Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Meixel.
Jason Meixel
Jason  Meixel at Audi Naples
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Meixel | Page 7

Audi General Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

64 Reviews of Jason Meixel

January 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"SUPURB!"

- Trooper

Our experience started months ago when considering a replacement vehicle for my Wife. We have had great success with the VW brand though we wanted to move up into a more refined Audi with better options. After reading endless reviews that compared the A3, CLA250, and BMW328/320 models, I came to the conclusion the Audi A3 2.0 had the best fit. We live closer to the, "Other" Audi dealership in SWFL but felt forgotten after just one visit and noticed the stock was less then half of what Naples Audi had to offer. On our first trip to Naples Audi we were greeted by Jamie Schutt, I was instantly blown away with the knowledge Jaime offered and noticed he was an attentive listener. Jamie considered my entire request and only educated me by suggesting other options. Jaime consistently stayed in contact and one morning before Audi Naples was open, I had emailed pictures of the perfect Audi that was coming into stock that day. Ultimately my Wife and I arrived at the dealership the same day. We were assisted with Jamie and Steve Barry throughout the process. We never felt rushed or pressured and everything went extremely smooth. I was impressed that the Manager Jason Meixel stopped over to make sure we were happy and that everything was OK. We WILL buy our next vehicle at Audi Naples and we cant wait to work with Jamie and Steve again. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Schutt, Steve Barry

Jan 05, 2015

Audi Naples responded

Trooper: I'm so happy Jamie was able to earn your business, and we'll look forward to your loyalty for many years to come! Purchasing a new car is one of the biggest business decisions you can make, and we perfectly understand our ability to make it a pleasant experience or not. I'm glad our attention to detail and customer service made you chose us over another dealership that may even be closer to your home. I promise you that we will make that choice worthwhile over your years of ownership. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business. See you soon! Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

December 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"quality, integrity, genuine value"

- jim

Great service from Joey even though I bought my old Audis in Colorado. Great integrity from the dealership. I signed a deal. Ordered the car and lost my paperwork. When my new RS5 was delivered to the dealership, I made them jump through hoops to send me a copy of the P.O. that I had signed, showing the price that I had agreed to. They sent it to me even though I was probably sort of rude. When my wife and I went to pick up the car, the new salesman Steve Barry who I had never met (the sales person I made the original deal with had left the dealership), told me that the original salesperson had made an error on the price that I was quoted (the quote was too high). So, even though I would never have known the difference, Steve reduced the price to the accurate level. Then he proceeded to give me a great introduction to the car. That is genuine value and integrity. I will tell everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barry , Joey in Service

Dec 24, 2014

Audi Naples responded

Jim: That RS5 is an absolutely incredible car and you are going to love it! I'm so happy to hear that you found Steve to be so helpful. Glad we could get all the paperwork straightened out for you, and even save you a few dollars in the process. Thank you for the review and recommendation. We greatly value your business and trust. Best Regards, Mark MacLaughlin - Online Experience Manager

September 02, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Best purchase experience - ever"

- sportrob

Audi loyal for years my recent purchase at Audi Naples was the easiest most enjoyable auto dealership experience - ever. The team lead by Jamie Schutt was fair, informative and efficient - all helping me to get the car I wanted at the right price. I highly recommend this crew and dealership, no doubt, without question. This is the model for how all dealerships should run, and my new Audi is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Schutt , Ted - Fiance Director

Sep 02, 2014

Audi Naples responded

Rob: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your 5-Star review with the DealerRater community. We certainly appreciate your kind words about Jamie, and our entire staff. I'm glad we could earn your business and trust by finding you a great car at a great price. Enjoy it! -- Mark MacLaughlin, Online Experience Manager

October 01, 2012

Dealership Rating

"There is a reason that this dealership has such good..."

- Dayvid

There is a reason that this dealership has such good reviews. I dislike the car buying experience. I find it entirely frustrating that most car salesman and dealerships use the same prescribed, illogical sales techniques which are frankly insulting. However, Audi of Naples was different. It was a much more smooth and easy buying experience than I am use to or expected. They provided a fair price and a great car. The whole process could have been less than smooth, but Audi of Naples, Jason Meixel, Josh Palmer, and Tony Canglin did a great job at making it quiet smooth. I appreciate this, and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Woods

Oct 12, 2012

Audi Naples responded

Dear Dayvid, At Audi Naples, customer feedback is very important to us. We are happy to hear that you had such a positive experience at Audi Naples with Josh and Jason. We strive to make the car buying process convenient for our customers and we are happy you had a pleasant experience. Thank you for choosing Audi Naples, we hope you will return to our dealership for all foo your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Monica Forrestal Business Development Manager Audi Naples

...
7
61 - 64 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,920

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$26,920

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,425

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,425

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $32,480

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$32,480

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $24,849

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,849

new 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $58,990

2021 Audi SQ5

$58,990