About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of George Paonessa.
George Paonessa
George Paonessa, Sales Consultant, Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco
5.0

George Paonessa

Sales Consultant

Rivera Toyota of Mt. Kisco

325 N Bedford Road
Mt Kisco, NY 10549

Contact Me

George comes from a large family in Mamaroneck NY where he was born and raised. His Toyota career started in Mamaroneck in 1974 as a salesman then as General Sales Manager until the Dealership was sold in 2008. George raised his family in White Plains NY, has two grown children, Lauren and Mark. He now lives in Somers NY with his wife Beverly. When not working, he enjoys playing golf, cooking, eating and working out at the gym. George is excited to bring his 40 years of Toyota experience to Rivera Toyota and be part of MO’S Team.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

130 Reviews of George Paonessa

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great lease deal!"

- Mt. Kisco Dad

Sales representative George Paonessa and manager Liam Tully always offer informed, personable, professional service. They explain the deal and make the numbers a win-win, that cannot be matched in the region.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Rivera Toyota Mt Kisco was 5 Star "

- Kasen B

My experience was great Liam George n Nancy were awesome great team helpful n not pushy great service and I got the car I wanted. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NancyIsabella Sciortino , Liam ????

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The total experience was stress free. George was great"

- Ray

George was knowledgeable and Heber as well. Very professional. This was the easiest transaction we have encountered while buying or leasing a car. This is the third Highlander we have. Love the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heber Ball , Liam

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente "

- Wendicarolinad

I highly recommend them, they were very friendly and professional and provided great customer service and price, they worked really hard to find the best for us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, efficient, courteous and friendly service"

- Santo

Quick, efficient, courteous and friendly service from the sales person who provided explanations of all car features and once again explained them during the test drive of the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Rojas, Heber Ball

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Dennis Cuddy

Very patient, knowledgable, friendly in a sincere way, helpful staff. They are truly good guys. No pressure. We were considering leasing a new car or buying a car coming off a lease, and all of the pros and cons were explained to us in detail. We decided on leasing a new car and when we picked it up they were very helpful, explaining the various features of the car, making sure that we were comfortable with everything. Our trade in was handled quickly and smoothly. Overall we had an really terrific experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Nadler , Liam Tully

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Ddelguercio

From start to finish this was the best experience I could have hoped for. I highly recommend Rivera Toyota. If you are interested in a Toyota ask fro George or Liam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Nadler, NancyIsabella Sciortino , Liam Tully

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep coming back!"

- Ravvv

We've owned three Rav 4's, and two of them were bought from this dealership....our sales experience with George was so good that we went back (specifically for him)....I hope he's still there when we need our next one! The service center is better than ever....I love the free car washes!....and Shannon is an asset to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Lemon

April 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience leading a Rav4"

- Mom of 4 college students

I was very happy with my recent leasing experience at Toyota. I worked with two top people, Diana Mitchell and George Paonessa. Both were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and took my family out for a test drive. The business staff was also friendly and knowledgeable as well.I highly recommend them if you are buying or leasing a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NancyIsabella Sciortino, Diana Mitchell, Heber Ball

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pleasant and enjoyable"

- GeorgeW

The salesman George made me want to come back to this dealership. Has always been fair and helpful The building is also comfortable place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results