Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Stratton.
Jon Stratton
Jon Stratton at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Jon Stratton

Service Advisor

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jon Stratton

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very friendly service reps. They knew..."

- dpansier

Excellent service. Very friendly service reps. They knew what they were talking about and were very informative. Big thank you to Jon Stratton. I feel like I can trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thanks for trusting Jon and the Dorsch Lincoln team! We appreciate your 5 stars and look forward to working with you again.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast, easy and friendly. Rick Wise is my go to guy!..."

- sivy28

Very fast, easy and friendly. Rick Wise is my go to guy! Jon in service is super accommodating. Everybody i delt with was friendly and attentive even if they weren't helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Rick Wise

Sep 21, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that Rick earned your 5-stars! Our team looks forward to seeing you next time!

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, in fast out fast..always given a loaner..."

- tordeursandra

Excellent, in fast out fast..always given a loaner because I live far away....very knowledgeable very clean, everyone practicing covid, safety..easy in easy out..fast check out less than 5 mins very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Brosig

May 26, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We want to always be respectful of your time and provide quality work. Thank you so much for trusting in our services and for taking time out of your day to share this with us!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work with John fixing my truck. He was very easy to work..."

- Jmbressers

Work with John fixing my truck. He was very easy to work with and explained things really well to me. I was very satisfied with my service and would recommend Dorsh to all my friends John Bressers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, John, for the glowing review of our service department. Jon was happy to help you with your vehicle needs, and we truly appreciate your recommendation to friends. Take care!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for what I thought was a simple check engine..."

- Joshuajakubiec

I went in for what I thought was a simple check engine light and serpentine belt change. Come to find out I had a few other issues that needed correcting. Dorsch made sure I was contacted during the whole stay of my car to make sure I knew what was going on before making changes or fixing things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Joshua, for trusting in our services. We absolutely want you to be informed every step of the way and have you make the decision on moving forward or not. We appreciate you taking a moment to share this with us, and know that we are here if you have any other questions or have additional service needs!

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- LMM

We brought our Escape in for a few problems. Henry called & explained everything that they found & also found that repairs were covered under our extended warranty that we forgot that we had!! Thank you ! And dept. kept us up to date on what was going on. The parts were delayed because of the pandemic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Cobb

Apr 23, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! The extended warranty definitely pays off! We appreciate your patience with the parts given the state of things now. We appreciate your patronage!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good quick and professional service! Had a recall issue..."

- Ford owner

Good quick and professional service! Had a recall issue resolved in 1/2 to 3/4 hour. Explained everything involved both before and reviewed after the work was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your support! Glad you had a positive experience with our service team! Let us know if you have any further questions!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good, swift service. I had troubles at other..."

- jdavis3508

Very good, swift service. I had troubles at other dealerships, but I brought my car here and they got it figured out and fixed by the end of the day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for your confidence in Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia. Glad our service team was able to make your experience a positive one!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service! Drove 3 hours to get here from..."

- Dumoulinshawna

Amazing customer service! Drove 3 hours to get here from home, and would do it again. I know where I’m buying my next car! Good, quality work, got us in without an appointment, even gave us a loaner for the day. Best dealership I’ve ever been to! Jon Stratton was very helpful and explained everything in detail to me and helped me understand what they did to my car (I’m not car smart lol). Thanks for treating us so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hicks

Mar 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We can't thank you enough for making the trip to come see us and share this feedback with our team! John and the rest of the Dorsch crew are so appreciative of your patronage and are here for all your future automotive needs!

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Dissatisfied "

- Andy K

Brought my car in for a serious drive train issue I have experienced intermittently over the last couple of months which they said they could not diagnose at the moment, and they ended up charging me for diagnostic time for this even though my car is still under warranty. They coudn't even find the problem. Dorsch Ford does not stand behind the product they sell. I even purchased the extended warranty coverage only to find out Dorsch Ford will not honor the extended warranty "protection" they sold to me. I am very unhappy about how I was treated. And to top things off, they wanted me to pay an additional 3% surcharge if I paid with a credit card for their "diagnostic time." I will not be returning to Dorsch Ford for service or the purchase of a new car in the future. Dorsch NEEDS TO STAND BEHIND WHAT THEY SELL! I feel like I got taken for a ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000