About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Buchanan.
George Buchanan
George Buchanan,  Sales Client Advisor, Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
not yet rated

George Buchanan

Sales Client Advisor

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG Specialist/ Master Certified

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of George Buchanan

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and attention"

- omarathie

Después de que otras agencias (Honda, Toyota), no me aprobaron el "lease" para sacar coche, por mi joven historial crediticio en Estados Unidos, fuí a Mercedes Benz of The Woodlands con Arturo Gutiérrez, y después de revisar mis números hizo todo lo necesario para aprobarme el "Léase", y hoy he sacado dos coches con ellos en dos meses. Además de que el trato y la experiencia de gente como Arturo Gutierrez y George Buchanan, hacen la diferencia en la compra de un coche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

Sep 04, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- ShawnRizvi

Excellent customer service we were done with the transaction within two hours. Sales staff and the finance staff were very friendly did not have the less give us a clear-cut answers and we were out in no time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez

May 19, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks Shawn! We appreciate your business and review!

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Following Mike Lange"

- GMAN

Mike Lange is been my Service Advisor, since 1983 when I purchased my first Mercedes Benz. I purchased 4 Mercedes Benz and Mike has provided service for all of them. I immediately moved my service needs to the Dealership in the Woodlands, when I realized he had moved from Mercedes Benz North. Excellent, Excellent, Excellent Service Advisor, who I trust to take care of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lange , George Buchanan

May 15, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review! Have a great week! We'll forward your feedback on to Mike.

March 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and low pressure"

- Sbsx2g

No long waits and made good use of our time good experience unusual from typical car dealership visit. There was no pressure or long drawn out negotiations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kriss Arbury, Harry St Clair , David

Mar 09, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review! Have a great week!

February 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Bass1st

I purchased a GT S from MBOTW. Its a simply stunning car. Unfortunately I had some issues, which in the end was no fault of MBOTW or Mercedes. Regardless they were extremely professional and resolved the problems with no fuss. I cannot recommend them highly enough, especially Anthony Walding who is the service director.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Walding

Feb 27, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review! Have a great week!

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our second purchase from MBOTW"

- Rick, Cadilac Blues Band TX

Upgrading from a very nice BMW to our CLS550 was a great decision for us. The style,fit, inish and overall quality of our new Mercedes, far exceeded our expectations and experience with BMW. The Staff here, is very knowledgable and patiently explained every aspect and feature of our new car. That ensured that we were completly comfortable before we drove home. To us a great price is just one factor of a great buying experience. I give Mercedes of the Woodlands 5 STARS in every category.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly dealership"

- VV

We were buying the 2017 GLC300 at dealership Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands in early September. George Buchanan did a great job. He explained everything in detail, followed up and communicated perfectly. Everyone was very friendly that not easy to find at other places. We were definitely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional & Personal"

- Charles B

Working with George Buchanan was easy and enjoyable. His enthusiasm & knowledge really impressed me and helped me with my purchase. Also Mike Lang is a first class service professional. The dealership is unequaled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Mike Stahl, Mike Lange

Aug 12, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review! We're honored to have you as a customer!

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Tara's MB

Our sales rep George was excellent! So nice and low pressure. He made it easy to pick up my car and really took care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Mike Lange

Aug 09, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

We appreciate your business and review! Have a great week!

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience couldn't have been better!"

- fjay

We expected to shop at four different Mercedes dealerships in Houston and then make a purchase. We started by visiting Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands and we did not go any farther. We started there and made our purchase there. We walked into the showroom and New Car Sales Manager Mike Stahl spoke to us and introduced us to George Buchanan and he did an outstanding job of finding us the right new car, taking us for a test drive, and arranging the purchase. Additionally, Arturo Gutierrez carefully walked us through the financial arrangements and Erica Garcia explained all of the benefits of our new car. All in all, it was an outstanding process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Mike Stahl , Erika Garcia

Aug 08, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thanks for your business and review! We are proud to have you as a customer. Have a great week!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2017 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$154,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,700

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$44,957

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$68,310

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$93,640

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$33,107

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$32,435