Jeff Gibson
Jeff Gibson at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Jeff Gibson

Fleet Sales

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.9
12 Reviews
4.9

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jeff Gibson

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Toyota has been great in every instance of this purchase. In particular, Jeff Gibson went out of his way to help and has been responsive and helpful throughout. More

by jmueller12rr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It means so much to us to see your review! We will certainly let Jeff know you appreciated all of his help while you were in the market for a new ride. Thanks from the team at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Did the appropriate scheduled maintenance as needed. Had very friendly service representatives. Car runs great. Thank you. More

by RONJORD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy to get into quick and very caring about the customers wants and needs glad to be part of. More

by JTSTEWART1010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McKay, Laura Hall , Jeff Jaeger

Mar 28, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We are glad that our customer service shone brightly and earned Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati your five stars! Thanks for stopping in for service, and we'll see you next time.

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team was friendly and knowledgeable, with good attitudes & expertise. My car was evaluated and taken care of in a professional,efficient manner! More

by asburyelaine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Copenhaver

Mar 26, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Providing professional service with a smile and getting you swiftly back on the road are top priorities of ours, and we're glad to hear we're succeeding! Thank you tremendously for allowing the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team to take care of your service needs, and we'll be here whenever you need us next!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly quick service very helpful Good cookies easy to get to. Nice waiting area More

by ANNETTEHAUER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Mar 14, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Hi Annette! Thank you for acknowledging Jeff Gibson and Laura Hall. We're glad to know you enjoyed your service experience at Joseph Toyota of CIncinnati. We hope to see you again to offer you the same efficient, friendly service. Have a wonderful week!

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great dealing with Joseph Toyota, The salesperson answered all my questions and everyone was very professional More

by cardude0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for telling us about your recent purchase experience with Jeff Gibson at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We appreciate your business and your recommendation. Congratulations and best wishes from the entire New Vehicle Sales Team!

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Gibson and the team are very friendly and professional! I will be back for sure! More

by nick@animalremover.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for taking time to comment on your experience at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We are delighted that Jeff and the entire New Vehicle Sales team made the process enjoyable and smooth, and earned your recommendation. We're glad to have you as a customer, Nick. Have a great weekend!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati is always so helpful I’ve been going there for all my car needs since I graduated highschool. The staff is always happy to help and always so polite, they are also realistic, More

by JINGLES202
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

From the entire Service Team, thank you for this amazing, candid review and valued recommendation. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for many years to come. Have a wonderful day!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Toyota has always been an excellent place to get a car service. The people are friendly. The wait is timely. The service is excellent. More

by ONEALMUSIC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Copenhaver, Tom Platt, Laura Hall, Ty Brewer, Steve Gaddis , Jim Eldridge, Jim Huntley, Cindy Jostworth

Jan 13, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We can't thank you enough for all of these stars! You truly made our day with this amazing review. The Service Team extends their gratitude for the high praise and recommendation you gave them, and looks forward to welcoming you at your next appointment. We appreciate your business!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience. Thank you for accommodating my Corolla. I don’t know why there is a 25 word minimum because at this point I’m just typing words. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Nix, Larry Lawson, Alan Copenhaver, Tom Platt, Ty Brewer, Steve Gaddis , Jim Eldridge, Jim Huntley, Cindy Jostworth

Apr 08, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Matt, It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $37,216
2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,898
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,142
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,854
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,877
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive