Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Saldana.
Jason Saldana
Jason Saldana at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Saldana

Videographer

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge

5133 West Irving Park Road
Chicago, IL 60641

Contact Me

A born Chicagoan, I’ve been selling cars since 2016. Se habla Español! My job is to put you in your dream car fast and simple! Contact me today to get behind the wheel!

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Jason Saldana

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estoy muy feliz con la calidad de servicio que me ofreció..."

- ladymama09

Estoy muy feliz con la calidad de servicio que me ofreció Jason salí muy contento y satisfecho con mi compra y voy a referir a mis 12 primos a que vengan a comprar carros con el guapo como me gusta decirle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for service and never expected a walk out with..."

- Choncho

I came in for service and never expected a walk out with a brand new car. But Jason’s amazing customer service and attention compelled me to want to buy a new car. I’m happy that I did because I got a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estoy muy contento con mi compra de un carro nuevo del..."

- elmeromerodecarros

Estoy muy contento con mi compra de un carro nuevo del marino. Muy buen precio y muy buen vehículo se lo que mandaría a todod mis amigos y familia Jason es el mejor vendedor de el concesionario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge with..."

- cherokeegal72

Amazing experience at Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge with Jason! I’m so happy I was able to trade in my old Jeep grand Cherokee for a brand new one. I would 100% recommend this to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They will work with you"

- Pepsilover

I’ve gotten a few cars over the years and this was the first time in a while I felt as if I was in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and awesome feedback! Thanks for being a loyal customer!

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Buenísima experiencia "

- elmeromero

Jamás he ido a un dealer tan profesional en mi vida! Buenísimo servicio. Voy a traer a toda mi familia para que vengan a comprar carros. En dos meses vengo a comprar otros 3 carros más. Jason es el rey de Marino !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating and positive review!

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a guy!"

- carguy444

Came in looking for a new car and was taken care of by Mr. Saldana. He was very helpful with a really positive attitude which made the process as smooth as can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your feedback!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer"

- Mamertino

Very content and very satisfied. I am extremely happy with the outcome of my visit, and I’m very happy that I found exactly what I was looking for for an amazing price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear this! Congrats on your new car and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buenísimo servicio!"

- muycontenta123

Jason me ayudó con todas mis preguntas que tenia y me ayudo a encontrar un vehículo nuevo aunque todavía debía dinero en mi carro de intercambio! Son unos profesionales! Los recomendó a todo mundo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

¡Gracias por sus amables palabras!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- khrtlne

I had a great experience with Jason. He helped me out with everything that I asked for, was very patient, I took a few days, but at the end of the day, we were able to work something out that was truly exceptional. I would recommend Marino to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Marino Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and hope you enjoy your new car!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,481

2019 Dodge Challenger

$44,481

New 2019 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $31,764

2019 Chrysler 300

$31,764

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,577

2020 Jeep Compass

$28,577

New 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,205

2020 Jeep Compass

$27,205

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,443

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,443

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,476

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$38,476

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $39,570

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$39,570