Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
John Wyatt
John Wyatt at Younger Nissan of Frederick
Refer Me

John Wyatt

Sales Consultant

Younger Nissan of Frederick

7418 Grove Road
Frederick, MD 21704

Contact Me
5.0
11 Reviews
5.0

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of John Wyatt

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joey Johnson , sales and service team - Excellent! 5 stars Cortney Bowman, Tag and Title Coordinator - zero stars, needs training in customer service. More

by waltdew
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Rice , Sergiu Pricepa , Joseph Johnson , Cortney Bowman I have been driving with expired tags for 2 weeks

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was awesome. Everyone treated me as one of there family. They went out of there way to make sure I understood the entire process and got me the Blue Titan that I was looking for. I would high More

by rick1958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

rick1958 responded

Thanks, again for all your help in getting the vehicle that I wanted

Dec 05, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a fantastic team!! From my 1st contact with Tyrone Greene, to the diligence, patience and care that John Wyatt gave finding the right vehicle, to the ease and friendliness given by Ed Beleznay in the More

by mrronn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Beleznay , Tyrone Greene

Dec 03, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Hello Mrronn, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to say thank you you were great. More

by ashlynnhart15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Made the purchase really simple and easy. Was very caring in about how the staff assisted with me. By far the most professional nissian I’ve dealt with More

by j-ellis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

J-ellis, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Paige In the Finance Department and John in the Sales Department was great! This was my first experience with this dealership and if I continue to get this level of service I will defin More

by hayden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

Dec 03, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great experience! John Wyatt and the entire Younger Nissan team were very professional and courteous. They delivered at crunch time when we needed a vehicle. Much appreciated! More

by bernard_hrabowski88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was first to greet me when I walked into Younger Nissan and was very pleasant to work with. Told him what car I was thinking about, and ended up driving away in it. John was relaxed, didn't try More

by M_torian110
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth "Paige" Nicolao

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience today at Nissan looking for a newer and bigger vehicle! We have a baby on the way and the Nissan Murano was a PERFECT fit for us! Stylish, comfy and loaded with all the gadgets! J More

by amberwargo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Goers

Jan 18, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your wonderful recommendation, it truly means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope to see you soon! Have a great day! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Wyatt was a pleasure to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the Nissan Rogue, very accommodating for the test drive, and made the car buying experience very easy and smooth. More

by Janelle.tx10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tinerella

Jan 02, 2021

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments and your wonderful recommendation, it means a lot to us! If there's anything more we can do, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Thank You Again, Kind Regards, Jackie Whitworth Customer Satisfaction Manager Younger Nissan of Frederick 301-662-0111

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,750
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Orange Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 BMW 640 Gran Coupe car, priced at $29,000
2014 BMW 640 Gran Coupe
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,115
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,000
2019 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
used
White exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $34,105
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $48,805
2021 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive