Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of John Holman.
John Holman
John Holman at Audi Naples
Refer Me
4.4

John Holman

Audi Internet Manager

Audi Naples

601 Airport Rd S
Naples, FL 34104

Contact Me
Call
Email

81 Reviews of John Holman

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with Ali before and his customer service,..."

- Heather M.

I have worked with Ali before and his customer service, integrity and professionalism are above and beyond! I have purchased cars from other Audi dealerships in the past, but will absolutely return to Audi Naples and request Ali when it's time for a new car! Also, Louis in the Finance department was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and efficient when it came to reviewing the warranties and the financial aspect of the deal and I would highly recommend working with him as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi, Louis Palmeri

Feb 23, 2021

Audi Naples responded

Heather, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business again. Congrats on your new car! Ali is certainly one of the best if we do say so ourselves! We really appreciate the great feedback, and we'll be looking forward to continuing your loyalty in the years to come. Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience working with Colin Howe..."

- bill benavitz

I had a pleasant experience working with Colin Howe buying an Audi RS4 three weeks ago at Audi Naples, Florida. I came in and test drove the car and had a 10 minute negotiation with his Sales Manager and got a fair price. No high pressure BS and no hidden fees or other unethical selling strategies. Straight forward, honest, and friendly negotiating. Called the next morning and accepted the deal and came in and drove out in the new car in one hour. Compared to other new car purchases this one was quite pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Bill, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! It is wonderful to hear that our team truly delivered the car and the experience for you. We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience I’ve ever had, by far. John..."

- micfrino

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had, by far. John and Colin were extremely responsive, professional and quite knowledgeable. Absolutely no pressure— they worked with me to get a terrific deal and one we were all comfortable with. I wasn’t prepared to buy that day, but the great deal and the whole experience just made it feel right. Thanks again to John & Colin for truly delivering the “car and the experience”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Howe, Patti Lowe

Jun 09, 2020

Audi Naples responded

Micfrino, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and allowing us to earn your business. Congrats on your new Audi! We're so glad to hear that John and Colin stayed true to our motto and made your purchase a great one! We hope you are enjoying the car so far! Please come see us again soon! Audi Naples "Delivering the Car and the Experience!"

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent responsiveness to every request and detail"

- jtscandle

Dealership was very good to work with and John Holman was outstanding through out the entire sales process. I bought the A8 from him from out of state and wanted to fly in to see the car before I bought it. John picked me up at the airport had me drive the car, pointed out and explained many of the features to be sure I was aware of the differences to my current A8. He went out of his way to add some things I requested that were not with the car and made sure it was like new before shipping it to me. John was not a typical pushy car salesman. He had a lot of experience and knowledge and it definitely came across in a very positive way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Rosa Trejo

Nov 16, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Jtscandle, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new A8! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed working with John as he went above and beyond to truly deliver the car and the experience for you. We are excited to welcome you into our Audi family! We hope you are enjoying your new Audi so far, and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New A4"

- Krillabrown

I have driven an Audi now for over 7 years. I moved here from NJ and would have my Audi services at Naples Audi. So when my lease was up I went to get my third Audi from Naples Audi. My salesperson was Ali Taqi and he did everything he could to get me the right price with the right car. He was very patient yet thorough. I plan on living in a Naples for a long time and when i’m ready for my fourth Audi I know where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi

Aug 16, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Krillabrown, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience and for allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new A4! It is awesome to hear that Ali's excellent customer service, knowledge and passion for what he does helped you decide on the perfect new A4! We hope you are enjoying your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again sometime! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Buyer beware"

