Nicole Leithauser
Nicole Leithauser at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Nicole Leithauser

Business Development Manager

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
4.9
14 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

4.9

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Nicole Leithauser

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love this dealership, always excellent service. Bought all my Lincoln’s from Herb Chambers Lincoln. Great people to work with. I am now purchasing the new Corsair. More

by conniedevine19
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for the five stars, Connie! We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Top notch always gets it fixed the first time. I wouldn’t go anywhere else More

by dtc1066
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McCarthy, Jason Artioli

Aug 19, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your confidence in the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team! We appreciate your support and look forward to your next visit!

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience buying our new cosair . Brooke our sales consultant was fantastic to deal with. We can’t say enough about everything she did for us. Brooke truly made our purchase a pleasure More

by Don m
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Don, thank you so much for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business! We're happy to hear you had such a great experience with Brooke and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with her. Enjoy your new Corsair and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! I will definitely buy another vehicle from this dealership. They made the order process very simple. More

by Kberry011
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Christine Feteira

May 13, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your kind words! See you next time at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Ryan was very professional and kept me informed as my car was being built & delivered. I love my new Lincoln! More

by mrsatc2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McCarthy

Mar 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

This is what we like to hear! We're so happy that Ryan took such great care of you! We hope you enjoy your new Lincoln!

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was prompt. All questions were carefully answered and purchase options were explained with clarity. More

by Jmt
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mirabile , Avrum

Feb 25, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Our team is glad we could give you great service! Thank you for coming to Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very personable. They show you everything you need to know about the car before you leave. More

by Saint
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Christine Feteira

Feb 22, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hi Saint, thank you for sharing your review! We're so happy that our team earned your 5-stars! See you next time! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out online and they got back to me quickly. The car I wanted was still available. And the team who helped me at the dealership - Mara and Max - were great to work with. Excellent experience. More

by d.silva04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mara Russell , Max Meritil

Jan 26, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thank you for leaving Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood your awesome five-star review!

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brooke was very accommodating and knowledgeable in helping us decide on a 2021 Lincoln Nautilus More

by Terri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shakelvin Mattocks, Brooke Gubala , Max Meritil

Nov 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so happy Brooke could help you decide on the 2021 Nautilus, Terri! Thank you for leaving Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood your kind words and five-star rating!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, Brooke was awesome. Jim got me in and out in a short time period. More

by dmclean093
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Brooke Gubala

Oct 06, 2021

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind feedback about our team! We appreciate you trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business and we hope to see you again next time!

1

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,660
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,625
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,890
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Gilded Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive