About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Zndersic.
Jeremy Zndersic
Jeremy Zndersic, Service Adviser, Karl Knauz BMW
5.0

Jeremy Zndersic

Service Adviser

Karl Knauz BMW

407 Skokie Valley Hwy
Lake Bluff, IL 60044

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Jeremy Zndersic

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A truly exceptional dealership experience"

- NLAV

Marek Gryc and team worked hard to make sure my wife and I left feeling informed and happy with the full experience. From top-to-bottom the experience was what we hoped for when purchasing our first BMW. We're even more excited to be a part of the BMW family knowing that the whole Knauz team is behind us. Thanks for making the purchase a great experience. We already came back to the dealership for our first oil change, and the service staff (Felipe and Jeremy) were truly stellar. Thanks for making the service experience top-notch, and what we'd expect for our CPO X1. Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Nick, thank you for your feedback! We are so glad Marek was able to make it a great experience for you, along with Scott, Felipe and Jeremy. Knauz is happy to have you as part of the BMW family and we look forward to many years ahead. Thank you again and enjoy your CPO X1!

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm a repeat customer for good reasons"

- Ladderman

This is my third car purchased from Knauz. Their sales staff, product "geniuses" are accurately named and service has been wonderful. I've purchased cars from them over the last 11 years, and despite growing in size, their attention to the customer and product/service excellence remains top notch. I just picked up a custom order BMW M235i and had the pleasure of working with George Greve in sales and Spencer Parker as my "trainer". This is the second time I've worked with both of them on a car purchase. George was exceedingly helpful in guiding me through various car models and options. He was extremely easy to work with and cooperative. Spencer was simply terrific - he knew my other BMW X5 and compared and contrasted various aspects of the new M235i controls as he explained them. He was unbelievable thorough and patient - I NEVER felt hurried - it seemed clear that his main objective was helping me to understand the car as well as possible so that I could get every last speck of enjoyment out of it. I've had lots of interactions with service, sales and genius's over the years at Knauz - George and Spencer are great, but I never had an interaction with anyone in this dealership that I found less than professional or helpful. Jeremy in service has been fantastic, and as a side note, I had a Mini Cooper S JCW for 10 years and worked closely with Steve Porsche in service (Knauz Mini Cooper) - he as also outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Doug Kamp , Spence Parker

Jul 01, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Wow, what a compliment! Thank you for sharing your feedback, we will be sure to pass along your kind words to George, Spencer, Doug, Jeremy and Steve. We look forward to working with you again in the future, thank you again!

January 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great with Rolly Davidson Client Advisor"

- Prakash

We went to showroom to buy a SUV and we were looking at cars in showroom and almost was about to come out without any decision but that was the time Rolly Davidson your Client Advisor has approached us and he was so great ,friendly and patient man and took us to exact option which we were looking for and made us to decide to buy a X5 within 1 hour time.He has been a great sales person and nice person.I bought a service loaner car as per my budget,every thing looked good at the time of purchase.But after I went for fist car wash to showroom there were some scratches popped up on bonnet and side doors.I understand they were not visible at the time of purchase due to may be wax coating(Your showroom would have been more transparent I thought) .But when I explained this to Rolly Davidson he has been very helpful in attending the issue and promised us to get them rectified.Whenever we visit show room he has been very helpful and I would recommend him to anyone.I liked his attitude even after sale. I am not happy with overall showroom courtesy because there seems to be lot of confusion whom to approach for what?There is no proper front desk help nor people to attend if someone visit the show room.We need to run here and there and get hold of someone to help you. I observed your service team has been very helpful especially I think his name is Jeremy Zndersic Your store personnel are not encouraging and they are not very much clear with their responsibilities and not very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rolly Davidson

Jan 28, 2016

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any confusion while our showroom is under construction. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Rolly and Jeremy. I know they will appreciate your kind words. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

December 04, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2016 BMW X5 XDRIVE 35I"

- Tiger1963

This is the third BMW X5 and the fourth BMW we have owned. The X5 is an excellent car, and the Sales and Service functions at KNAUZ are outstanding. Dave Benck is one of the best salespersons we have worked with in any business; and he is one of the primary reasons we keep going back to Knauz. Jeremy Znidersic in Service is also outstanding. We discovered this time that Knauz now has an Apple-style "genius bar". We are working with Sam Picchietti, and he is proving to be exceptionally knowledgeable, and very responsive. I expect that we will be speaking with him several times over the coming weeks as we get familiar with the technology of the new X5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Benck, Sam Picchietti

Dec 07, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoy working with Dave, Jeremy, and Sam. Please let us know if there is anything that we can help you with in the future.

