Igor Sidorov
Igor Sidorov at Pine Belt Chevrolet
Refer Me

Igor Sidorov

Fleet and Commercial ,Inventory Manager

Pine Belt Chevrolet

1088 Route 88 / Ocean Ave
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
5.0
37 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

37 Reviews

Write a Review

37 Reviews of Igor Sidorov

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It Is always a pleasure to work with this dealership. Todd is the best salesman ever!. I have purchased at least 4 of 5 vehicles from him!! More

by Tom
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Todd Boucher

Dec 20, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

At first sight this dealership is very impressive. Immaculate, everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. From sales to finance, to cashier and insurance rep. An absolute pleasure. My salesman Gene More

by Jspota123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neumann, Eugene Cipriano

Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good price! Super easy to work with. Salesman was excellent, not the pushy type that you hate to deal with. Car was detailed to the max. Will definetly recommend More

by Jimrindhomes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Pine Belt Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pine Belt Chevrolet! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a fantastic experience with Gene Cipriani. Very experienced, kind and patient as I had a million questions. I got the 2022 Suburban High Country at MSRP price while other dealers were charg More

by Babacar Thomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales person! I love Chevrolet! I advise buy this car for everyone! Lets go! More

by Alex
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Brown , Anna Eremin

Apr 13, 2022

Alex responded

Excellent dealershop!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene has been extremely helpful and patient throughout our car buying experience! Everyone at PineBelt was extremely nice, accommodating and congratulatory - everyone came out to say congratulations! Bo More

by kristin.rients
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gene was extremely jones helpful and courteous. He’s definitely a reason to come here. I’d definitely come back based on my experience. More

by salexanderfried
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Going to a car dealership is one of those things that I dread, but from ordering the car all the way through the buying process, Maggie and Pine Belt did an amazing job! It was incredibly easy and they tre More

by Chris_gall17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Wickner, Maggie Mendelson

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Frank is the man! Quick and easy. Extremely nice and answered all of our concerns. More

by Pete
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have been more pleased with my experience at Pine Belt Chevrolet! My sincerest thanks to Igor Sidorov and Bob Penny for making the car-buying process absolutely painless, and - dare I say - eve More

by Alex K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Penny

1
...

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,471
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,627
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-350 car, priced at $70,612
2022 Ford F-350
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $52,457
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,182
2017 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive