Avtar Ghuman
Avtar Ghuman at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me

Avtar Ghuman

Parts Manager

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
not yet
rated
15 Reviews

I have worked in Automobile industry since 1975 in East Africa, England and United States. All my experience has been in Parts & Service

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Gujarati Gujarati

View more languages
not yet
rated

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Avtar Ghuman

December 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good listeners, problem solvers and client focused professionals. Fair dealing, honest, straight forward professionals are a pleasure to work with More

by irish2009
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Howard, Richard Norton, JJ Quest , Jason Enge, Tim Peeler

Jan 14, 2022

Honda of the Avenues responded

Thank you for the 5-star review and for choosing Honda of the Avenues! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you in the future!

Jan 14, 2022

irish2009 responded

Richard Norton is THE BEST!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My car was taken at the appointment time and the service finished early! Joshua Stodel was my service advisor and he was wonderful. He explained everything that need to be done at my appointment. He also e More

by mikirob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Stodel

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience and will definitely refer people to your dealership! Fred Sellers is a very knowledgeable and it’s interested in showing all sorts of technology in the vehicles. I was very impressed an More

by Eileen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, TROY SMITH

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was greeted quickly by the person that writes up service orders. car was serviced in a timely manor. They also washed the car. I would recommend them. More

by rails11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was very outstanding. Very informative and helpful. They took care of the issue I asked about. Let me know about any future possible services and completed the service needed in a very quick a More

by Gennadiy12
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Gayle, John Lakes, Bobby Howard , Bob Mandele, Bill Rogers Jr., Zack Salem, Aaron Siron, Josh Stodel

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating

A/C repair Vinnie was my service manager ....he did an excellent job with my repair work...highly professional..he was a man of his words...when I come back to t More

by Scottune
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinnie

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great team to work with. Best price in the region by far. Tried Truecar, as well as other dealers, and this team came in under price with the color and options we wanted. More

by FTB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Ganser , Troy Smith

Jan 20, 2020

Honda of the Avenues responded

Awesome....glad we could take great care of you! Welcome to the Family. We appreciate your business. Chip Hill, Customer Service

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service the really take care my car also the give to me some recommendations for things the I need to do it to my car More

by peru78
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Gayle, John Lakes, Bobby Howard , Bob Mandele, Bill Rogers Jr., Aaron Siron, Josh Stodel, Gary Timpone

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of 8 dealerships Honda of the Avenues was our first stop and ended up or last stop of the day. We never left to look at anything else. Kent was great. He listened clos More

by Stevie2020
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Alexander , Sam Fakhouri, Josh Stodel

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing SERVICE!!! What a great experience. From helping me on cost to providing transportation to local store - and of course a great job on part replacement!!! I lov More

by Tbean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

new 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $47,530
2022 Honda Ridgeline
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,145
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Modern Steel Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $46,500
2019 Honda Civic Type R
used
Gray exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $28,500
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,960
2022 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $41,500
2020 Acura MDX
used
Fathom Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive