Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Hunter Mai.
Hunter Mai
Hunter Mai at Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
4.7

Hunter Mai | Page 20

General Sales Manager

Murray Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

15160 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

203 Reviews of Hunter Mai

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wrangler purchase "

- scott.r.pearson Verified Customer

Great experience! Seth and Hunter were both very accomdating and knowledgeable. They did a great job of getting everything I needed and was able to complete a sale in very little time! Would definitely go back for my next purchase and will be recommending to every one I talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Sullivan

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience in a long time"

- kickingtires32 Verified Customer

Murray Chrysler Jeep & Dodge went above and beyond my expectations in a dealership. I was never pressured, inticed or talked down to at anytime during my vehicle buying process. I was very pleased that, at my request, they offered to porter in another vehicle from a dealership over 50 miles away that was similar to the one I was interested in already on their lot. The sales manager was polite and more than willing to match prices, eventually coming in even lower than the other dealer's. Everyone, from my salesman to the sales manager to the finance dept to the cashier, was friendly, helpful and efficient at their roles in the process. Murray has made a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Barton , Matt Lee, Dan

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt like family helping family. "

- baileyl Verified Customer

Jason was eager to help out. When the original choice just didn’t work out, he stuck with it and found a great deal for me. Toma was awesome with explaining the paperwork and making me feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toma Dean, Jason Padgett, Alan Fryman

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very shady"

- Creep out

Went to get a used car the salesman I was working with was fine it got shady when I guess it was the so called used car manger came around he was pushy and kinda weird so I just left,will go out of town to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- SPARKY8213 Verified Customer

We had an awesome dealer, John! Worked everything out together for my good! JF Taylor is the man to see! Instead of getting a used car like I intended, I got cheaper rates and better payment with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toma Dean, John “JD” Taylor

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary Stephens"

- lynngary322 Verified Customer

I had a great experience at Murray dodge Chrysler Jeep the sales stuff was great no hassle an a great deal more business to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Padgett, Jacqueline Fralic, Bryan Barton

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found what I was looking for"

- pamkc Verified Customer

Hector, Hunter & Jacqueline we’re great to work with. I’m glad we made the drive from Jacksonville. We love our new beast of an automobile and feel confident we got our money’s worth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toma Dean, Jacqueline Fralic , Hector

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a great buying experience for me and my mom. Thanks"

- Devin09

Me and my mom bought a great used car from Jason Padgett when 3 other dealerships turned her down he worked extra hard to get us into a great used car with a free 15 year and a 150,000 additional mile warranty.. We would put his skills and honesty up against any salesman any were any time. Thanks again Jason. O. Toma Dean. Your awsume to in finance. Thanks guys. We will send everyone to see y'all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toma Dean, Jason Padgett, Alan Fryman

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Padgett was the best salesman "

- Logger0776

Came in and talked to Jason Padgett and he went above and beyond to help me get financed on a ram 1500 truck AND Toma in finance helped get me a warranty TO fit my budget thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toma Dean, Jason Padgett, Alan Fryman, Kyrah Padgett

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- nhoin75 Verified Customer

Great help from start to finish. The moment I inquiried about the truck Dakota helped as much as he could and then some. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Crocket, Jacqueline Fralic

191 - 200 of 203 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,485

2020 Jeep Renegade

$24,485

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $26,450

2021 Jeep Compass

$26,450

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $30,540

2021 Jeep Compass

$30,540

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,420

2020 Dodge Journey

$20,420

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,775

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,775

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $47,565

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$47,565