Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jon Gold
Jon Gold at Lester Glenn Chevrolet
Refer Me

Jon Gold

Service Manager

Lester Glenn Chevrolet

398 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me
4.5
18 Reviews
4.5

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jon Gold

December 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My overall experience at Lester Glenn Chevrolet was wonderful. They are very welcoming and I am delighted to have found the right new vehicle for me. My Salesperson, Luis Amaro, was so helpful in poi More

by Ariana G.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bennett , Joe Monica , Luis Amaro , Joshua

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was fantastic during my purchase and Josh Kingston in service was also so helpful and knowledgeable. More

by Joepalestini
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stockhausen , Ryan Bahrle , Josh Kingston

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the initial meeting to the purchasing of a Chevy, Lou went above and beyond in helping. Lou listened to what I was looking for and did his due diligence in locating same. I would definitely refer f More

by Irene
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I cannot say enough good things about Jon Gold in the Lester Glenn Chevrolet service department. Super knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and very polite. He has taken very good care of my husband's More

by Elaine T
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have just closed my 4 Equinox lease since 2013. In addition we have in the past also leased a Malibu, and a Cruz. Lester Glenn Chevrolet in general, and Bill Caffyn who is the salesman that deal wi More

by STGI1963
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Caffyn , Joe Monica

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not even want to give them one star. The service department is horrendus. I bring my vehicle in to have something fixed and they return it to me with something broken. Thier attitude is anything b More

by Equi18nox
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Alison Ryan

Sep 24, 2021

Lester Glenn Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and feedback regarding your recent service visit. We understand our service management team has been in touch with you to review any issues you experienced and work with you on repairing your vehicle. If you have any further concerns, or any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out to our service management team who will be happy to assist you. Thank you!

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was awesome and pressure free and I love my new RS traverse it beautiful!! Will be back in the future once my Corolla dies More

by G.indira66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The latest of SEVERAL vehicles purchased from Lester Glenn! The great assistance when purchasing, the low pressure environment, and the awesome service department all make buying here a no brainer!!! More

by JMJ732
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our family always purchases our cars from Ryan Bahrle. He is an awesome salesman with knowledge and experience. Ryan always goes out of his way to go above and beyond our expectations. Whole experience is aw More

by Homer0922
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lou and Lester Glenn Chevy have been Aces for me and my family we have purchased 5 vehicles within the past 3 years and every time the process was a wonderful experience. We thank you. Also Lester Glenn’s More

by Bruce B Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,226
2018 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cardinal Red exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
used 2013 Scion FR-S car, priced at $11,937
2013 Scion FR-S
used
N/A exterior
Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,230
2017 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRON GRY MET exterior
All Wheel Drive
2021 Chevrolet Blazer
new
IRIDESCENT PRL exterior
All Wheel Drive
2022 Chevrolet Colorado
new
SAT STEEL MET exterior
Four Wheel Drive