About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fritz Roepke.
Fritz Roepke
Fritz Roepke, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Fritz Roepke

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

My name is Fritz Roepke and I grew up in the car industry. Ever since I could remember, I was talking, breathing and working with cars. My dad was in the car business and I love how we discussed the current styles, costs and make of cars. This is why I am now in car sales so that I can show my enthusiasm and knowledge to others. With 5 years’ experience under my belt, I have developed great interpersonal skills and more knowledge I would like to share. I am a responsible individual who has a knack of developing relationships with my clients and get many referrals because of our association. I would love to get to know you and work for you and give you a pleasant experience when purchasing a car. Please come see me and we will definitely work something out in your favor. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! Frank William Roepke IV (Fritz)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

119 Reviews of Fritz Roepke

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- JScotticus

Rachel really made the car buying experience an easy one. After months of research, I finally decided it was time to buy. When I wasn’t having any luck finding a vehicle, I stumbled into this dealership by chance (I live an hour away) and test drive a few used SUVs. I was having a difficult time finding the *right* vehicle, so Rachel suggested a new one and described all the benefits with new VS. used. it made my decision making process so much easier and I couldn’t be happier with my choice. When it came time to complete all the paperwork, Fritz definitely made it painless and even described things in-depth whenever I had a question or concern. I would definitely return to this dealership for future purchases. Thank you!! -Scott, Yeng, and Luna

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Smolich

Aug 13, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad, you stopped by to see us. We always want to make the car-buying process quick and easy. We hope we see you soon, but until next time, enjoy your new car!

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda purchase "

- Beckie Prieto

Quick and easy. No pressure and excellent customer service. I actually even got a friend to call soon after my purchase. She seems pretty satisfied as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Aug 08, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Beckie, We are so glad we could help make the car-buying experience quick and easy. We also thank you for the recommendation. We hope to see you soon, but until then enjoy your Mazda adventure!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, streamlined experience"

- Mazda12345

Had a great experience at the Elk Grove Mazda. Walked in & was immediately assisted & made to feel welcome. Our sales agent was straight forward with pricing & the lease process. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Yassin Daim

Aug 06, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your awesome experience. We truly value you and your business. We hope we can continue to assist you with all you Mazda needs!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome time at Mazda!"

- NewMazdaOwner

Garrett Oxnaes provided amazing customer service & made my first time car leasing experience really awesome. We came in without an appointment & they were able to help us out & work with us & be productive & effective with our time. I walked out same day with a new Mazda & am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Yassin Daim

Aug 06, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking time to share your 5-star review with us. We are so glad Garrett could help make the process fast and efficient. Congratulations on your new car and welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- WckdOrtiz75

Mazda of Elk Grove is by far one of The Best dealerships i have had the opportunity to do business with. If only there were more like them. As for the service, they over exceed customers expectations. I was treated like family and not a statistic. Very friendly and courteous staff. Our service provider Kyle made the trip worth it. He deserves a 5 star rating, very professional. All in all i have recommended Mazda of Elk Grove to family and friends and will continue to do business with them for years to come. I am a very satisfied customer. They deserve the highest rating possible. The name says it all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. You are definitely part of the Mazda Elk Grove family and we're so delighted to hear Kyle continues to warmly welcome you to our service department. We are always here for any of your automotive needs no matter how small.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and painless"

- Thomas14

unfortunately my previous Mazda was totaled in an accident.I went back to this dealership because they took care of me with my previous Mazda 3 . They had the best offer and service around. I was in and out with my new car fast and with no hassle. Nick and Fritz saw to it that i got the car and deal i wanted and made the whole process painless. thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ishihara

Jul 30, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thomas, We truly value your loyalty and are happy we could help you in your time of need. We are glad Nick and Fritz could help make the experience fast and easy. We hope we can continue to assist in all your Mazda needs. Zoom-zoom!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Effortless "

- chandu

This was my first car purchase. The Mazda of Elk Grovge gave a good deal. Garrette was prompt in replying to all my queries. He made sure the process was smooth and quick. The finance team explained all the options and helped me choose the right packages.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Joe Luiz

Jul 20, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Chandu, Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us your 5-star review. We are glad Garrett could assist you in a smooth and quick, first-time car buying experience. Until next time, happy motoring and zoom-zoom!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and painless"

- LC

This was one of the best dealer experience I had. Rachel was amazing and easy to work with. She responded to my initial email inquiry and follow-up questions promptly. She made the whole car-buying process simple and easy. I'd recommend her and this dealership to anyone who's shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Smolich

Jul 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

LC, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are happy Rachel could assist you in an efficient and easy car buying experience. We hope to be able to further help you with any of your Mazda needs. Zoom-zoom!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchases made easy!"

- Dennis G.

Garrett went to bat for us to get the price and options that my wife and I wanted. He was very thorough in going over the features of our new CX-5. Garrett gave us a tour of the dealership, but did it in a way that did not waste our time. I highly recommend Garrett and Mazda of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Jul 13, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

We appreciate the high recommendation of Garrett and are so happy the purchase was so easy! Your time is valuable to us here at Mazda of Elk Grove and we're excited to welcome you to the family. Zoom-zoom!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I made a great decision!"

- HappyBuyer

Choosing Mazda of Elk Grove was a great move. I bought the right car, for the right price. My buying experience was seamless thanks to Matt! He was very knowledgeable, addressed all of my concerns and the process was quick and easy from beginning to end. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Heidrich

Jul 02, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Congratulation on finding the perfect fit at the perfect price for you! We are very thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you at your first included service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,070

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,515

2018 Mazda CX-9

$41,600