About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Zndersic.
Jeremy Zndersic
Jeremy Zndersic, Service Adviser, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Jeremy Zndersic

Service Adviser

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Contact Me

30 Reviews of Jeremy Zndersic

December 04, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 BMW X5 XDRIVE 35I"

- Tiger1963

This is the third BMW X5 and the fourth BMW we have owned. The X5 is an excellent car, and the Sales and Service functions at KNAUZ are outstanding. Dave Benck is one of the best salespersons we have worked with in any business; and he is one of the primary reasons we keep going back to Knauz. Jeremy Znidersic in Service is also outstanding. We discovered this time that Knauz now has an Apple-style "genius bar". We are working with Sam Picchietti, and he is proving to be exceptionally knowledgeable, and very responsive. I expect that we will be speaking with him several times over the coming weeks as we get familiar with the technology of the new X5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck, Sam Picchietti

Dec 07, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoy working with Dave, Jeremy, and Sam. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

September 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

""What you expect from Knauz BMW"!"

- BillBMW

I purposely did not go into the Knauz showroom, George Greve came out and greeted me! I liked his interaction and professional approach. Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Sam Picchietti

Sep 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that you appreciated the experience of working with George, Sam, and Jeremy.

September 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Out of State Purchase Experience"

- Maya2010

I recently purchased a pre-owned BMW X5 from the Karl Knauz Dealership. Judy Powell was our Client Service Advisor, and ensured the overall experience was well organized for an Out of State Purchase, including the trade of our previous BMW 5 Series. The vehicle was prepped for presentation prior to my arrival. During the presentation, the vehicle was unveiled - quite exciting! Very nice touch! Judy allowed plenty of time for us to test drive the vehicle and answered several questions to help us finalize our decision. Additionally, the Genius Employees, Gift Shop, and Finance Managers were all polite and helpful The dealership is extremely clean and well organized. We were pleased with the service we received and enjoy our new X5. By far the best inventory I have seen at a BMW Dealership. They have every new model represented on the floor. Thank You Karl Knauz BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aubrey Mason, Doug Kamp , Genius Team, Judy Powell

Sep 11, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our BMW team. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"CPO M5"

- Russjeff

Bob G and Spencer P were great. They were very prepared and patient with the transaction, providing a great deal of information and perspective on my new vehicle. I would certainly recommend both of them as a great resource for your new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know that Bob, Spencer, Glen, and Jeremy will appreciate your kind words.

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satified Customer."

- trotterx5

I am purchasing my second X5 from Knauz BMW and I have only had outstanding experiences while dealing with personnel at this establishment. George Greve my sales representative is very knowledge, helpful and professional and he has provided excellence service with both my purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, George Greve, Spencer Parker, Sam Picchietti, Karileny Mendoza

Aug 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed working with our team!

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Special Ordering 3 Series Diesel Xdrive Wagon"

- jece6eps4

George was great at handling my needs for a special order car with some particular options and was more than accommodating to handle my pre trade early to get the deal put together. The new car arrived 8 weeks after the order was placed......straight from Germany on a ship!........and I could track its progress thanks to George genius colleague Spencer. The 328 drive diesel wagon was a great car, but my needs changed for a larger wagon so traded for a MB. Service at Knauz with Dave, Caeser and Jermey was really good and very attentive. My buying experience and follow up servicing was very good and I recently tried an i3 which is a very neat and interesting car, but my needs were for a large station wagon on this occasion, but I highly recommend George Greve and the team at Knauz BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rolain, George Greve, Spencer Parker, Cesar Saucedo

Aug 17, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that our team helped to make it a great one. If we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future, please let us know.

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I think is fair to tell the truth... good or bad"

- jro1010

Hi. I used Knauz BMW service to serve both my bmw x3 and x6. My service representative had been Mr.Jeremy Zndersic. I had been a bmw customer for years and in different states, and had always served my bmws in the dealership under the wonderful warranty that the brand offers. Having said that, I had been serving my bmws here in Illinois in Knauz. Mr. Zndersic in couple of times had gotten out of his way just to address situations that weren't part of the reasons why I took the car in for service. In other words he had taken the initiative to address an issue unknown for me. I don't know about you, but for me, that had been a first one. Also, the fact that he had kept in contact with me after my services had been an excellent opportunity for me to let him know if the service was effective or not. So in that sense, the service that Knauz offers and in particular the face of that service Mr. Zndersic, had been outstanding. It is just that plain an simple. So, if you have a bmw to service, take it to Knauz. You will be pleased. jro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to know that Jeremy's hard work is appreciated.

June 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fabulous service from someone who really cares!"

- Steve Tomkins (Lake Forest IL)

The whole experience of buying and servicing at Knauz is second to none. Having purchased, a five series and an X5 I have recieved nothing but EXCELLENT service and would not hesitste in reccomneding the company to everyone we know! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your recommendation, Steve. Jeremy and the rest of our BMW team appreciates your kind words.

June 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jeremy Zndersic is the best with his customer service!!"

- Tammy

Jeremy Zndersic is always very professional and efficient. I give the service department at Karl Knauz BMW five stars, that's how great Jeremy is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thanks, Tammy! We are so glad that Jeremy's hard work is appreciated.

June 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Jeremy does it right!!"

- UKCarCollector

I have multiple BMW vehicles and I religiously take them to Knauz BMW JUST BECAUSE of Jeremy Znidersic. He has gone over and above time and time again. I cannot say enough good things about his ability to be knowledgeable about my vehicle, truthful and fair in the quotes I am given, and thorough with follow up. I would recommend anyone to come in and deal with Jeremy and I would be thrilled if a guy like him would date my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your very kind review! I know that Jeremy appreciates your recommendation.

11 - 20 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$71,910

2017 BMW X3

$49,645

2017 BMW X5

$70,920

2017 BMW M4

$74,995

2017 BMW 3 Series

$48,770

2017 BMW X1

$42,690

2017 BMW X3

$50,395

2018 BMW M4

$79,340