September 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

""What you expect from Knauz BMW"!"

- BillBMW

I purposely did not go into the Knauz showroom, George Greve came out and greeted me! I liked his interaction and professional approach. Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Greve, Sam Picchietti

Sep 22, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to know that you appreciated the experience of working with George, Sam, and Jeremy.

September 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Out of State Purchase Experience"

- Maya2010

I recently purchased a pre-owned BMW X5 from the Karl Knauz Dealership. Judy Powell was our Client Service Advisor, and ensured the overall experience was well organized for an Out of State Purchase, including the trade of our previous BMW 5 Series. The vehicle was prepped for presentation prior to my arrival. During the presentation, the vehicle was unveiled - quite exciting! Very nice touch! Judy allowed plenty of time for us to test drive the vehicle and answered several questions to help us finalize our decision. Additionally, the Genius Employees, Gift Shop, and Finance Managers were all polite and helpful The dealership is extremely clean and well organized. We were pleased with the service we received and enjoy our new X5. By far the best inventory I have seen at a BMW Dealership. They have every new model represented on the floor. Thank You Karl Knauz BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aubrey Mason, Doug Kamp , Genius Team, Judy Powell

Sep 11, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are so glad that you enjoyed your experience with our BMW team. Please let us know if we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future.

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"CPO M5"

- Russjeff

Bob G and Spencer P were great. They were very prepared and patient with the transaction, providing a great deal of information and perspective on my new vehicle. I would certainly recommend both of them as a great resource for your new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I know that Bob, Spencer, Glen, and Jeremy will appreciate your kind words.

August 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satified Customer."

- trotterx5

I am purchasing my second X5 from Knauz BMW and I have only had outstanding experiences while dealing with personnel at this establishment. George Greve my sales representative is very knowledge, helpful and professional and he has provided excellence service with both my purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Graziano, George Greve, Spencer Parker, Sam Picchietti, Karileny Mendoza

Aug 24, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed working with our team!

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Special Ordering 3 Series Diesel Xdrive Wagon"

- jece6eps4

George was great at handling my needs for a special order car with some particular options and was more than accommodating to handle my pre trade early to get the deal put together. The new car arrived 8 weeks after the order was placed......straight from Germany on a ship!........and I could track its progress thanks to George genius colleague Spencer. The 328 drive diesel wagon was a great car, but my needs changed for a larger wagon so traded for a MB. Service at Knauz with Dave, Caeser and Jermey was really good and very attentive. My buying experience and follow up servicing was very good and I recently tried an i3 which is a very neat and interesting car, but my needs were for a large station wagon on this occasion, but I highly recommend George Greve and the team at Knauz BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Rolain, George Greve, Spencer Parker, Cesar Saucedo

Aug 17, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad that our team helped to make it a great one. If we can help you with any of your automotive needs in the future, please let us know.

June 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I think is fair to tell the truth... good or bad"

- jro1010

Hi. I used Knauz BMW service to serve both my bmw x3 and x6. My service representative had been Mr.Jeremy Zndersic. I had been a bmw customer for years and in different states, and had always served my bmws in the dealership under the wonderful warranty that the brand offers. Having said that, I had been serving my bmws here in Illinois in Knauz. Mr. Zndersic in couple of times had gotten out of his way just to address situations that weren't part of the reasons why I took the car in for service. In other words he had taken the initiative to address an issue unknown for me. I don't know about you, but for me, that had been a first one. Also, the fact that he had kept in contact with me after my services had been an excellent opportunity for me to let him know if the service was effective or not. So in that sense, the service that Knauz offers and in particular the face of that service Mr. Zndersic, had been outstanding. It is just that plain an simple. So, if you have a bmw to service, take it to Knauz. You will be pleased. jro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2015

Karl Knauz BMW responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to know that Jeremy's hard work is appreciated.

11 - 20 of 33 results