Jeff Grodin
Jeff Grodin at Ventura Toyota

Jeff Grodin

Internet Sales/Leasing Professional

Ventura Toyota

6360 Auto Center Dr
Ventura, CA 93003

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

Feel free to contact me @ (805)650-0510 ext. 1659

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

10 Reviews of Jeff Grodin

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just wanted to share the amazing experience I had buying my 2022 RAV 4 hybrid last week. Jeff and his sales team are amazing. Not once did I feel pressure. They wanted to make sure I understood every step. More

by Connie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marion Swain

Feb 22, 2022

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Connie, We really appreciate your business and can't thank you enough for sharing your car buying experience. Keep up the good work team! All the best, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just had an amazing experience buying new 2021 tundra 1794 addition. I was already at CarMax ready to buy a truck and I got a phone call from Ventura toyota. I was lucky to came across Jeff Grodin ! More

by Coastlinedc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Singh, Hugo Perez

Nov 16, 2021

Ventura Toyota responded

Thank you for your business. We are glad that we could exceed your expectations. Keep up the good work Jeff. Best regards, Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team True. Fair. Easy.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Jeff, thank for the great and quick experience on the busiest day of the year, memorial day. As busy as you were you still managed to get us out as q More

by Greg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Wehmeyer

Jun 02, 2020

Ventura Toyota responded

Hi Greg, Memorial Day is always a busy time and we really try our best to make sure that we still provide excellent customer service. We are so happy to hear that you had a great car buying experience. Stay safe out there. Ventura Toyota Mgmt Team

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! I purchased with Jeff Grodin at Ventura Toyota and couldn't be more impressed with both Jeff and the dealership overall. Jeff quoted me online; honor More

by Highlander Hybrid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KP Ghuman , David Zuniga

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best of Best Toyota dealership Thank you Jeff Grodin for making our purchase memorable. You are very kind and respectful to me and my family we really appreciate you. Michael sta More

by Fjorge2323
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stamakinley , Ruben Gomez

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome staff!! We bought our first three cars with Ventura Toyota so we knew customer service was awesome. The fourth time coming in, we thought we wouldn't say the More

by Juan/carina805
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Swaim

March 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love at first sight! I cannot thank Jeff Grodin enough for his expertise and patience. We got the best deal on a Toyota Corolla. This was the best car purchasing experie More

by jamiewright1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

An Awsome Dealership I would like to take this opportunity to thank several gentlemen for helping me with the purchase of my 2014 Toyota Camry. Jeff Grodin (Sales), Johnn More

by crafferty
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Perez , Simon Cornejo, Johnny Flores

May 10, 2015

Ventura Toyota responded

Hello Kathleen, It's not very frequent that you hear about someone being completely satisfied, but today we did. We are very pleased that we satisfied your wants and needs. Thank you for sharing your experience and great job Jeff and Simon. Best regards, Mike Stamakinley Internet Director Ventura Toyota mstamakinley@venturatoyota.com

November 30, 2014

Dealership Rating

Absolutely Excellent Service! Absolutely excellent service! From the first visit to the loan signing process, very satisfying. The whole Ventura Toyota Sales/Finance team was ver More

by Ndenina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

Best car purchase experience After three weeks of intense searching, I found the best price on a used 2013 Camry hybrid XLE at Ventura Toyota. I live 150 miles south of Ventura so More

by Dody Gerick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: KP Ghuman

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,788
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,055
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,588
2015 Toyota Sienna
used
Attitude Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $38,588
2019 Toyota Sienna
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $41,983
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,988
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive