About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Jerger.
Jay Jerger
Jay Jerger, Service Advisor, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jay Jerger

Service Advisor

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jay Jerger

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best in Service"

- Steve51

I have never had an issue with Heritage Toyota Service always working to do their best and get you in and out quickly as possible. Highly recommend them for all your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, Thank you for this very nice recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's fantastic that you've received consistently great service from our team. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Heritage

Scheduled oil change, they fit us in and we left the car thinking it would be 5pm before it was ready and they called before noon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That's great! We appreciate you posting about your experience with the service department. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- NNE owner

A very fast and courteous visit. My representative began the process to correct a problem not covered by this visit. Jay was attentive and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! It's great to hear that Jay provided you with top notch service. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Regular maintenance "

- Erin

I went in for my regular maintenance. It was my first appt after buying. I went in and was greated. A service person and went over what would be done and gave me an estimate on how long. They had a very nice waiting area. They were finished before the promised time! And even washed the car of the winter dirt. He took the time to answer some other questions I had also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Erin, It's wonderful to hear that you received top notch service at your recent visit to our service department! Glad everything went smoothly and that Jay was able to answer all your questions. Thank you for posting! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service!"

- teelah

Thanks Jay Jerger for your help! I seriously, have tried to save money by going to smaller places, but the experience was just awful. I got my car done right and the shuttle was so convenient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. It's fantastic that Jay was so helpful and that you enjoyed the convenience of our shuttle. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mary Poppins experience (perfect in everyway)"

- Happy and Content

I arrived at 4:35 for my 445 scheduled appointment to get my RAV4 inspected. Someone was there by my side as I got out of my vehicle. I was greeted with a smile and how was I today by the attendant. A few quick questions and explanations of what he was doing (taking pictures of the vehicle) and I was on my way to the sanctuary (the quiet room) with a fresh cup of coffee and the use of the computer made my afternoon complete. I sent a few emails and just signed off the computer when I was greeted by another person to take me to my newly inspected vehicle. To make things even more pleasant - No Charge- since I had bought my vehicle at Heritage Toyota it was free. No issues so it passed with flying colors. Thank you everyone you made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's so nice to hear that you had such a pleasant experience at our service department. We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on Dealer Rater. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota service experience ever"

- Fred K

I was visiting my daughter at UVM and needed scheduled maintenance as the vehicle will not be back in PA until summer. The service advisor (Jay) was as detailed and compulsive about what was needed and what was going to be done as any other experience I have had. From excellent waiting accommodations to fast and efficient servicing, I could not have walked away with a better and more vehicle confident feeling. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Fred, It's excellent to hear that Jay provided such top notch service. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- SteveT

The service department did a great job on routine service. I also needed an inspection sticker. Jay the Service Adviser called me to let me know I had an expired insurance card after he tried to get a copy of the new one without having to bother me. Now that's what I call fantastic customer service'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Ryan Denecker, Daniel Pasco

Jul 15, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, It's nice to learn that the service department did such a great job! I'm glad Jay could help you out with the insurance card. Thank you for posting. #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy to be a H-Team Owner customer!"

- Snogirl

Had my truck's annual VT inspection done through the Customer Loyalty Program today. Thank you so much for the perk of owing a Heritage Toyota vehicle. As always friendly staff, quick and easy from start to finish. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thanks for posting! Glad to hear that you could take advantage of our free VT state inspection for customers who purchased their vehicle with us. And that you enjoyed working with our service team! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service Department"

- Snogirl

Thanks again to the folks at Heritage Toyota Service. I've been taking my Toyota Tacoma for the last 10 years. I really like being able to literally drive up to the counter to drop my truck off. All the service writers, technicians, and support people are friendly and want to help. They work pretty darn hard to make your life easier. Granted sometimes they have to give you not so good news, but they try their best to lessen the impact on your wallet. Thanks to Jay for getting me set up with new tires and the mechanic who was able to get my alignment done despite frozen cam adjuster bolts! You guys rock. My truck drives so much better. I'll be back :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jay and the rest of the service department team! We appreciate you sharing your comments. I'm glad we could help you out with your truck's alignment. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,913

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,299