Joe Marengo
Joe Marengo at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA
Refer Me

Joe Marengo

Sales Manager

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA

3600 Buford Dr
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
4.7
391 Reviews
4.7

391 Reviews

Write a Review

391 Reviews of Joe Marengo

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased a vehicle from Jim Ellis GMC in Buford. The customer service that the GM Jason provided was great. He demands the most from his staff and personally ensures that the customer is sat More

by derickmikki212
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent choice! Very attentive and knowledgeable staff. I would choose this dealer over any others. More

by JOSHUAMEDWARDS
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis

Nov 14, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia. We hope you have a great day!

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and easy to work with. Very customer 1st. We bought 2 vehicles from Perry. More

by douglaselash
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Mallory

Oct 31, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is the best experience I've had buying a vehicle without the pressure. I didn't see any mention of the finance lady I wish I remembered her name but she was great also she was polite she was conscie More

by casasjc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Atuegwu , Again I wish I remember the lady in finance but she was great and I'd give her a five stars

Oct 08, 2022

casasjc responded

I just had my vehicle serviced. After dropping the vehicle off I left. When I came back and went into the service area only one person was there. This was not the person I left my vehicle with. He help me check my vehicle out but since my vehicle is a Certified vehicle I have two free services. I was charged a fee but he looked into it and found that I did not owe anything. The person that checked my vehicle in should have asked and found this out.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience dealing with Craig in sales and Ken in Finance, Will highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by ljkozeny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Ebel

Oct 02, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people working in there . I have been talking care for all my needs . I recommend this dealership More

by MITAK_23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eason

Sep 21, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best vehicle purchase experience I have ever had. Sales and finance were efficient and wasted no time getting me answers and finalizing the sale. Everyone was easy to work with, friendly and knowledg More

by JACKCOLLUM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Moore

Sep 21, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Georgia! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Sep 21, 2022

JACKCOLLUM responded

No problem. I’m looking forward to working with Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of Ga for all of my service work. I have been very impressed with the people I worked with.

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience in working with the dealership into getting my new vehicle More

by CEG245
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Atuegwu

Sep 12, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The meaning of out the door does not include trade value unless you are dealing with jim Ellis. Dishonest at best. More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Jim Ellis Buick GMC Mall of GA responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact us at (770) 872-0884 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating

Mike hatch was very respectful to and and never was pushy. I walked in knowing what I wanted he listened and showed me a truck that the dealership had built and ordered. Although I wanted a Denali I bo More

by rizzotrkco1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hatcher

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $56,978
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,440
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Titanium Rush Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $34,300
2023 Buick Encore GX
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $73,830
2023 GMC Yukon XL
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $49,650
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive