Jalen Sands
Jalen Sands at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Jalen Sands | Page 2

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews
4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Jalen Sands

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was really helpful and made the process extremely smooth and easy. Will definitely give them a chance to earn my business again in the future More

by JRWALKER2013044
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Billy Underwood

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was very very pleased with how the outcome came on everything and how respectful and polite the worker was with us. More

by kearstin schnur
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing our shop!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything worked out great! Speedy service, Kind people, and felt taken cared of. Thank you! More

by angelitasalinas15
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J Hicks

Aug 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

We're happy to have you as part of the Joe Machens family. Thank you for choosing us!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen Sands is young but is wonderful at his job. He was polite, friendly and made us feel at home with the buying process. I highly recommend this dealership and this young man. Kurt in finance is v More

by dinawalker2769
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words, Dina. Jalen Sands is a valuable member of our team and I'm glad he was able to provide you with excellent customer service. Kurt in finance is also a great asset to our dealership and I'm happy you found him helpful. We hope you'll come back and see us again soon!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went in with an idea of what I wanted for a car, and with this being a car that I wanted for a long time I jumped on it. Jalen made buying my second car from Joe Machens Ford VERY easy, i was first told More

by olivia24
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

Aug 15, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase your next car from Joe Machens Ford, Olivia. I'm glad Jalen was able to provide you with excellent customer service and that you were happy with the overall experience. We hope you enjoy your new car!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen did a wonderful job. He was very thorough and made sure that I was beyond satisfied with my purchase. 10 out of 10 service!! Highly recommend!!! More

by ishmeakturner
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Love seeing reviews like this one! Thank you for taking the time to provide some feedback to our team!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen is very friendly and courteous and works hard to make the purchase experience pleasant and smooth. A minor mixup in the name on the file caused a slight delay in the final closing; otherwise the ex More

by GLORIABURT
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

Aug 01, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review, Gloria. I'm glad to hear Jalen was able to provide you with excellent customer service and that you're pleased with your new vehicle. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you'll continue to choose Joe Machens Capital City Ford for all of your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing us!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Enjoyed working with Jalen and Douglas on our recent purchase. They were professional and made the process easy. More

by Tz2010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler

Aug 01, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for choosing our shop. I'm glad Jalen and Douglas were able to help make your purchase easy and smooth. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good experience. Jalen did a great job in making sure everything was done to our satisfaction. More

by Blue Demo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood , Derek Bertles

Jul 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words. We're happy to hear Jalen was able to take care of you and that you had a great experience at our dealership!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have a problem with the car - a friction bar - that the service department can somehow fix on an early weekday, but cannot on a Friday, which is my day off. VERY FRUSTRATED!!!! Need it fixed!!!! I've be More

by bpeters5775
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 28, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We want to do whatever we can to help get your car repaired as soon as possible. I have passed along your contact information to our service department and they will be in touch with you as soon as they have an opening. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you.

2
...

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $28,389
2019 Ford Edge
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $60,835
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Shadow Black exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,998
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive