Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dirk Steffen.
Dirk Steffen
Dirk Steffen at BMW of Westlake
Refer Me
5.0

Dirk Steffen

BMW Genius

BMW of Westlake

24690 Sperry Dr
Westlake, OH 44145

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

BMW Product Genius

Call
Email

158 Reviews of Dirk Steffen

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2021 M2 purchase was a great experience. Nez Faraj was..."

- German Car Guy now Italian

My 2021 M2 purchase was a great experience. Nez Faraj was terrific making the process easy. I will buy my next car from Nez! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nez Faraj

Nov 24, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Nez, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and..."

- dmsperio

We have worked with BMW of Westlake several times and always have found excellent public relations and thorough presentation of models and features. Recently we spent time with Nez Faraz of the Sales Department and appreciated his detailed knowledge of options, packages, and explanations of the newer safety items. Manager Bob Strecker is a standout for pleasant customer relations, responsive communications, and followup,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing BMW of Westlake!

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both my wife and I wanted to extend our gratitude to Ken..."

- Ukoehler

Both my wife and I wanted to extend our gratitude to Ken Delk, for making our most recent BMW purchase a hassle free and wonderful experience. He walked us through the purchase, listening to everything my wife wanted in the car and order the right car for us. She is extremely pleased as well am I with the whole experience. Ken kept us informed during manufacturing, shipping, arrival and delivery at the dealership - a true professional. Thank you all to the Westlake team for a wonderful experience. We also wanted to say a very special thank you to Dirk Steffen for taking the time to explain all the features and making us feel special on delivery day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Delk, Mike Niedzwiecki

Nov 09, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Ken and Dirk had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just lease a brand new BMW with Dirk. he was completely..."

- John Hall

Just lease a brand new BMW with Dirk. he was completely knowledgeable, helpful and professional. His service is over the top. I had a wonderful experience, and I would recommend Dirk and Ganley BMW of Westlake to anyone looking for a BMW. I couldn't be happier. This is my second car with BMW, and I plan to stick with Dirk and the BMW cars for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Niedzwiecki

Oct 25, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you, John, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Dirk here at BMW of Westlake.

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nez was a pleasure to work with. I took six months to buy..."

- German Car Guy now Italian

Nez was a pleasure to work with. I took six months to buy a car and he was VERY patient with me! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you! Nez and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake.

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The ultimate driving machine and the ultimate buying..."

- WENDYFANTA Verified Customer

The ultimate driving machine and the ultimate buying experience at the ultimate BMW dealership! This was my second purchase with Jerry and Adam, and can't ever imagine going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much, Wendy, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- ROFRYEESQ Verified Customer

Found the car I wanted and at the right price. John was professional and thorough. Ian and Dirk did a great job orienting me to the car. Mike was very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

BMW of Westlake responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing BMW of Westlake!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding"

- Lynnie

From finding the "right' car for me (Fred), executing the offer (Jerry), to managing the mountain of paperwork to sign (MIke) - it was quick, painless, and as always top notch! This is the fourth BMW I have purchased (last two with this dealership) and I would not even consider going elsewhere to make this purchase. I must also say, that the "orientation to the vehicle" by Dirk was one of the best I have ever had -- actually feeling like I "knew' my car when I drove it off the lot. There is a reason this has been the top dealership for the past 5+ years!! Simply outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"How to make car buying fun!"

- Marcel + Daniela

as soon as you enter the car dealership you notice as a customer: you are welcome here! a friendly team, not pushy and always ready to help. we have only looked around a little and made a first impression. John Redden and Dirk Steffen gave us great advice, took time for us and showed us and explained all the different models. The service at bmw is at the top of the list! we are very satisfied with our new car and can recommend the car dealership without hesitation! Many thanks to the whole team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Redden

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- ABUZEUS Verified Customer

We have been using this dealership for years. They have never disappointed. The sales staff is attentive and very responsive to my needs. The service department is always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

new 2020 BMW X2 car, priced at $43,625

2020 BMW X2

$43,625

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $49,545

2020 BMW 330

$49,545

new 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $86,795

2020 BMW M4

$86,795

new 2020 BMW 330 car, priced at $48,745

2020 BMW 330

$48,745

new 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $40,745

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$40,745

used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $27,497

2017 BMW X1

$27,497