Jared Diveley
Jared Diveley at Lakeland Volkswagen
Refer Me

Jared Diveley | Page 6

GM

Lakeland Volkswagen

209 S Lake Parker Ave
Lakeland, FL 33801

Contact Me
2.9
57 Reviews

Ask Jared! Your VW Guy!

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

2.9

57 Reviews

Write a Review

57 Reviews of Jared Diveley

July 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

Customer Service is a joke! We purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Volkswagen Touareg on Wednesday, July 23rd, 2014. On Saturday July 26th, 2014, the car completely died while we wer More

by karosirup
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Chapman, Jeff Havard

August 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

I was recently in the market to purchase my second Jetta. I love the Volkswagen brand, but I’m not a fan of the new body style, so I decided to go with a CPO vehicle. I searched all around the Southeast and More

by ericayt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper , Jared Miller, Dave Shepherd

Sep 28, 2013

Lakeland Volkswagen responded

Everyone at Lakeland VW is truly apologetic for the situation you had with your A/C unit in the vehicle. We will always do everything that we can do to help rectify any negative situations that may occur. This particular situation was very unique, as the problem was not conveyed to Lakelands VW until 2 weeks after the purchase. The vehicle was already in another Volkswagen facility service department . The only remedy acceptable to the customer was for Lakeland VW to assume liability for something that was tested during inspection, and confirmed to be working at the time of delivery. It is very unfortunate, however, the CPO warranty is there to protect the consumer from failures such as this. It is the manufacturer's decision to have the $50 deductible, as it was their decision to compensate this customer for this particular failure. We always stand behind our customers and our product. It may be necessary to inspect the car at our facility to remedy any unsatisfactory issues. Sorry for the negative experience.

March 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

I would like to say my experience with Lakeland VW was an emotional up and down experience. Buying a car is one many find to be a stressful situation. So the best thing you can encounter is a knowledgable sa More

by AnnoyedAtLakelandVW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper , Jared Miller

March 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. They took the time that was needed to explain all of the options on the car. The paper work took the appropriate amount of time. No pres More

by ciaffone
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Draper , Jonathan Fiermonti, Dave Shepherd

March 08, 2013

Dealership Rating

Lakeland VW had a used 2005 Pontiac Vibe listed on Cars.com that I was interested in. I contacted the dealer using the form on Cars.com. I asked two specific questions. What was the asking price of More

by cape3015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Miller, Marina Nikovic

January 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

We are first time Volkswagen buyers making the switch from Mercedes Benz. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the 2013 Jetta GLI Autobahn. We received outstanding service from the staff More

by MatthewWarner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Arthur

January 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

I purchased my vehicle a few months ago from Lakeland VW and wanted to express my gratitude for the great experience. I had the pleasure of working with Jared Diveley and he found exactly what was on my wis More

by fransr1985
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
6

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $47,025
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Blue Dusk exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $20,900
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $30,129
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $75,500
2022 Ford F-250
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $52,655
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Mythos Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,042
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive