Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Avtar Ghuman.
Avtar Ghuman
Avtar Ghuman at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Avtar Ghuman

Parts Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

I have worked in Automobile industry since 1975 in East Africa, England and United States. All my experience has been in Parts & Service

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

46 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Avtar Ghuman

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience and will definitely refer people to..."

- Eileen

Wonderful experience and will definitely refer people to your dealership! Fred Sellers is a very knowledgeable and it’s interested in showing all sorts of technology in the vehicles. I was very impressed and happy to have him help me select my Honda CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, TROY SMITH

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was greeted quickly by the person that writes up service..."

- rails11

Was greeted quickly by the person that writes up service orders. car was serviced in a timely manor. They also washed the car. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was very outstanding. Very informative and..."

- Gennadiy12

The service was very outstanding. Very informative and helpful. They took care of the issue I asked about. Let me know about any future possible services and completed the service needed in a very quick and timely matter. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

"A/C repair"

- Scottune

Vinnie was my service manager ....he did an excellent job with my repair work...highly professional..he was a man of his words...when I come back to the dealership he is who I prefer to handle my vehicle in the future...keep up the good job....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great team to work with. Best price in the..."

- FTB

This is a great team to work with. Best price in the region by far. Tried Truecar, as well as other dealers, and this team came in under price with the color and options we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Ganser , Troy Smith

Jan 20, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Awesome....glad we could take great care of you! Welcome to the Family. We appreciate your business. Chip Hill, Customer Service

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service the really take care my car also the..."

- peru78

Excellent service the really take care my car also the give to me some recommendations for things the I need to do it to my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of 8 dealerships "

- Stevie2020

Honda of the Avenues was our first stop and ended up or last stop of the day. We never left to look at anything else. Kent was great. He listened closely to my husband and daughter talked a picked up on some things that a used vehicle did not have and showed us exactly what she was looking for. We had visited a total of 8 dealerships and yours was the only one who seemed to want to make a sale. Wonderful customer service all around. Even had the experience to visit the service department as well for low tire pressure. So the experience was eventful and wonders. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing SERVICE!!! "

- Tbean

What a great experience. From helping me on cost to providing transportation to local store - and of course a great job on part replacement!!! I love Honda at The Avenues!!! Thank you!!! Vehicle could have been washed a bit better! AVTAR was exceptional!! Many thanks to him!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good looking out"

- Jaybird

I had a fantastic experience. From top to bottom it got me along and looked for the well-being of my car. A screw was found in my back-right tire. This information was brought to my attention and let me go and get that tire replace. Thank you for that. Much appreciation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very Great "

- Jin123

She is a responsible employee.Very dedicated.Hope to cooperate again later.I thank her very much.I will introduce my friends and family to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Dunaway, John Lakes, Leroy Love, Kent Alexander, David Bailey, Khalid Hadad, Lorenzo Jazexhi, Luis Mata, Chip Hill , Lisa

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975