Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Fritz Roepke.
Fritz Roepke
Fritz Roepke at Mazda of Elk Grove
4.9

Fritz Roepke

Finance Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

254 Reviews of Fritz Roepke

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth easy process, excellent car"

- Arcadianfox

The guys at the dealership listened and were responsive, knowledgeable and confident. They worked with me on my concerns and stayed informative but not manipulating. They stayed in contact and paid attention to my wife’s questions as well as mine. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyole Baker, Jarell Boyd

Dec 03, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the positive review! We're happy to hear that you and your wife had a smooth and easy process finding your new Mazda. We appreciate your business!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- tpomp

I chose to purchase my first Mazda from Nick because from our first contact over email through the test drive and purchase process he was professional and courteous. He patiently answered all my questions and thoroughly explained everything about the car and it's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Ishihara

Dec 02, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars, and congratulations on your first Mazda! We're so glad you connected with Nick, and that he led a professional and courteous purchasing process. We look forward to the next time we see you!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and friendly people!"

- 1mmneese

I have never had such a great experience buying a car. Jarell was a great salesperson and made sure I had everything I needed. He helped me find the perfect vehicle and Fritz made the financing process smooth and easy. I would definitely recommend going here for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarell Boyd

Nov 25, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars; we're so glad you had your best experience buying a car yet with Jarell and Fritz. We look forward to the continued relationship!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elk grove mazda is amazing dealer ship. Have always been..."

- JlF

Elk grove mazda is amazing dealer ship. Have always been treated with respect, very helpful and will explain ever step. Will continue to use them. ASK for Garrett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We appreciate your recommendation of our team, are happy to hear that you continue to have great experiences. Until next time, happy motoring!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service at this dealership was awesome. I walked..."

- TKH

Customer service at this dealership was awesome. I walked in with my toddler and infant and was helped right away. Hats off to Taylor and Fritz for putting up with my children through the whole buying process, they definitely made the process easy. Taylor was amazing, he was so helpful with getting my new car all situated with my children’s base, car seats, seat protectors, he even watched my kids for me while I load up my car. If anyone is ready to purchase a Mazda I would definitely recommend making a trip to this dealership, they have the best deals! I drove almost 2 hrs here and am I’m very happy with my new CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Schacher

Nov 21, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We're so glad you had a great experience transitioning to your new CX-5, and that Taylor and Fritz ensured that your children were kept entertained and enjoyed themselves as well. We truly appreciate you making the drive out to us, and hope you LOVE your MAZDA CX-5!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience! "

- Bjad17

This dealership was a pleasure to purchase from. We were lucky enough to have Matt Heinrich as our salesman. We originally came in just to look at the Mazda Miatas on the lot and Matt had us test drive one. What a fun ride. Matt was extremely knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the Mazda brand as we are also, since we have owned 8 Mazda’s over the years. We were looking for the Miata in blue, but there were none in that color on the lot. We left that day and said we would think about another color. A few days later, a blue manual Miata came in to the dealership and Matt contacted us right away. We went to see Matt and he was able to answer all our questions and concerns and we left that day with our beautiful new blue Miata. Our 9th Mazda. I can’t say enough about this dealership and specifically Matt. Absolutely the most knowledgeable and helpful salesman we have ever encountered. Zoom zoom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Heidrich

Nov 21, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your awesome experience getting your new Miata! We're so glad you were able to get one in blue, and that Matt ensured that the process was informative and exciting with his shared enthusiasm. Happy motoring in your new roadster. Zoom zoom!

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Garrett from the online team is amazing! He made an..."

- emsllvn

Garrett from the online team is amazing! He made an unexpected and stressful time for our family absolutely pain free. There was no pressure from him or anyone else at the dealership. Garrett put up with all my questions and indecisiveness. They have a faithful customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Nov 19, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear that Garrett helped turn around your stressful experience and create a no-pressure process for you and your family. We are happy to welcome you to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership facilities themselves are extremely nice..."

- hillarycole9070

The dealership facilities themselves are extremely nice and clean. I worked with Garrett Oxnaes via text and cell for a couple months and was up front about my purchase timeframe, vehicles I was comparing, etc. He was never pushy or high-pressure. He gave me the time and space to do the research I told him I wanted to do. When I had made my decision to buy the 2019 Mazda3, I set an appointment to finalize the purchase, then pivoted with only hours notice and bumped my purchase date up by a week. Although he was expecting another week to have to deal with the administrative whatnots, he went with the flow and got the deal handled for me by the time I walked in the door (an hour earlier than scheduled). It was truly the best car-buying experience I have had. Everyone I encountered was lovely, kind, and affable. Thank you, all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes, Grant Salge , Chris Howard

Nov 13, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Hillary, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with Garrett and our team. We're so glad Garrett was able to get your 2019 Mazda3 situated in accordance with your time frame, and that the experience was never high-pressure with our team. We hope you you are loving your new Mazda3, and we look forward to seeing you next!

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Sarah M

My brother got his car from this dealer and had a great experience, so I when I found myself needing a new car I came here as well. Everyone was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They were also extremely patient and understanding. They were able to get me the car I wanted with the budget I had to work with. Beyond excellent customer service and friendliness. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Sarah, Thank you for the 5-stars! We're very happy that you had a great experience with Taylor throughout your Mazda purchasing process. We're so glad our team was knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. Happy motoring!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great easy experience"

- MarkY

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, helpful, and patient. Taylor was very informative and knowledgeable in all aspects of the sale. I would definitely recommend coming here if you are thinking of purchasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Schacher

Oct 28, 2019

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Mark, Thank you for the great review! We're so glad your experience with our team was friendly, helpful and patient throughout the process, and that Taylor was informative and helpful. We appreciate your recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $22,720

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$22,720

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $25,920

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$25,920

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,335

2019 Mazda CX-5

$38,335

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,045

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,045

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,255

2019 Mazda CX-5

$28,255

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,835

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,835

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,965

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,965

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,120

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120