- Frustrated

We found a car we were very interested through an internet search. We made contact with this dealer to see if they had the car and get a few more details. We voiced that we were driving a significant distance (3 hours) to look at this car, and if everything looked as expected we fully intended to purchase it. Once we indicated we were going to start driving down that day we got a call that the car wasn't actually there - getting a "trim piece fixed." OK, call when it's back. Got the call it was on the lot - was assured of this. Made arrangements again to come down, asked for a picture of the car on the lot as I did not want to drive that far and not have the car be there (this has happened to us before). We never got the picture, then was told they were on their way to pick it up from getting the trim work done and would send a picture then... but wasn't that to have already happened?! Never got a picture and will never consider buying from this dealer if this is the way they operate. My time is valuable and I don't want to work with people that treat others this way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 16, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Frustrated, Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry we didn’t meet your expectations. Our pre-owned inventory is constantly changing and during our inspections we find items that need to be repaired and this includes us taking our cars off-site for a day or two. Our goal was to keep you posted as to these repairs, and our Internet Manager did send a video over of the car on our lot when it arrived back. Unfortunately certain cars sell quickly, and we apologize that the car you were interested has since sold. We are no strangers to clients visiting from out of town and we know how valuable your time is. We aim much higher than 2-Stars, and we can assure you that we will take your review into consideration when examining our practices, policies and employee training. We want 100% satisfaction, and WILL NOT settle for less. e do hope that you will consider us again in the future. Sincerely, Audi Naples

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Avoid if You Are an Internet Customer "

- Cdavies

HORRIBLE DEALERSHIP. Avoid if you are an internet customer because you will not be treated fairly. I had a deal on-the-table and had agreed to all terms. I submitted my credit application hours before another customer. Yet, Audi Naples sold the car to someone else who was in their showroom 3-4 hours after I had already submitted my paperwork. No communication to say someone else was interested in the vehicle. I was waiting patiently to hear back from them on the approval and to sign all the paperwork and complete the sale. My initial interactions with Michael Schutt were very professional and left a great impression, inspiring trust, which is pretty rare in this industry. Had I dealt with him the entirety of the time, the outcome may have been different. John Holman was downright awful: incomplete sentence responses, very slow to respond, lacking knowledge, etc.. Complaints to the General Manager, Thilo Schwill, were met with an air of condescension and total apathy. What a terrible experience. I wouldn't want anyone else to go through the same, so AVOID THIS UNPROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schutt, Thilo Schwill

Jun 21, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Mr. Davies, We are sorry to read your review and can appreciate that you are frustrated. Despite your opinion, we do our best to accommodate our internet customers and showroom customers equally. We do have a large facility with multiple buildings and sometimes because of that, the left hand doesn't always know what the right hand is doing. Our showroom team members and internet team were working at similar times on the same car with different customers, one in showroom and you online. This is a unique and irregular occurrence, particularly with the volume of cars we stock and sell. It would be our pleasure to attempt and find a similar pre-owned car for you. Again, we apologize that you left feeling slighted. That is certainly not our goal as evidenced by our other very positive online reviews from customers near and far.

May 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Assistance in Our Purchase of our New Audi"

- TedandMary

We met Ali Taqi who expertly guided us through the process of selecting our new Audi A5, trading in our old car, and purchasing our new Audi in an extremely professional and efficient manner. We were especially impressed with Ali's calm and relaxed demeanor which allowed us to complete the entire process in just a few hours from start to finish. We never felt rushed and were completely satisfied with the way we were treated at every step. In all of our years of purchasing new cars, this purchase was our best experience. It was our best experience because of Ali's professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi

May 10, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Ted & Mary thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Congratulations on your new Audi A5! It is fantastic to hear that you enjoyed working with Ali as he demonstrated his excellent knowledge of the brand and made the sales process quick & easy to provide you with your best car-buying experience yet! Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dom's car"

- Dom

Ali, Keith and heney were very helpful in getting comfirtable with the car and it's incredible new technology. It seemed overwhelming at first but as they walked me through it I became very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Ahearn, Ali Taqi, Henry Garcia

Feb 15, 2019

Audi Naples responded

Dom, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. It is great to hear that Ali, Henry, & Keith went above and beyond to help you understand the technology & services of your Audi. Please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sensational "

- Detective Diva

This experience was nothing short of amazing! I am thrilled with the customer that I received from Ali, and would recommend you all to anyone! Kudos for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Taqi

Dec 21, 2018

Audi Naples responded

Detective Diva, thank you for taking the time to share you experience with us. Congratulations on your new Audi! It is great to hear that you had an excellent time working with Ali on your purchase. Enjoy the car, and please come see us again soon! Best Regards, Audi Naples "Delivering the car and the experience!'

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $101,900

2021 Audi SQ7

$101,900

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,795

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$30,795

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,150

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,150

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $41,095

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,095

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,595

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,595

new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $74,465

2021 Audi A6

$74,465