About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fritz Roepke.
Fritz Roepke
Fritz Roepke, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Fritz Roepke

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

My name is Fritz Roepke and I grew up in the car industry. Ever since I could remember, I was talking, breathing and working with cars. My dad was in the car business and I love how we discussed the current styles, costs and make of cars. This is why I am now in car sales so that I can show my enthusiasm and knowledge to others. With 5 years’ experience under my belt, I have developed great interpersonal skills and more knowledge I would like to share. I am a responsible individual who has a knack of developing relationships with my clients and get many referrals because of our association. I would love to get to know you and work for you and give you a pleasant experience when purchasing a car. Please come see me and we will definitely work something out in your favor. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! Frank William Roepke IV (Fritz)

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

66 Reviews of Fritz Roepke

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd Mazda Purchase"

- Kayla

My fiancé and I were interested in trading in our older SUV for a newer vehicle. We submitted a finance application online and were contacted by a gentleman named Frtiz. We had scheduled an appointment for the following afternoon and the whole entire process was smooth. Fritz provided amazing customer service! Very friendly, kind, patient, and this time around the whole entire process was fast! When it was time to sign all paperwork the finance manager Francisco was absolutely wonderful! Super friendly, polite, organized, answered all of our questions, and even helped us get a great deal! When it was time to get in our new car Fritz made the whole experience very memorable since it was our first new car together he placed a big beautiful bow on our car and took pictures for us! My first experience with Mazda was great but my second experience was completely amazing! Thank you Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth purchase"

- sfdon

I dont know about cars, butI do know good quality service when I see it! Our recent vehicle purchase at Elk Grove Mazda couldn't have been smoother. Fritz,our salesperson, was knowledgeable, respectful, and not at all pushy. He took the time to answer all our questions and concerns. Deannah Mass, equally as knowledgeable and respectful, handled the mountain of paperwork in a smooth, efficient manner. After a quick tour of the parts and service departments, we were on our way Thanks to all, Marilyn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. Great prices "

- Mando177

Fritz was the one that helped me out. He was very knowledgeable. He made the transaction very smooth and easy. I would recommend coming here for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and high recommendation. We are so pleased to hear Fritz went above and beyond to make the experience smooth and easy. Your business is truly appreciated.

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An easy and great buying experience!"

- George

It was as easy as 1,2,3. 1-I found Elk Grove Mazda by submitting my CX5 specification search through my USAA buying service. 2-Fritz promptly responded with a list of his inventory and the price. He was always prompt to answer my questions and modifications and financing options. Although Fritz intended to meet personally with me and my daughter, I was running late for our appointment beyond his work hours so he arranged for Josilyn to meet us. She met us and promptly showed us the vehicle arranged. It was exactly what we were looking for and the price was exactly as quoted. There was no haggling! Josilyn promptly filled out the paper work. Because it was close to close time I asked if we needed to come back after the vehicle was washed and prepared. She stated she was going to go clean and prepare it herself while we took care of financing so we could take it home that night. I've never heard of a sales person washing a vehicle! She said that everyone works together as a team to do whatever is needed. I was most impressed. 3-Francisco took care of all the closing financing and paperwork. He was quick and efficient and never did a hard sell on "upgrades". He was cheerful and friendly. The nicest "wow" factor was that the owner John personally shook our hands and welcomed us and thanked us for coming in. It wasn't till later we found out he was the owner. This was a fantastic experience. I would highly recommend buying from John and his team at Elk Grove Mazda. Great job everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales, Josilyn Gil

Sep 15, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

George, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear the experience was so easy and our team made you feel right at home. Your business is truly appreciated!

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience"

- GREG

I browsed the Mazda CX-5 in the internet and got quotes from several dealerships. I communicated through email with Fritz Roepke of Elk Grove Mazda and he sent me options about the car. He also guided me in my application for financing. He got approval and asked me to go to the dealership to test drive and choose the one that I want. We made a deal on the same day on a Sport Trim. It took us about 3 hours. I was going to take delivery the following week but changed my mind to get the Touring Trim instead. Fritz helped me again and I got delivery on the Touring Trim and I am so happy with my purchase. Fritz is an awesome salesperson who is so helpful in dealing with any sales problem we presented. Thanks Fritz. We will recommend you to our friends and to anyone reading this review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales, Jason Myers

Sep 12, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Greg, Thank you for taking the time to give our Mazda team 5-stars! We are so happy to hear Fritz went above and beyond to find you the perfect fit. Thank you for your business and welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family.

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade in/ New car purchase"

- dmoore1844

Dealership was very easy to work with. Got a killer deal on Labor Day weekend. Visited twice, no pressure on first visit. Returned the next day to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Heidrich, Jason Myers

Sep 12, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for your 5-star review and congratulations on your new Mazda! We value your business and the relationship ahead.

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We were difficult customers, but they treated us well"

- AreeM

I just bought my first car from Fritz Roepke, and he was great. He found the exact car I wanted and was patient when I had to push back my appointment a few times. At the negotiating table, my mom refused to back down and acted a but unruly, but both Fritz and Sales Manager Grant treated us with respect. We felt we got a good OTD deal, which ended up being $55 extra at signing, but for the most part we felt we got a good deal. Francisco the Finance Manager was great! I'd buy again, but would maybe be a bit more adamant about the bottom line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales , Grant Salge

Sep 02, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Aree, Thank you for sharing your positive car buying experience with Fritz and Grant. We always do our best to offer the best value for your money which includes lifetime car washes, your first oil change and the coupon book which has unique discounts for various automotive items including window tint, accessories and more. We truly appreciate your business and value the relationship ahead.

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no hassle experience!"

- AHughes82

Fritz was very straight forward and offered us the best deal from the beginning. Once we came down to the dealership there were no surprises. They made sure we had the exact car that we wanted. We are very happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Myers , Trent

Aug 22, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so pleased Fritz made your experience so wonderful and found you the perfect vehicle. Enjoy your new Mazda and welcome to our Elk Grove family.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lucchesidavid6

Helped me get into the car I wanted, no hassles. I felt at home I would definitely recommend someone here. I will be coming back. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and high recommendation! We appreciate your business and welcome you to the Mazda Elk Grove family.

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience buying a car!"

- miss.strange

The environment at Mazda of Elk Grove was friendly and professional. Fritz was warm and helpful. He treated me with respect from beginning to end and allowed me to comfortably make my decisions. I got a great deal and will absolutely recommend this dealership and salesman to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Myers

Aug 14, 2017

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience with Fritz and Jason. It's wonderful to hear they went above and beyond from beginning to end. Your business is truly appreciated.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$32,445

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,930

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,760

2017 Mazda CX-5

$33,160

2017 Mazda CX-5

$34,490

2017 Mazda CX-5

$31,635

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,620