About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Paonessa.
George Paonessa
George Paonessa, Sales Consultant, Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
5.0

George Paonessa

Sales Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

George comes from a large family in Mamaroneck NY where he was born and raised. His Toyota career started in Mamaroneck in 1974 as a salesman then as General Sales Manager until the Dealership was sold in 2008. George raised his family in White Plains NY, has two grown children, Lauren and Mark. He now lives in Somers NY with his wife Beverly. When not working, he enjoys playing golf, cooking, eating and working out at the gym. George is excited to bring his 40 years of Toyota experience to Rivera Toyota and be part of MO’S Team.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

135 Reviews of George Paonessa

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time Well Spent at at Rivera Toyota"

- oliver

Professiionalism of personnel was obvious throughout the sales process and staff was courteous and helpful. A good inventory of vehicles was available to select from and all questions were answered directly and succinctly. Seemed to be a pleasant work envuronment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership experience I have ever had!"

- C.S.

Yesterday, I had the pleasure of purchasing a well-maintained Certified Pre-Owned 2015 RAV4 XLE at Rivera Toyota in Mount Kisco, NY. Everyone I encountered at this dealership, including Kelly Raman and Jamie Pileggi, was genuinely welcoming, gracious and helpful. In particular, I met with an outstanding sales representative, George Paonessa, who listened to what I was looking for, then patiently worked to find the best vehicle that matched my needs, within my budget. He capably answered all of my questions, provided useful information, and offered valuable suggestions. Furthermore, I never felt pressured to make a quick decision or go beyond my budget. For all these reasons, I highly recommend Rivera Toyota and gladly give it 5 stars. -C.S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found what we needed thanks to Salesman and Manager! "

- djt385

I was having a really hard time trading in my Nissan Xterra. It was my baby and I couldn't get rid of it. The only exception I was willing to make was moving from the Xterra to a 4Runner. Salesman George Paonessa and Manager Liam Tully found me the perfect 4RUnner TRD Off-Road to meet our needs. Fell within our price range. Never once were we bothered by a "pushy" salesman. Fantastic service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liam Tully , Heber Ball

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a professional!"

- Mkijek

George has helped my family many times and always exceeds our expectations. He is helpful, patient, knowledgeable and truly cares. Always follows through and is honest.. yes, honest! Will continue to use Rivera Toyota and will always ask for George!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Formisano, NancyIsabella Sciortino

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great"

- Bob 1957chevy

Very helpful made the buying experience easy . This the 3rd rav 4 I have owned and plan on owning more . The staff was friendly and George Paonessa was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great lease deal!"

- Mt. Kisco Dad

Sales representative George Paonessa and manager Liam Tully always offer informed, personable, professional service. They explain the deal and make the numbers a win-win, that cannot be matched in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Rivera Toyota Mt Kisco was 5 Star "

- Kasen B

My experience was great Liam George n Nancy were awesome great team helpful n not pushy great service and I got the car I wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NancyIsabella Sciortino , Liam ????

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The total experience was stress free. George was great"

- Ray

George was knowledgeable and Heber as well. Very professional. This was the easiest transaction we have encountered while buying or leasing a car. This is the third Highlander we have. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball , Liam

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Wendicarolinad

I highly recommend them, they were very friendly and professional and provided great customer service and price, they worked really hard to find the best for us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Formisano, NancyIsabella Sciortino

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient, courteous and friendly service"

- Santo

Quick, efficient, courteous and friendly service from the sales person who provided explanations of all car features and once again explained them during the test drive of the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Rojas, Heber Ball

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results