Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Sanderspree.
Scott Sanderspree
Scott Sanderspree at DeNooyer Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Scott Sanderspree

Prep Manager

DeNooyer Chevrolet

127 Wolf Rd
Albany, NY 12205

Contact Me

I spent 16 years as a DeNooyer Chevrolet employee and left to spend time close to home with my family. Times change, kids grow up, and now I am back to continue my pursuit of as many sales as possible. I would be happy to help new and old customers alike. I will do my best.

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Scott Sanderspree

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Chris Smith to purchase a new Silverado...."

- Tyler.l.mcintosh

Worked with Chris Smith to purchase a new Silverado. Despite challenges with inventory he was able to deliver the truck I wanted with some creative options and the overall process was fair and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Smith, Jeff Maltbie

Jan 07, 2021

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my fifth vehicle purchase from DeNooyer. Every..."

- Melissa O

This was my fifth vehicle purchase from DeNooyer. Every time the process is great. They go above and beyond to sell you the car that you want and they work for the best rate for you. I also like the new delivery department. They entire team makes the experience fun. Thanks to Joseph and I hope that your career at DeNooyer continues to grow. It’s a great company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for your kind words about our dealership and staff! We're glad to hear you had another great buying experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else you may need from us; we're always happy to help. Congratulations on your new car, and safe travels!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciated the thoroughness of the staff. I felt..."

- jeanmlegare78 Verified Customer

I appreciated the thoroughness of the staff. I felt cared for by the staff. I really appreciated that my concerns were validated. The follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fyvie, Mike Neet

Sep 15, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Denooyer Chevrolet, Inc. and we hope to see you again.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great staff and thanks to John D and Tim R very great to..."

- DLEMNER Verified Customer

great staff and thanks to John D and Tim R very great to deal with DeNooyer Chevrolet very professional i love my new truck and my 57 chevy thank youDeNooyer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and one of the easiest transactions..."

- JSEH5 Verified Customer

Very professional and one of the easiest transactions ever. Thank you guys. Special thanks to Jeff Maltbie and Dick O'Malley for getting this done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

We understand that shopping for a car can be a difficult and stressful process, so we're glad you had an easy buying experience with Jeff. Congratulations on your new car!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- mljsugarloaf Verified Customer

Pleasant experience and very customer oriented. When ready for a new vehicle. Will definitely go back to Denoyer. have recommended Denoyer to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Towne

Apr 25, 2020

DeNooyer Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i was very pleased with the service."

- DLEMNER Verified Customer

service was very very good i received very good service in a very short time DeNooyer is number one in my book i have delt with some very nice employes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a Chevy pick-up"

- rdurkee24

From the time we went through the dealership door the personnel were pleasant, answered our questions to our satisfaction and made us feel comfortable with our decision to purchase the truck from DeNoyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Maltbie

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"See you again"

- JSQUILLACE1 Verified Customer

Quick fair and professional. Told the team what I was looking for, they got it and did not beat me down with a cheesy let me talk to my manager routine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gordon

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales assistance "

- knew Verified Customer

Scott was knowledgeable, friendly and very patient he made leasing a vehicle easy John was efficient with the leasing process. Marco explained all the fun aspects of the truck and made immediate use easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Carroll , Marco

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,249

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,249

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,890

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$20,890

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,698

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,698

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,335

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$29,335