Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harry Sagong.
Harry Sagong
Harry Sagong, Finance Manager, Honda of Tenafly
5.0

Harry Sagong

Finance Manager

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me

Born in Korea, speaks Korean Fluently. Been with Honda for 5 years - 2x Gold, 3x Silver in Honda in Counsil of Sales Leadership Award.

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Call
Email

252 Reviews of Harry Sagong

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jcsaramba

I am very pleased with the service I received from Bruno & Harry. I didn’t feel any pressure In deciding what car /offer to get. I am glad we came to Tenafly with my brother in law’s recommendation instead of going to the dealership near where I live. I will definitely spread the word to my friends. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Lee

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car lease"

- Allylates

AnnaMarie was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very kind and professional. We got all of our questions answered and had no issues whatsoever. She made herself available and was willing to answer all of our questions making our experience quick and simple. In addition, she was very clear in explaining everything to us before driving away with the new car. Our experience was probably the best one we have had in all of our (15?) years buying Honda’s. Thanks so much AnnaMarie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: AnnaMarie Kuhn

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Charlessmith330

Sam Chao was an excellent sales person. He was very honest and reliable. I went to more than 5 other dealerships and I had some terrible experiences. One dealership wanted to charge more than $4000 for extra fees, especially for me wanting to pay cash. Honda of Tenafly had no “EXTRA” fees. Sam actually was very knowledgeable and once again VERY HONEST!!!! I would buy from him and Honda of Tenafly 24-7-365!!!! Go there right now and get your vehicle. Look for Sam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chao

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had a worry!"

- Zander264

Purchased a 3 year old Honda Accord coupe and it was a pleasure to have Robert as my sales agent , he called when said even delivered my registration to me. Total class act! Thank you for everything Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Morath

Jul 12, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Dave, Congrats on you Honda Accord and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Happy to hear that Robert went above and beyond for you. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Don123

Herbie and Harry satisfied all my needs. I needed a new Honda CRV in 1 day and they gave me that at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herbie Rosario Jr.

Jul 12, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Awesome! Happy to hear that your purchasing experience worked out just as you wanted it to. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came out with a Bang! "

- brhee123

Arnold Bang was a very helpful and honest when it came down to me selecting my new car. Can’t say that often in regards to a salesman. Highly recommend looking for Arnold when having questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service"

- redblue.ny

The name of the dealer who sold me the car is Arnold Bang. He was very kind and gave me faithful answers to my questions If you have someone to buy a Honda car, Arnold Bang is highly recommended..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Jul 07, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you so much for your five star review! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people."

- Nalee0530

Honest staff and great experience it was. I strongly feel that my sales manager has given me a very reasonable price. Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hee "Howard" Chung

Jul 07, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! I'm happy you are pleased with the price of your new car. Thank you so much for your business and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Excellent experience "

- Sofa1991

The salesman ( Matthew Berkowitz ) went above and beyond in the sale of my new CRV. I Wasn’t intending to buy a new vehicle, but with the offer and the option I could not pass it up. Matthew Berkowitz was Extremely knowledgeable. I left the dealership knowing all the features and very confident with my purchase . Very blessed and thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for your business and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Matt does an excellent job and I am happy you were satisfied with your dealings with him. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"High recommended"

- anekyh

It was my 1st experience at Honda of Tenafly. Arnold Bang and Harry Sagong made my family so relaxed. I love my new car. High recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Bang

Jul 07, 2019

Honda of Tenafly responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you so much for your business and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Arnold and Harry do an excellent job and I am happy you were satisfied with your dealings with them. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 252 results

Dealership Inventory (510 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845