Jason Ruf
Jason Ruf at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me

Jason Ruf

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
5.0
6 Reviews

-Ever since I was a little boy I couldn’t wait to start driving, I did whatever I could to get my hands on a wheel, whether it be a golf cart or go cart or even a video game. Now I’m selling cars and living the dream.

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

5.0

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Jason Ruf

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jason Ruf was very pleasant. I would recomend him to any of my freinds More

by Galegsax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Galegsax responded

As always my case of bying the veichle I've leased was a lot more comlecated than usually. So I was very fortunate to have Jason Ruf to help me navigate thru that process. So you you are anything like me - Jason Ruf is your men to solve the problem!

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was so pleased to walk in, and get right to it when picking out my vehicle. I didn’t want to waste time, and just talk numbers. Jason was an absolute pleasure to work with and I walked away with the be More

by Sortiz0394
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Sortiz for the great review.

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job on getting me the car I wanted. .he kept in touch wi to me until it arrived. More

by Jackcalderon85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Jackicalderon85 for the real nice review.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nicely set up, professional employees who really take care of their clients and fulfill the requests. Nice range of cars available More

by Aiasha.kh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the great review.

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service good,Mr Jason professional personnel, I am paying musch more lease compared last time. Thanks More

by Asatif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for the review

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice dealership, helpful staff. Great salesman and great managers. Did everything they could to help me More

by Bths7892
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much Bths7892 for such a nice review.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,888
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53 car, priced at $96,769
2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLE 53
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $39,998
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,947
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $35,998
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63 car, priced at $77,888
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG C 63
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive