare prices before walking into the dealership . They were knowledgeable about the car and they were not pushy with any add-ons or packages they worked with my price range and Fritz was able find the color I wanted. I was very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Heidrich

Jan 10, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We love having Happy Customers! Congrats on your new Mazda and thank you so much for your business. Wishing you many happy miles into the new year.

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mister Stinky

Fritz Roepke made the car buying experience simple and headache free. He reached out to me initialy and was very professional in his correspondences. The man was knowledgeable about the car and was not pushy with any add-ons or packages. The gentleman was straight forward and I enjoyed my interactions with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your new Mazda! We are so happy Fritz exceeded all expectations and made it so simple. We appreciate your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- A happy buyer

Recently purchased a miata RF from this dealership. Dealt with them only over email, but they were willing to explain the cost breakdown and dealt with it as a total vs monthly payments - which I prefer very much. They were very willing to accept my situation, even going as far as delivering the car to my work in Palo Alto! They even threw in a free 10 year warranty for the car! I'd definitely recommend buying from Elk Grove if you're looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ramirez

Jan 04, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda Miata MX-5 RF! We are so happy to hear our team went above and beyond. We truly appreciate your business and we're always just one call away if you have any additional questions.

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a car with ease"

- lvillan

I recently purchased two Mazda vehicles from Mazda of Elk Grove. My experience the first time was so easy that I kept in contact with the Sales Rep, Fritz Roepke. He was so helpful and never was he pushy or arrogant. I went back to that same dealership this past Sunday and walked out with a beautiful 2018 Mazda 3. If you're looking to purchase a vehicle, stop by this dealership. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Wow, congrats on not one but TWO Mazdas! We are so happy to hear Fritz was very helpful. We appreciate your business and value the relationship. Zoom-zoom!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable and friendly service"

- Ric Perez

I had a very pleasant experience working with Fritz. I had read the reviews and had many questions for the Mazda3 and 6. He was able to discuss all the different trim levels of each and was patient as we went out on several test drives. DeAnnah was also very helpful and efficient with the finance process. I am very satisfied with my purchase and would highly recommend Mazda of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Dec 05, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ric, Thank you for the kind words! We are so excited to hear you are extremely satisifed with your purchase and truly appreciate your recommendation. If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to call us. Zoom-zoom!

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- RMac92

I did my research online and talked with Fritz over text. He instantly gave me a fair price which made it easy to not have to haggle. When I showed up he had the car waiting out front for me to test drive and then we quickly filled out the paperwork and I drove my brand new Mazda 3 home. There are no car salesman horror stories at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Dec 01, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your 5 star car buying experience with Fritz. We are happy to hear that Fritz was able to make your purchase fast and easy. We look forward to seeing you again during your first service trip. Your business is greatly appreciated!

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful internet sales manager"

- watwat

Fritz was super considerate and helpful. We'd gotten a quote through TrueCar that was more competitive than at other dealerships. When we came in for our appointment Fritz already had a couple cars in the specs that we was looking for out and ready. Very helpful and good at answering all questions. Didn't try to upsell us or push anything we weren't looking for. Enjoyed working with him a lot. Francisco was also very helpful when it came to financing. Friendly guy, and kindly walked me through the credit report. Was persistent in asking us if we wanted to purchase any additional service packages, but overall very good to work with. It was clear that us having a good experience was important to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

Nov 28, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our Mazda of Elk Grove team. We value all of our customer relationships and their experiences with us during their visits. Your business is greatly appreciated!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$28,750

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,570

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,210