Scott Sanderspree
Scott Sanderspree at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me

Scott Sanderspree

Prep Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Colonie , NY 12205

Contact Me
5.0
42 Reviews

I spent 16 years as a DeNooyer Chevrolet employee and left to spend time close to home with my family. Times change, kids grow up, and now I am back to continue my pursuit of as many sales as possible. I would be happy to help new and old customers alike. I will do my best.

Dealership Experience

33 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Scott Sanderspree

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, clean facility and excellent customer service. Love the new Trailblazer will be back! More

by rncheckmate454
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superior service and great people to work with. Always made sure we were happy with our purchases. Great experience More

by Jjeckel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John DiGregorio , Ridley Pearson

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a car from been coming here for over 6 years and have been given the opportunity to work for them. Not only great place to buy from but a great family owned dealership to work for! More

by JHARRIGAN12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Chris Smith to purchase a new Silverado. Despite challenges with inventory he was able to deliver the truck I wanted with some creative options and the overall process was fair and smooth. More

by Tyler.l.mcintosh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Jeff Maltbie

Jan 07, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my fifth vehicle purchase from DeNooyer. Every time the process is great. They go above and beyond to sell you the car that you want and they work for the best rate for you. I also like the new de More

by Melissa O
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez, Bob Neet , Joe Annello, Christopher Magnano

Sep 21, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind words about our dealership and staff! We're glad to hear you had another great buying experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help. Congratulations on your new car, and safe travels!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the thoroughness of the staff. I felt cared for by the staff. I really appreciated that my concerns were validated. The follow up! More

by jeanmlegare78
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie , Mike Neet

Sep 15, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great staff and thanks to John D and Tim R very great to deal with DeNooyer Chevrolet very professional i love my new truck and my 57 chevy thank youDeNooyer . More

by DLEMNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armand Rodriguez, John DiGregorio, Gene Gardy, Dave Mattice , Christopher Magnano

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and one of the easiest transactions ever. Thank you guys. Special thanks to Jeff Maltbie and Dick O'Malley for getting this done More

by JSEH5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We understand that shopping for a car can be a difficult and stressful process, so we're glad you had an easy buying experience with Jeff. Congratulations on your new car!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience Pleasant experience and very customer oriented. When ready for a new vehicle. Will definitely go back to Denoyer. have recommended Denoyer to friends More

by mljsugarloaf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Towne

Apr 25, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

i was very pleased with the service. service was very very good i received very good service in a very short time DeNooyer is number one in my book i have delt with some very nice employe More

by DLEMNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $81,535
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $59,138
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $24,562
2016 Honda Odyssey
used
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,220
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,927
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Sandy Ridge Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,731
2020 Ford Escape
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive