Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gregory Tolman.
Gregory Tolman
Gregory Tolman at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
5.0

Gregory Tolman

Sales Consultant

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Gregory Tolman

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove through parking lot because with the new..."

- Ellen Stillman

I drove through parking lot because with the new completion of the service area. I felt all my vehicle concerns would be met. From Greg opening the front door and welcoming me to Rachel going above and beyond explaining everything about finances. Great Experience 😊 Even the gas tank was full. My only disappoinment was the car was not detailed even after after I requested it be redone. 🥺

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox Finance Manager and Michael Lucanini Sales

Oct 07, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing this, Ellen! We are so happy to hear you had an exceptional time here for service! We are sorry that your car was not detailed per your request and will be passing this along to the team as an area of improvement. Thank you, Ellen!

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful, knowledgable staff"

- Debbie

I started out planning to lease, Greg was not pushy but helped me to find the best car for me. Here was very knowledgeable, and extremely patient as I decided and purchased my vehicle. He went through all the operating details so that I knew how the car worked and invited me to call him with any questions. Brad was knowledgeable about the warranties and helped me select what was best for my vehicle. Overall Dorsch rates 5 stars for their great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

Sep 15, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this with us, Debbie, and for coming to Dorsch! We know buying vs leasing is a very personal decision--one that takes time to consider. Greg and Brad were happy to help you; if you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!!!"

- Barbara Allen

Awesome experience Both Rick and Greg went above and beyond assisting me with financing, trade appraisal getting a very good trade and also taking the time to explain all of the features on my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Rick Wise

Aug 22, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Rick and Greg were happy to assist you every step of the way, Barbara! We truly appreciate your business and kind words!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leasing a new car "

- GBnut

I met Greg Tolman last fall at Dorsch KIA and said that I would lease a car from him if he kept in touch with me until my old lease expired. He consistently contacted me at least once a month either by emails, phone calls, texts or in person. I enjoyed working with Greg during my leasing appointment. He was honest, thorough and easy to talk with. We went for a test drive and then followed up with the paperwork as the car was being cleaned for me to drive home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a car and plan on leasing with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks

Aug 22, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is exactly the kind of experience we want our customers to have! Consistency is key. Thank you so much for providing us the opportunity to serve you and for recognizing Greg's efforts. We're happy to have you continue being a part of our Dorsch family!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying my new Edge"

- alexisollman1

Greg was great to work with, & helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable about the equipment on all the vehicles and made the buying experience very enjoyable. Thank you Greg for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Craig Micke

Jul 15, 2019

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

You are most welcome, Alexis, and thank you for allowing us to earn your business. Greg and the team are here if you have any additional questions or automotive needs! Enjoy your new Ford Edge!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased at the help I received at Dorsch "

- Chaseklatt

I recently bought my 2015 F-150 EcoBoost at Dorschin greenbay With xxxx from Greg Tolman, very pleased with the way he helped and explained everything I deffenitly recommend this dealership very will staffed and will put you in the vehicle you’ll love for the next 10 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service - up front and honest"

- mel478

Greg was my salesman; he was friendly, and was very personable. Loved that! He was also very honest and up front with the questions I had. I don't like a salesman who tells me what they want me to hear. Greg was not like that. He didn't beat around the bush and gave me as much time as I needed to drive, examine and make my decision on my vehicle. When I had made my decision, my car was cleaned and prepped for me the same day. Brad was the last finance guy that I spoke with and he was very friendly as well. He gave me all of my options for coverage, but wasn't pushy about me making a decision on one. He took the time to go through all of the paperwork I needed to sign (and stopped to explain what I didn't understand).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Brad Zerilli

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Tmckeefry

Greg Tolman was are salesman best car salesman I have ever dealt with fit us with everything we asked including the price the man is respectful polite and very knowledgeable. You could not get this kind of first class service anywhere else from anyone else. Just a huge thanks to Greg Tolman and Dorsch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Alex Dorsch

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Real Deal!"

- John in Green Bay

Just ordered/picked up a new 18' F150 Lariat from Dorsch Ford in Green Bay. Their motto is "home of the real deal". I'll you what- Greg Tolman and Cody Graf are the REAL DEAL! I've purchased lots of new vehicles, their customer experience is second to none! These folks get it done right the first time-on time! I highly recommend Dorsch for both sales and service. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome & extremely nice !!!"

- stacykrauel

The dealer we worked with was great & very thorough & the finance person was also very helpful & also thorough !!! We would definitely recommend them to family & friends !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (537 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $37,505

2019 Ford Escape

$37,505

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,300

2019 Ford Mustang

$37,300

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,043

2019 Ford F-150

$55,043

New 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $56,590

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$56,590

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,658

2019 Ford F-150

$50,658

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $54,003

2019 Ford F-150

$54,003

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,280

2019 Ford Edge

$41,280

New 2019 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $51,990

2019 Lincoln MKZ

$51,990