Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Heather Lublink.
Heather Lublink
Heather Lublink at BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me
4.8

Heather Lublink

BMW Sales Manager

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake

360 S Illinois Rte 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60012

Contact Me

Hello everyone! I will start by saying I won’t make your experience at a car dealership your typical one. I am a BMW advocate and with that passion, I get the most fulfillment getting hands on with my clients. I will assess your needs and desires to find you your perfect vehicle match. Lets not spend too much time at the desk because getting behind the wheel to discover the technology, safety, luxury and of course- performance, is the best part. Staying within your limits we can push the envelope so you can understand why BMW is named The Ultimate Driving Machine. I’ll open you up to a whole new world. So don’t miss out, I’m here to change the game and you'll find that the redundant, painful and boring days of vehicle shopping are gone.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified BMW Genius

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Heather Lublink

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michelle Canova made buying a car easy, and the folks at..."

- Vinniepatti

Michelle Canova made buying a car easy, and the folks at Anderson BMW definitely went the extra mile to make sure we were taken care of! After we put our purchase on hold back in October, Michelle continued to search for the perfect Jeep that fit our budget. When we arrived at the dealership to test-drive it, they had it cleaned and ready to go. They even took our current Jeep for a quick wash while we were gone! From start to finish, this was the least stressful car buying experience we ever had! Thank You, we definitely will be buying again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Borderline deceptive sales tactics. Confirm they have and..."

- pogored42

Borderline deceptive sales tactics. Confirm they have and can produce what they tell you, do not rely on their word, it's worth nothing. Recently I was in the market for a new car. I was very interested in a new BMW M2 Competition. BMW of Crystal Lake "had" the car I wanted and we agreed on a great deal. All that was left for them to do was produce the car. You see they did not have the car, they were going to make a dealer trade for it. This process was on-going for over 2 weeks. In that time I worked first with Julian Dorado and then because of a lack of communcation I worked with Heather Lublink (communication with Heather was no better). I was ready to seal the deal, buy the car! but no car was available. Heather was "trying to get this dealer trade done asap" then "I have made contact with this dealer and am working out trade solutions" This went on for 3 days until I found out from the dealer that had just had "the car" delivered that. The car Heather was "trying to get this dealer trade done asap" with was a customer order car, it was never available for a dealer trade, it was spoken for months ago when the customer placed their order. Crystal Lake BMW / Heather Lublink strung me along for over 2 weeks on the promise of a car they could never have produced, maybe they were trying to find a car they could sell me in that time and wanted to stall me? However, in that time another dealer I was working with that actually had an M2 sold the car, so I missed out on that thanks to Crystal Lake BMW. I cannot recommend Crystal Lake BMW at all based on my experience. I did work with Nick Faciano on my car for trade-in and found Nick to be straight and honest. Nick was a pleasure to deal with. The sales side of the business, not so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 23, 2021

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake responded

We're sorry that you had this experience, but thank you for your compliment of Nick! Unfortunately it's not always possible to make the trades with other dealers that we hope to, it sounds like communication was an issue. We've made sure that our general manager is aware of the situation and you are welcome to reach out to Dan if you have any questions or comments for him.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly a great dealership to work with. I have purchased..."

- RQGALAXY

Truly a great dealership to work with. I have purchased several vehicles from them! The whole team went out of their way to make this deal happen again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales personnel were very knowledgeable and answered all..."

- Golden bear

Sales personnel were very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions that we asked and requested. In the end, they were able to locate the Mazda we requested and they made the financial process pretty simple. Would recommend this dealership to others. This is our second Mazda from them and the staff is the reason we traveled back from Wisconsin to purchase our next one. Keep it up! Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been an Audi enthusiast for the past five years...."

- Liz

I have been an Audi enthusiast for the past five years. Recently I made a visit to Anderson and fell in love with the BMW X5 M50i, and decided to make the switch to BMW. Bill was very knowledgeable and walked me through all the features of the vehicle. Throughout the entire process, he kept me informed and worked to deliver fantastic customer service. A big thank you to Bill, Heather, and Denise for helping the delivery process go smoothly. I was able to come in, sign the paperwork, and then take my car home! Denise did a great job of explaining all my various options for financing and warranties, and I felt confident with the selections I made. Bill even took the time to help me sync my device to the vehicle and explain all the various features I can customize to my liking. Thank you for a great experience! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Black, Denise Duet

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience purchasing anything in my 44 years...."

- NEF

Best experience purchasing anything in my 44 years. Everyone was exceptional. Found my car on Autotrader and contacted Leah who stayed in constant contact with me through the entire process. Jim went above and beyond to be as patient and accommodating as possible. Ralph handled everything as a true professional salesman from the time I left my house to drive 365 miles to the dealership. He dropped off my rental and suggested a place to stay for the night. Heather was also very helpful any time I had questions. I have never had anyone or any place offer to hold a car for me without a nonrefundable deposit and they offered from the moment I showed interest without a second thought. I highly recommend them to anyone and I am not the kind of person who leaves reviews for anything or anyone. If I lived closer I would probably change professions just to be part of such a wonderful team. Thank you again. I hope to do buisiness with you all in the future for any of my or my families vehicle buying needs even though it was a 5 hour and 45 minute drive in the snow 1 way from Southern Illinois. I only wished I had brought my Jason Vorhees hockey mask to get a picture in my new ride. There's always next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

BMW and Mazda of Crystal Lake responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate the time you put into visiting us and we look forward to seeing you again!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Once again, a great experience with BMW of Crystal Lake...."

- MarcnRachelG

Once again, a great experience with BMW of Crystal Lake. Michelle and Heather are fantastic to work with and helped make things as easy as possible through the entire process. Delivery was great and Bill did a terrific job making taking us through all of the features on our new BMW X3 M40i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We didn't even know we wanted a BMW until we met with..."

- Lhenmueller

We didn't even know we wanted a BMW until we met with Michelle. We love our X3! The leasing process was easy and the service had been impeccable so far. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Canova

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience. Ralph was very attentive. No..."

- mbeveridge22

We had a great experience. Ralph was very attentive. No pressure sales style. Heather was great as well. Everyone was extremely friendly and eager to make our visit and car buying experience pleasant and positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What else can I say? Amazing, fantastic and wonderful..."

- crazycarguy

What else can I say? Amazing, fantastic and wonderful experience! Michelle is one of the best I’ve worked with. Her attention to detail, follow up and overall customer service are extraordinary. The dealership experience is second to none and just another reason I am a repeat customer. So much so that a friend of mine chose to buy a new BMW from Michelle before mine came in! Dan and Heather round out this amazing team and I will continue to do business with Crystal Lake BMW as long as they are a part of the team. Thank you and kudos to my BMW Crystal Lake family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Brzozowski, Rich Spears, Michelle Canova

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $39,495

2021 BMW X1

$39,495

new 2021 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $52,970

2021 BMW 3-Series

$52,970

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $64,320

2021 BMW X3

$64,320

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,945

2021 BMW X3

$54,945

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $52,820

2021 BMW X3

$52,820

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $54,285

2021 BMW X3

$54,285