Jeff Maltbie
Jeff Maltbie at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jeff Maltbie | Page 10

Sales Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
4.7
101 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Jeff Maltbie

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent salesperson Jeff took very good care of me. I'm very happy with the service and the friendly treatment at the dealership. Thank you so much! More

by SLAPOINT2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and very friendly My dealer was very nice and took his time to go over everything with me. He was very patient and made the bying experience a very fun experience since More

by BELDENJ2230
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hooker

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly atmosphere I was pleased with the sales person I worked with(Jeff). Everyone was very friendly and courteous, from my initial phone call to driving away with my More

by jbrudm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Raymond

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got me in a lease I had the pleasure of doing business with Jeff Maltbie and saying he did an excellent job is an understatement. He work so hard to get me in a car an More

by keved55
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Treated like Royalty!! Couldn't be more pleased with my experience with Salesperson Jeff Maltbie and Finance Gentleman John Carroll. Will be back in future for more busines More

by nyyankees9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No pressure salesman was a very nice experience From the very first visit to the completion of the deal their was never any pressure from the salesman or the dealership to complete the deal.Nicest e More

by Buckeye Mike
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Jeff M altbie was excellent. He was very patient with us as we purchased 2 Cruzes, after looking at numerous vehicles. He was very professional and he More

by Kelmar
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Demers , Anthony- Insurance, Mike- Texhnical

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Entire team is A+ Our experience at Denooyer was amazing. Our salesman Jeff Maltbie is top of the line. I will never buy from anyone else again. You will not be sorry f More

by Theresa Cutter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Hooker, Dan

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I was looking at some cars or what I say trucks Jeff Maltibie the salesman Came over talks is going to help me .. We looked at a couple trucks saw More

by Truck
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll , Shawn Herald

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service Starting with the secretary she was very friendly, and going to Jeffrey Maltbie our sales Guy ,that make us feel so welcome and happy to be there buyi More

by Luissiri
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Germano

91 - 100 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $53,540
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $14,378
2014 Hyundai Elantra
used
Venetian Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,795
2022 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,417
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,720
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $58,850
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive