About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Gerad Laud.
Gerad Laud
Gerad Laud, Sales Consultant, Currie Motors Chevrolet
5.0

Gerad Laud

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Gerad Laud

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow! Eddie is awsome! "

- On 4 n them

Wow ! That's all I can say! My wide and I had bad credit and this guy made it happen! He never gave up and kept us uplifted the whole time ! I will send my whole family to Eddie and Currie chevy! Leighton clemmon's the sales manager is a big lovable teddy bear! He was very sweet to us..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Salesman are the best!"

- Roses

I have never met a more honest salesman in my life!! Eddie P will work with you all the way!! He is kind and really cares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST NEW CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE"

- Vito B

Absolutely the best new car buying experience I've ever had...the whole process took less than 2 hours and every number and detail on the final contract was exactly as promised. Thanks to Joey B and Gerard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Bolkovitz, Pete Trauscht

Jul 03, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership I ever bought from"

- Diane

I recently purchased a new Malibu and got great deal on it and it was such a fun experience. This is definitely the best place I ever bought and car and the staff is awesome to deal with. Buy from Currie Chevrolet you won’t regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Diane, thank you for the review! We hope you enjoy your new Malibu! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again! Have a great day!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade In"

- JaySwervin22

I have been dealing with Currie Motors since 2016 & each time, the experience is impeccable. I came in over the weekend to trade in my 2016 Chevy Malibu for the 2018 Chevy Malibu. Instantly, I was greeted by Gerard Laud. From the moment of our encounter, Gerard's customer service was truly exceptional. He did everything in his power to ensure I went home with exactly what I wanted. He took his time, explained every detail & provided me a deal that is going to shape an amazing future for myself & my family. Gerard is truly a blessing & Currie Motors is top of the line in the motor industry. Appreciate you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Wagge

Apr 10, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Jay, thank you for this review! We appreciate your business over the last few years and cannot wait to serve you again in the future. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Have an awesome day!

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They work to fullist with you and the Dealers ."

- flowers

This Dealership works with you to the fullist and your time and money and of course with God Mr . Gerard Laund help me and my daughter to receive our second car . He alongside with Mr Eddie Piekarski, so thank you both . I give them both the best workers ever. Doris Parker-Boykins, my daughter Iman Boykins .Great work thank you also to the dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Piekarski , The credit team and the Boss at Currie Motors

Mar 02, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this review! We are glad you were able to find the right car with the assistance from our amazing staff!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,795

2015 Chevrolet Express

$49,475

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,910

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,730

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,185

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,355

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,505