Christine Feteira
Christine Feteira at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood
Refer Me

Christine Feteira

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

1130 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me
4.9
94 Reviews
4.9

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Christine Feteira

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was extremely impressed by Russell due to the fact my car had a difficult brake problem and he was so patient with me and made sure I was updated. He is a great Representative of I hope to have his ass More

by Missalpert
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Mirabile, Jason Artioli

Jan 10, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Roberta, thank you so much for the kind review! We're so glad Russell was able to assist you and we'll be sure to pass along your thanks to him. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out the next time our Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team can be of assistance!

Jan 10, 2023

Missalpert responded

Christine Feteira was also an excellent representative of Herb Chambers, bringing my car back home to me and being so pleasant as well as efficient.

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever buying a new car. Christine @ Norwood Lincoln was absolutely the best! My husband and I were impressed with her professionalism and knowledge base, she was informati More

by trobishaw
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Jan 06, 2023

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We're so glad Christine was able to help make your son's Christmas gift extra special and we'll be sure to let her know how much you appreciate her exceptional service. Enjoy your new Aviator and please don't hesitate to reach out if our Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team can be of assistance again in the future!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I honestly love dealing with James when there is a sudden change to my car he’s the one that I want to talk too because he resolves everything it just finds me the best situation and has such a patie More

by jvillalona1234
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis , James in services

Dec 21, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with James at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood! We're so happy that he has provided great service to you and your pup, Oliver 🐕!

December 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was truly a pleasurable buying experience at Herb Chambers Lincoln in Norwood. I never once felt pressured and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle. Th More

by Lilliane_murgo
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis

Dec 14, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for leaving us this wonderful five-star review, Lilliane! We're glad that our team could make the buying experience great for you and hope you love your certified pre-owned vehicle! - Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James in the service Department was outstanding and professional. He and Jason have made the Service Dept second to none More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review! We're so glad James & Jason continue to earn your support and we'll be sure to share this wonderful feedback with them. Take care and thanks again, from all of us here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was exceptional. Russell was great. He listened and was ready to assist with all of my questions and concerns. More

by Aaron
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Mara Russell, Brad Buldoc, Jason Artioli , Russell, service department.

Dec 05, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for visiting Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood, Aaron! Russell & the team hope to see you again in the future!

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service and the people that help you out when you bring your automobile in for service do a great job. Bill McNamara More

by Billy Mac
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Hern, Jason Artioli

Dec 02, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for the kind review, Bill! Our team is honored to receive your support and looks forward to seeing you next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

Dec 02, 2022

Billy Mac responded

All the people that work at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood do an excellent job when I bring my Lincoln in for service. Bill McNamara

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is very professional and friendly. The service department is very efficient and the work is top quality More

by Rickcurtis
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell from service

Nov 28, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for your review, Rick! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! -Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James treated me professionally and with great curtesy. He answered all my questions and I thoroughly appreciate his acumen. Jason, as always, was there to say hi and asked if all went well. Jadon’s stan More

by BillS
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! James, Jason & the rest of the team appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you again next time here at Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very professional and very accommodating thru the entire process. My salesperson (Christine) was a pleasure to work with More

by Bill.welch
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lewis, Shakelvin Mattocks

Nov 18, 2022

Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood responded

Bill, thank you so much for trusting the Herb Chambers Lincoln of Norwood team with your business! We're so glad you enjoyed working with Christine and we hope to see you again in the future. Take care!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,660
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Infinite Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $85,625
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Diamond Red Tinted exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $71,945
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Silver Radiance exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $69,985
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Pristine White exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 Lincoln Aviator car, priced at $60,890
2023 Lincoln Aviator
new
Gilded Green exterior
10-Speed Automatic w/OD
All-Wheel Drive