Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Grover Young.
Grover Young
Grover Young, Sales, Greene Ford Company
5.0

Grover Young

Sales

Greene Ford Company

2365 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FORD MASTER CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Grover Young

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best managed purchase ever!!!"

- bolshoibob58 Verified Customer

We had the best salesman ever (Grover) we for the first time enjoyed the purchase!!! The entire crew was very courteous and helpful...THANKX Green Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good car buying experience - 2019 Mustang"

- Sameer Verified Customer

We enjoyed the car buying experience at Greene. Grover, Aaron and Jason were great to work with and very professional in their approach and dealings. Regards, Sameer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hughes, Jason Vieira

Jul 03, 2019

Greene Ford Company responded

Sameer, thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review! We hope you love your new vehicle.

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honesty and Integrity"

- morrison.aaron Verified Customer

The Bear worked with me to get me the car I wanted. His, no stress honest approach was refreshing after going to other dealerships that tried to rush me into a purchase. I will definitely come back again for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greater customer service provide by Grover Young and Jason i"

- warrior4christ.cb Verified Customer

Greater dealership! Great customer service provided by Grover "the Bear", Young and Jason Vieira! Great price for my vehicle! I recommend Greee Ford to anyone looking!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service excellence"

- ACrumpMason

Grover was very helpful in helping my husband and I get into a newer vehicle and what I most appreciated was he wasn't pushy. He worked with us on trading our old fixer upper car and got the payments we could afford. After noticing an issue with the vents on the heat and air they said they'd take care of the issue and even sent me home with another vehicle while they fixed mine. Grover, Jeremy and Aaron have been excellent to work with and I appreciate their help more than they know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hughes , Jeremy Shaffner

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Dealership!"

- Dillon Hutchinson

It had been over 4 years since my last purchase from Greene Ford before walking in again as a repeat customer. One thing that hasn’t changed is their level of professionalism and making you feel right at home. Thanks so much to Bear for helping me out this go round! Aaron and Jason, you guys are rocking it like always! A+ dealership in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hughes, Jason Vieira

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Green Ford always exceeds my expectations."

- lexie2 Verified Customer

The Green Ford sales, finance, and service departments always exceed my expectations. I purchased a vehicle from Green Ford back in 2017. Grover "The Bear" Young was my salesperson. He made the process seamless. He didn't waste my time haggling back and forth, I told him what I could do financially and he went to work and just a short period of time later not all day long like I've experienced at other dealerships Grover had me driving off the lot in my 2017 Mustang GT. Service advisor Sean Whitmire along with the rest of Green Fords talanted and knowledgeable service team and technitions has helped me keep my car running at peak performance and they never try to sell me on anything I don't need. They complete my service in a timely manner and are always courteous and professional. Sales director Russell Kochka always checks with me when I come in to see how things are going and to see if I need anything and Grove Young still calls me from time to time to see how things are going and to see if I need anything. That's the kind of customer service everyone should get instead of the forget about you after the sale service that is so common with car dealerships today. Thank you to Green Ford and their staff for making my experience awsome every time I come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Kochka, Sean Whitmire

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- dllotspeich10 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from this dealership and both times it was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. ."

- grasser

Great experience. Went very smoothly from front to back. Mr. Young and Mr. Vieria were very helpful from beginning to end. Smoothest purchase of a car ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vieira

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ahdavis8

I went to Greene Ford looking for an F-150 and knew what I was looking for. This was the easiest experience I have ever had buying a new automobile. From my first interaction with Grover "The Bear" Young, to James Rapier helping out, and Travis Gurley going over the finance part, I was in and out in less than 2 hours. I would recommend anyone wanting to buy a car or truck to go to Greene Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Gurley , James Rapier

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Expedition

$52,343

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,521

2018 Ford F-150

$109,999

2019 Ford Explorer

$44,363

2019 Ford Expedition

$56,436

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,466

2019 Ford Edge

$28,541

2019 Ford Escape

$28,485