Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gabriel Quiroz.
Gabriel Quiroz
Gabriel Quiroz at Luther Kia of Bloomington
Refer Me
5.0

Gabriel Quiroz

Sales & Lease Consultant

Luther Kia of Bloomington

1701 American Boulevard West
Bloomington, MN 55431

Contact Me

Hola and Thank You for considering Luther KIA Of Bloomington for your next vehicle. Being that my career as a car salesman is at the beginning stages, I can absolutely relate to the "old school" way of the car salesmen, where the guest might feel pressured, nervous and unsure if the guest is getting a good deal. So I have made it my personal goal that each and every single guest has an extraordinary buying experience here with us at Luther KIA Of Bloomington. On my time off when I'm not at the dealership I love exploring all the awesome parks and trails that Minnesota has to offer. Any and all outdoor activities that involves having fun I am the first one to signup. Other than a car salesmen, I am a Son, Father, Brother, Uncle and lover of all things GREAT. Having a small glimpse into my story, I would love to hear your story and have a fun time while we find you the right vehicle. Look forward to meeting you soon, Gabriel Qurioz "IT'S A GREAT DAY TO HAVE A GREAT DAY"

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Gabriel Quiroz

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt in finance was very helpful through out the paper..."

- drennen28

Matt in finance was very helpful through out the paper work process made it a very easy process thank you very much for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I’ve leased from Gabriel and he is..."

- Bailey S.

This is the second car I’ve leased from Gabriel and he is awesome to work with! Extremely helpful, and will definitely be coming back the next time I need a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Jeremy Archibald

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel helped me get a car that I absolutely love..."

- Sajdaaa.ali

Gabriel helped me get a car that I absolutely love driving. Great customer service and I recommend that you talk to Gabriel to get the perfect car fit for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabe was extremely helpful and made the process of..."

- Emileighcohan

Gabe was extremely helpful and made the process of trading in my car for this truck a breeze! I strongly recommend him for any sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the..."

- Samanthajohnson1906

Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the car I wanted, and made sure it stayed within my budget ranged l.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had the opportunity to work with Gabriel on..."

- ben.mikelson

I have had the opportunity to work with Gabriel on multiple Kia leases now. Gabriel is always professional and helpful, when going through the lease process. I would strongly recommend Gabriel to anyone looking to purchase/lease a car, at Luther Bloomington of Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jojotimm

I worked with Gabe he was great. Very pleasant to work with and great since of humor. They Management and finance included went above and beyond to help get me in the vehicle I wanted I couldn't be happier. I love it. Thank you, J Timm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier, Dan Dingmann

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- SuzzieQ

Very helpful and found me the perfect car for my needs! They even stayed late to finish the paperwork with us after all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Archibald

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experiance"

- AmberLee24

The staff was amazing and I was in and out in a timely fashion. Best of all, I got my dream car. Thank you Luther Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Douvier

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KIA Bloomington "

- Annika

I had a great experience at Luther Kia! The salesman was great and really helpful. He showed us the the car and let us test drive it. He was really professional and did not pressure us to buy anything! We bought the car and are really happy with it! would recommend the place to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,910

2021 Kia Forte

$19,910

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,950

2021 Kia Forte

$18,950

new 2020 Kia Cadenza car, priced at $36,070

2020 Kia Cadenza

$36,070

new 2021 Kia Sedona car, priced at $30,115

2021 Kia Sedona

$30,115

new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,945

2021 Kia Sportage

$25,945

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $15,998

2017 Kia Niro

$15,998