Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Henry Neil.
Henry Neil
Henry Neil, New Car Sales & Lease Consultant, North Shore Honda
5.0

Henry Neil

New Car Sales & Lease Consultant

North Shore Honda

611 Glen Cove Rd
Glen Head, NY 11545

Contact Me

I have always owned a Honda, so when I got into the Auto business (12 years ago), Honda seemed like a natural fit. I am very confident in the quality of the Honda product, so I have always felt comfortable recommending them to family and friends.

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

47 Reviews of Henry Neil

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, so fast and easy"

- Denise

We leased a Honda Pilot, Our salesperson Henry was very easy to deal with, made the experience very pleasant. On the day we picked up the car we were in and out of there in no time and he spent so much time with us going over all the details of the car. The whole experience was great, I would definitely go back there in the future and recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

We are honored to have your praise and if there is anything we can do for you in the future please let us know.

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5th Honda"

- RedBullHondaFan

As usual, Phill Harvey and Henry Neil make this a great experience, which is why I will always get my Hondas from them and North Shore Honda. Shout out to Eddie Haas as well for the paperwork. If you need a Honda...go to North Shore!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Phill Harvey

Apr 02, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this 5 star review. Loyal customers like yourself help build our business. We really appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience once again"

- Ckny

This is my second lease with North shore Honda. I can't say enough about Phil and Henry. Treated like a vip all the way. The process was flawless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phill Harvey

Feb 20, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review and kind comments. We are happy you had an excellent sales experience while visiting us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Lily Blue

This was the best experience I’ve had with a purchase of a car. Totally stress free and it was a pleasure dealing with Henry N. , Eddie was not pushy and Derek was also very nice. I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Derek Bowen

Apr 22, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review! Please let us know if you have any additional questions or if we can help you with anything else. Have a great day!

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience again"

- franny86

This was my second time leasing with honda and they were excellent. Very friendly answered all questions and concerns. Made me feel very comfortable didnt feel like they were just there to "make a sale". They took the time to listen to what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer!"

- CZimm

This most recent purchase makes Honda #4 with Henry Neil for our fmy, #5 with Phill Harvey. Considering we travel from W. Babylon, there must be a good reason to go the distance. Superb experience...enough said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phill Harvey

Jan 11, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We're looking forward to seeing you back!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience "

- Kara

From start to finish they were the best! Henry and Eddie were top notch! I would recommend going here to everyone! They were professional and friendly. Very accommodating!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Haas, Jason Godsmark

Jan 11, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, Kara!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 4th Honda from North Shore Honda!!!"

- frankthetank47

This is THE place to come get your new Honda. It's truly a great experience every time here be it for service or getting a new Honda. Phill, Henry, Andrew, Eddie and Bill are all great and make you feel like you are always part of the family. Love my new Accord!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Straight Shooters"

- Sclesq

North Shore Honda honored the TrueCar.com average price for the vehicle we were interested in, despite the fact we did not have the certified report from TrueCar. No haggling. No attempt to persuade us to buy more or different. No high pressure antics to take the car sooner rather than later. The only caveat we would add is that we were buying a Clarity PHEV which qualifies for a New York State rebate at the point of sale. Unbeknownst to us, the TrueCar.com price North Shore Honda honored included the rebate in the net sales price. We thought we would get the rebate AFTER we agreed on a sales price with North Shore Honda. All that being said, the price was still a good one, and North Shore Honda made the entire process as close to painless as possible. We liked that they accepted the down payment and the last few hundred dollars of the purchase price by credit card. Henry Neil was our salesman, and he was endlessly patient, answering all questions with full information and a good sense of humor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey DiGiacomo

Jan 11, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five-star review!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommendation"

- Jilzy1

This is the second car I've bought from North Shore. They are pleasant to deal with and care about customer satisfaction both pre and post sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Schwimmer

Jan 11, 2019

North Shore Honda responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$23,395

2019 Honda Civic

$24,120

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,965

2019 Honda Insight

$25,080

2019 Honda Insight

$29,110

2019 Honda Accord

$27,100

2019 Honda Accord

$33,040