John Giordano
John Giordano at Walker Ford
Refer Me

John Giordano

Commercial Sales

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
4.6
38 Reviews
4.6

38 Reviews

Write a Review

38 Reviews of John Giordano

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy great service very friendly brought the truck from Clearwater to Ocala and were early great job More

by frankgrant
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience! ! Dinarte Luz was outstanding &extremely knowledgeable. Mike Blankenship did a wonderful job with our financing. We Highly recommend Walker Ford and More

by RUPP_RICHARD
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Dec 10, 2022

RUPP_RICHARD responded

Your welcome!!

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, professional, and helpful from start to finish. I would definitely recommend walker Ford and john . More

by Thiagopinto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for choosing Walker Ford and we hope to see you again.

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Giodano was great. He was very friendly and informative. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle. More

by marty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Attuil , Athena Fassett

May 09, 2022

Walker Ford responded

We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pick Up of new vehicle went seamless! John Giordano is easy and wonderful to deal with! More

by TK4IRISH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so glad to hear that your experience with us and with John went so well. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales rep John Giorabo has provided us with exceptional service over the years. I couldn’t be more pleased with his level of service. More

by SBROWN43
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Athena Fassett

Feb 28, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with John. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward no hassle dealer. Nice people, like it used to be before the mega-dealers. Would definitely recommend them if you’re ine the market for a Ford. More

by Preston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Affrunti , Athena Fassett

Nov 29, 2021

Walker Ford responded

We appreciate the recommendation, Preston! Thank you for choosing Walker Ford and we look forward to your next visit!

October 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John at commercial sales was easy to work with again. Great dealership. I would buy my next truck there with no question. More

by KAROLYCONTACTS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words! We hope John and the team can helo you again soon!

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quiet place, nice people, excellent service, reasonable price, close to beach, no time for that. Hope you open office in orlando so we can come in for service. More

by YANGTZEINC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Walker Ford responded

We appreciate your 5-star review! Please let us know if there is something more we can do for you!

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Giordano made our purchase of three commercial trucks easy and fast. I would highly recommend working with him for your commercial truck needs. excellent service More

by Bre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Please keep us in mind for anything more we can do for you in the future. We look forward to working with you again.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,530
2022 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,810
2022 Ford F-250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $82,775
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Juke car, priced at $15,988
2016 Nissan Juke
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,717
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive