About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Fritz Roepke.
Fritz Roepke
Fritz Roepke, Internet Sales Manager, Mazda of Elk Grove
5.0

Fritz Roepke

Internet Sales Manager

Mazda of Elk Grove

8588 Laguna Grove Dr.
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

My name is Fritz Roepke and I grew up in the car industry. Ever since I could remember, I was talking, breathing and working with cars. My dad was in the car business and I love how we discussed the current styles, costs and make of cars. This is why I am now in car sales so that I can show my enthusiasm and knowledge to others. With 5 years’ experience under my belt, I have developed great interpersonal skills and more knowledge I would like to share. I am a responsible individual who has a knack of developing relationships with my clients and get many referrals because of our association. I would love to get to know you and work for you and give you a pleasant experience when purchasing a car. Please come see me and we will definitely work something out in your favor. Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! Frank William Roepke IV (Fritz)

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

90 Reviews of Fritz Roepke

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure very knowledgeable "

- Ang

Matt and Josilyn were amazing. Very knowledgeable walked us through all the gadgets. No pressure sales. No stress left very happy and satisfied with our purchase. Got a great price and already have friends going there to purchase a new car! I would highly recommend this car dealership. Five stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Heidrich, Josilyn Gil

Apr 09, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Ang, Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Matt and Josilyn. We value you as a customer and are very grateful for the high recommendation you've given your friends. Enjoy your new SUV!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The ideal car buying experience"

- Darrin

The ability to get information and negotiate over text was huge for me. I tapped the text button on the website was was able to make an offer plus buy the car same day! It really helps save time by skipping silly nickel and dime conversations. Time is extremely valuable because of opportunity cost. I’m sure dealerships would like to save time as well so they can focus on getting more sales. It’s really a win win. When I arrived at the dealership, I was met with kind and genuine staff who guided me through the entire buying experience with smiles on their faces. Employees that are happy are more likely to do well. This is a proven fact in any business! So their smiles show me that they are happy to be doing what they do. While I waited for all the paperwork to be complete, Drake showed me all the features of the vehicle and even helped to set up my smartphone connection to the car. When it was time to sign and pay, Fritz explained all the nuances and details so that any layperson can understand. At the very end they made sure I was completely satisfied before driving home with my brand new MX-5. I’m a very happy customer and would highly recommend friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drake Hankins

Mar 27, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Darrin, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that Drake, Fritz, and the Mazda team were able to make you a very happy customer. We truly value your high recommendation of our dealership to others. Thank you for your business and congrats on your new Mazda Miata MX-5. Welcome to the Mazda of Elk Grove family!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time used"

- Vincent

First time working with Mazda, got informative details about the car from Garrett including its carfax history and specific part changes. Test drove around and enjoyed getting more information about the features of the car and it's history. Worked well with Garrett to get the price I wanted. Definitely plan to keep a good relationship with the Mazda family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Oxnaes

Mar 16, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Vincent, Congratulations on your Mazda and welcome to the Mazda Elk Grove family! We value the relationship and look forward to seeing you at your first service in a few months.

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mcouncil

Fritz, Kristine and Francisco were all incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. All of my questions were answered quickly and professionally. We got exactly the car we wanted at a really great price. We appreciate all the help and we LOVE our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francisco Morales , Kristine Oxnaes

Mar 07, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with our Mazda team. We value the relationship and look forward to seeing you at your first service!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- AJ

I am writing to thank your staff for the exemplary services they provided to me when I purchase my vehicle. They were very attentive and helpful, very friendly and always ready to answer and explain my inquisitions. I was impressed by how knowledgeable they were about the condition of my car and how to fix it. Once again, please accept my appreciation to your staff for the excellent services I received. I would recommend anyone to come here purchase a vesicle whether use or new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

AJ, Thank you for your kind words about our Mazda of Elk Grove team. We value your business and look forward to the continued relationship.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff and Great Selection of Vehicles"

- MarcoA

I walked onto the lot at Mazda of Elk Grove to just see if they had anything that interested me. I knew I would be buying a car soon, but I had not decided when or what I was going to buy. I was approached by Drake Hankins, who was very helpful and friendly. We chatted for a bit and he showed me around so I could quickly find the types of Mazdas that I was interested in. After a couple of test drives and lots of helpful information from Drake, I ended up leaving with a brand new Mazda 3. It's a great car that I am having a lot of fun driving and it's all thanks to the people that helped me out at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drake Hankins

Feb 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Marco, Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Drake and our Mazda team. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Mazda Elk Grove family!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Efficient Process"

- Sara Curtis

Buying my car at this dealership was the best experience I have ever had. I was very impressed at the service that Fritz provided from start to finish. My expectations were definitely exceeded as soon as my parents and I walked in. We were very impressed with his professionalism and his detailed knowledge about the vehicle. The entire process was smooth and effortless and he had the car ready to go upon our arrival. I would recommended this dealership and Fritz to anyone looking to finance/lease a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Sara, Thank you for taking the time to share your BEST car buying experience with us! We are so pleased to hear Fritz exceeded all expectations. We look forward to the relationship ahead. Zoom-zoom.

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- celledge

Fritz was awesome and was not pushy at all. There was a slight glitch when I arrived at the dealership and they had given my car to another dealership. But, Fritz got right on it and found me another one and personally delivered it to my house the next evening. He brought all of the paperwork that I needed to sign and it was so quick and easy. This is my second Mazda and I’m sure I will love this one as much as I loved my last one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Fritz. We are so happy to hear he went above and beyond to make the experience quick and easy. Your business is truly appreciated.

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality, price, and experience is excellent!"

- JRodgers

This was the most enjoyable car buying experience we’ve ever had!! We’ve never bought new but we have bought used and as we all know it’s an all day ordeal. This dealerships team made the experience enjoyable Jaun was knowledgeable and personable and helped us feel comfortable. The financial department was great as well we were so happy with our choice and also the process the warranty offer was fantastic and I would highly recommend this dealership. Great aggressive pricing, friendly, and there was no run around. They have a great selection as well of Mazda’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ramirez

Jan 15, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your 5-star car buying experience. We are elated to hear that Juan and the Mazda team provided the most enjoyable buying experience you've ever had. Congratulations on your new Mazda purchase and enjoy your vehicle!

January 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience Fritz made it a painless easy process."

- Brycmps

I was in contact with Fritz for over a month about my girlfriends new car he was extremely accesible and made the process as painless as possible. Then I actually had to purchase a vehicle as well and he was just as accessible to me as he was during the purchase of my girlfriends vehicle. He was extremely nice and helpful really prompt at returning your call and answering any questions. I purchased the vehicle the same day as I test drove primarily because of Fritz and his exceptional customer service. Everyone who assisted was also just as helpful such as Deannah they were welcoming kept things simple and were all around great. I definitely would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAnnah Mass

Jan 15, 2018

Mazda of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience with Fritz and the Mazda team. We are glad to hear that Fritz customer service exceeded your service expectations. We strive to deliver the highest level of service to all of our customers. We are thankful for your business and look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,670

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,820

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,570

2018 Mazda CX-9

$42,005

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,565

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,160