About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Magowan.
Jonathan Magowan
Jonathan Magowan, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Jonathan Magowan

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Jonathan Magowan

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Audifan

Jonathon was very knowledgeable and personable. I went to Princeton Audi at a very busy time, the end of December, to look at Q5s. I did leave with the vehicle that I wanted with the options that I wanted. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. I will pass your kind words along to Jonathon. Enjoy your new Audi!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Jn2431

Jon was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was also very mindful of my time. All in all, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review! Jon will appreciate the kind words!

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- DJ3xclusive

I was shopping across many Audi Dealerships in the Tri-State area including Baltimore and Virginia which gave the best offer(s). Not only did Audi of Princeton matched the offer, Audi Care was included with my purchase which sealed the deal. They were informative after placing my order and keep me updated throughout the months until my car was finally on it's way. I worked with Jon and recommend him, he takes his time with you and communicate with you emails and phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the wonderful review and recommendation! It's so great to hear that you had such a positive experience with Jon and the rest of our crew. We hope you enjoy your new Audi!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Amazing Experience"

- Rtorres26

Jonathan Magowan provided me with another amazing experience. On 3 separate occasions my father and I have leased cars from Princeton Audi and Jon has broken all of the 'stereotypical' dealer horror stories you might have heard. His and the staff's honesty, professionalism and knowledge of their inventory and what our needs were made my most recent buying experience (and others) seamless and straightforward. Mr. Magowan is the reason my family and I will continue to go back and be loyal Audi owners. -Richie Torres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide five-star feedback! We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you soon!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good purchase experience "

- Pton06

I recently had a very good experience purchasing a new Audi Q7 from Princeton Audi. There were several dealers in the area that had the vehicle I wanted in stock, and I was in a hurry to purchase. Audi Princeton was able to match the best offer I received elsewhere, and my salesperson Jon Magowan handled the entire negotiation on his vacation day via email, which made the whole experience so smooth. I would buy another vehicle from Jon again, although probably won’t need to anytime soon because I love my Q7!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure doing business!"

- aplisko

Very few car dealerships provide a pleasurable experience. Yours always does...... This is our third Audi. Working with Chelsea and Jonathan Magowan has always been nothing less than a pleasure. Along with the assistance of the rest of your staff, they just make it all easy. Thanks Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This Is What Every Car Dealership Should Be Like"

- n1128q

Having leased or purchased many vehicles over the years, I have seen both poor and good dealerships and sales people. Audi of Princeton is excellent! I leased a 2018 Q5 (my 3rd Audi). The sales and management staff were extremely courteous and accommodating. They worked hard to find me the vehicle I wanted and did everything they reasonably could to put together a total financial package that made sense to me. The whole experience - from initial inquiry to taking delivery - demonstrated what buying/leasing a luxury vehicle should be like. I would not hesitate to recommend my sales person (Jonathan Magowan) to anyone who is looking for an Audi product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Lauren Waldrop

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonathan McGowan - A Trustworthy Professional"

- John

We purchased two cars from Princeton Audi a couple of months ago. We worked with Jonathan McGowan and he was just excellent. Professional, worked with us to make this happen quickly, not pushy and very honest. He found one of the cars with our specs at another dealership and this was handled without issue and our trade-ins were done without any hassle. Best car purchasing experience ever. Would recommend asking for and working with Jonathan without hesitation. His style and approach is worlds apart from many others that work in his industry. A true and trustworthy professional. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jon Magowan"

- Tom and Jane

We bought two cars from Jonathan a few years ago and came back to buy another car from him this year.. He is a first-class individual and an excellent salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the incredible review of your experience working with Jonathan! I will be pleased to pass along the kind words. Please continue to enjoy your vehicles!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jonathan Magowan"

- Laura

Purchasing my Q 7 was extremely simple. I am a working mom of three children under age 4, I have no time to wheel and deal. Once I decided I was going with Audi, Johnathan made it simple to do everything through email and text message. He definitely took the friction out of buying a car, It almost was as easy as shopping on Amazon Prime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We greatly appreciate the wonderful, five-star review, Laura! I am so pleased to hear Johnathan made your car buying process so streamlined. Please enjoy!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$49,875

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,470

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,945

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,293

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,965