About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Beitz.
Jonathan Beitz
Jonathan Beitz, Sales Consultant, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Jonathan Beitz

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Jonathan Beitz

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Crew At Porsche Riverside"

- CarGuy7

This review is for Jonathan Beitz, my sales guy. I worked with Jonathan for a while when he was still with another Porsche dealer but couldn't find anything I liked. When he came to Riverside Porsche, he asked me to look at their inventory to see if there's anything I was interested in. I found a 2018 Macan S that was very close to what I was looking for and made an offer. After a few texts back and forth, Jonathan called to let me know we have a deal. The deal he gave was as competitive as anyone that I talked to (and I made sure I shopped around). I placed a deposit on the car, went down to SoCal to pick her up and drove back to up NorCal. All this happened in just a few days. Jonathan was very patient throughout the last few months leading up to my purchase. We started off looking for a used 2017 GTS. We looked everywhere and Jonathan thought of every possible way to find me what I was looking for. We then searched for a 2018 S that I might like but couldn't find anything. I didn't want to order a new one as it would take months and I've been driving my old spare car for 8 months. I'm sure I wasn't the easiest to work with. If I were selling to myself, I probably would have just gave up. Still, he stayed very helpful and optimistic. In the end, it worked out and I couldn't be happier! Very thankful for this day as well as having a great team at Riverside Porsche to work with: Jonathan, Jeff (sales manager), Mark (the GM), and Adam (the finance guy). I worked as a salesman for a few years out of high school so I understand how tough this business can be. I'll just sum it up by saying that Jonathan Beitz is the epitome of what a Porsche Client Advisor/Salesman should be! Thank you again Jonathan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Mark Marchant

Jul 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Kenny! Wow- It's so awesome to hear about your recent experience with Jonathan and the team! Your satisfaction means so much to us, so we're thrilled that your visit was so extraordinary and that Jonathan ensured that you were able to find exactly what you had in mind- for a great deal! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle! We would love to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future! Check back here for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership! "

- Jackjr

Great Porsche dealership. Nice cars and price is not bad. It is worth a 50miles drive from OC. My sales person Jonathan Beitz is super nice. He is very friendly and patient, would accommodate all requests that customers might have. He delivered my car to OC from riverside, which is unexpected to me. Overall very positive experience, definitely worth a visit if you found some cars you like there. I would not hesitate to recommend Jonathan, really nice guy, super friendly and responsive during the entire process, you would not regret. Thanks again Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Jonathan this recommendation! It's so great that he was able to go above and beyond to ensure that your experience was as hassle-free as possible, and we're so happy that you found the 50 mile drive to be worth the travel! We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we appreciate you choosing to do business with us at Porsche Riverside! Feel free to check back here for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John Beitz is amazing!"

- sagarim12

Had a great experience with John! He’s very knowledgeable, very patient, and was a great consultant. I’m still 6 months away, but he treated me with respect and professionalism. He’s a true find as a Porsche Brand Specialist...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for sharing these kind words about Jonathan! He will be so pleased to hear of the valuable impact that he has made on your buying experience! We look forward to continue working with you in the future! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car/customer service "

- Valg1

JB provided excellent service!!! We stopped by the dealership to take a peek and ended up walking out with my wife a car the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks so much for sharing this rating, Val! We're so thrilled that JB was able to help you take home an awesome new car for your wife! We hope that she is enjoying it! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

2
11 - 14 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Boxster

$94,490

2018 Porsche Cayman

$101,920

2018 Porsche Boxster

$95,660

2018 Porsche Panamera

$116,050

2019 Porsche 911

$112,500

2018 Porsche Macan

$51,270

2018 Porsche Macan

$57,850