Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jay Bakr.
Jay Bakr
Jay  Bakr at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Jay Bakr | Page 2

Sales Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

109 Reviews of Jay Bakr

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were helped by Felton Adams, he was very knowledgeable..."

- sheshebetts

We were helped by Felton Adams, he was very knowledgeable & helpful. We would recommend him highly and the whole experience was very enjoyable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Felton and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jay and Dan's personal service and attention to detail..."

- Crosby

Jay and Dan's personal service and attention to detail from start to finish was exceptional. Really a great Dealership that we will highly recommend. We visited several dealerships and found Rizza's far exceeded the others in customer service by far. We had a very positive, exciting experience. Only complaint is that Mike in Finance asked if we minded that he didn't wear a mask because it was either his glasses or his mask (and he needed to see). He didn't wear either during our visit. Due to COVID, we would have been more comfortable if he had worn a mask. He was very good though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Choi, Mike Lorenzo

Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Crosby, we appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman was Brandon - he was very knowledgeable and..."

- Donna Verified Customer

My salesman was Brandon - he was very knowledgeable and had great patience. I told him what I wanted and what I was looking to do and he did just that!!! He worked with me to get me what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lorenzo

Jan 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Brandon and our team were helpful during your visit. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m pleased with the Deal I received and found the exact..."

- MCMLXV313 Verified Customer

I’m pleased with the Deal I received and found the exact vehicle I was looking for.... Extremely professional and knowledgeable Staff ( John O’Connell & Jay Bakr ). Absolutely will visit Rizza Cadilliac for my next Purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was..."

- Michael Ginise

I bought a used car from Rizza Buick, Larry Papp was outstanding. Super honest and helpful throughout the whole process. David casino was also super helpful. Mike in finance was fast and answered all our questions. 10/10 experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from our team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp..."

- Macaylacraven4

The only dealership I will purchase cars at!! Larry Papp is the best salesman you will ever meet. David casino always gets the job done quickly. Best customer service and experience possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You John O'Connell and Jay Bakr. Best price rite..."

- rick442

Thank You John O'Connell and Jay Bakr. Best price rite off the bat. No frustration haggling with sales or managers. They were very interested in working with me and very accommodating in the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell

Dec 08, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John O'connell my salesman ,from start to finish ,went..."

- Tess

John O'connell my salesman ,from start to finish ,went beyond the call of duty to ensure my car buying experience was a positive one. Especially rewarding was the time he took to familiarize me with the high tech features of my new vehicle, rather than making the sale and walking away. He was present every step of the way assisting with the transfer and set up of my OnStar and SiriusXm subscriptions and beyond. He was very patient in answering all of my questions and most importantly always going that extra mile to assist me in making informed decisions about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell

Nov 25, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HORRIBLE DEALERSHIP TRIED TO STEAL thousands in used car..."

- Cash Buyer

HORRIBLE DEALERSHIP TRIED TO STEAL thousands in used car deal!!!!!! BEWARE of RIZZA Cadillac in Orland Park and Melissa in bus development and Chris in Sales. They will try to scam you on the price !!!!! Went in today and drove a 2018 CTS that is priced online at $28,000. After driving and seeing online pricing I knew we needed to add 7% tax and $300 doc fee. Melissa tried to tell me the price was $35,0000.00 !!!!!! otd because they do not include the CPO fee & govt fees??? I had my $ 100,000 Porsche CPO'd for $ 4200 and it was included in the listed price like every honest dealer in the world!!!!! STAY AWAY from RIZZA !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Allegretti , Chris & Melissa

Nov 25, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We’ve received your comments and are reviewing your feedback with our team. Please reach out to us directly as soon as possible so we can discuss your visit.

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another wonderful experience with Rizza Cadillac when..."

- MO

Another wonderful experience with Rizza Cadillac when buying a new car. Great customer service! Salesman was able to find a vehicle according to my specifications. Overall, extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Connell

Nov 03, 2020

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Mo, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! I am very pleased to hear our consistent professionalism and great customer service has earned your repeat business. I hope you are continuing to enjoy your purchase from Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC. We can’t wait to see you for your next servicing appointment! J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

11 - 20 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $62,535

2020 Cadillac XT5

$62,535

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $50,290

2021 Cadillac XT4

$50,290

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690