Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Gregg Kuehl.
Gregg Kuehl
Gregg Kuehl at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Gregg Kuehl

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Gregg Kuehl

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with buying process. Sales and finance..."

- MBARNESTV Verified Customer

Very pleased with buying process. Sales and finance worked together to get the deal done. Did not feel pressured to buy that day but did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Nov 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

It's great to hear you had a positive experience with us!

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Great! Great! Great! Great!Great! Great! Great!..."

- RWR1962 Verified Customer

Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great! Great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Schoenborn, Erik Johnson

Oct 06, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for this great review!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gregg is my go to! He is easy to work with and is very..."

- MEGANPETIT Verified Customer

Gregg is my go to! He is easy to work with and is very knowledgeable. I will always trust Gordie Bouchee with all my car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Aug 19, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Megan - thank you for the review! We are thrilled you enjoy working with Gregg!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with"

- Pam

Gregg got me a great deal on my dream car. Gregg also explained and demonstrated all of her features. Stephanie made the finance side of my purchase so easy. She explained everything well. My license plates were actually coming up for renewal on my trade it, so she renewed them right away when we transferred the to my new Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Turner

May 21, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave this awesome review, Pam! We are thrilled Gregg, Stephanie, and the rest of the Boucher team made your experience a good one! Congratulations on your new Ford Edge!

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- mschmuhl

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Gordie Boucher. We have not had a better experience in our recent vehicle purchases. We did not feel pressured, Gregg gave us the ample time to decide what we wanted to do. This made our decision so much easier. We are certain we found the place to do all of our future business at and will be recommending this to our friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Johnson

Mar 25, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Enjoy your new ride! Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kim Gonzales is the rock star of the dealership always..."

- Mudrunner64

Kim Gonzales is the rock star of the dealership always professional and extremely knowledgeable the dealership wouldn’t be what it is without her. She deserves to be compensated above her peers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for sharing your kind words about Kim! We hope to see you again in the future!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Efficient"

- COMISHRRL2 Verified Customer

After the recent snow I noticed me tire pressure monitor light was on. I pulled in to have some air added and the noticed a nail in one of my tires. Yje patched the hole and I was on my way. Thanks Gordie Boucher West Bend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Gonzales

Feb 18, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad we could take care of your vehicle's tire so you could be on your way! Please reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always received excellent service from my friends..."

- Ben

I have always received excellent service from my friends at Gordie Boucher and Amanda is one of the best! Make sure you ask for her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, Ben! Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you!

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- WILLIEM1978 Verified Customer

Never had a problem, always professional very nice people.i can always come in or call for help which is very nice to do. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy to hear you appreciate the service Boucher prides itself in, Williem! We hope to see you again soon!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was fine."

- FALKENTHALG Verified Customer

My service appointment went fine. Treated very well. Work was done on time. Car was washed. Service Tech went over the check list with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for sharing!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,455

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,455

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,130

2020 Ford Escape

$33,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $24,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$24,445