Bill Owen
Bill Owen at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Bill Owen

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
5.0
80 Reviews
5.0

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Bill Owen

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert and his team are very professional, courteous and always treat their customers with respect. Been doing business there since 2006 with no complaints. More

by ebarrett
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Jason Artioli , Robert Clark

Feb 28, 2024

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hi Ebarrett, we're great to know that Robert and the team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood have been providing you with excellent service since 2006. We appreciate your continued support and see you again! Enjoy your new ride!

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Peter Hern and staff are exceptional Brings service back to the customer Thank you so much More

by Clubman126
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mirabile

Feb 26, 2024

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so glad to hear it! Thank you for coming to Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

January 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car was fixed properly. Returned nice and clean and on time. Great experience. Next question please More

by Thedepinhos
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2024

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Depinho, thank you for trusting us with your car needs! We'll see you next time. Safe travels!- The Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood Team

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very positive, Beside my regular service James informed me that I needed brakes and other things done. All the work was performed wile I waited. James is friendly and professional. More

by Silvana Di Cesare
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Dec 14, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Silvana, we're glad to know that James and our team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood provided you with a positive experience. Ensuring your vehicle is ready for the winter season is important to us! Thanks for trusting us with your car's needs.

December 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was very helpful and answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank you for your help More

by Joeyounis1968
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mirabile

Dec 14, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're so glad Robert was able to answer all your questions and we'll be sure to pass along these kind comments to him. Thanks for trusting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood with your business. We hope to work with you again in the future!

October 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was handled very Smoothly with no problems with good answers to all my questions. Thank You More

by Bluesong7
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Jason Artioli

Oct 07, 2023

Bluesong7 responded

Send in review

Oct 09, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're glad our Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team was able to assist you! Thanks for the review and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

August 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert provided excellent customer service for this Lincoln Recall visit. My appt was at 7am and I was on my way an hour later. Nice job HC Lincoln Team!!! More

by Stanley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Hi Stanley, We're glad to know Robert and the team at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood provided you with excellent service during your recall visit. We appreciate your feedback! Safe travels!

June 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience fair. Fast efficient Greg did a great job as usual I would recommend him More

by Joe Shortsleeve
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mirabile

Jun 07, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We're glad to hear Greg did such a great job and made the experience worthy of five stars, Joe! We hope you enjoy your vehicle and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

May 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Accommodating, no unnecessary delays, on time. Job done. Easy drop off and pick up. Payment through internet when completes makes faster pickup More

by Zguen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Jason Artioli , Russell Grant

May 05, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this positive feedback about your recent visit here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood. Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle's service needs and please don't hesitate to reach out the next time we can be of assistance!

April 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve always had great customer service at Herb Chambers! Rob and Jason are very helpful! More

by Cory Mancini
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Artioli

Apr 17, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thanks for supporting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team, Cory! Rob & Jason appreciate your kind review and look forward to seeing you next time!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Jewel Sandstone Premium Colorant exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,850
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Asher Gray exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $70,775
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $55,265
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2024 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $55,265
2024 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
All-Wheel Drive