About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Perez.
Jorge Perez
Jorge Perez, Sales Consultant, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Jorge Perez

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Jorge Perez

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorge Perez was wonderful to work with. Very professional."

- Bondelgado

Jorge Perez was able to answer all my questions (even some I didn't know to ask!). He facilitated a smooth completion of my purchase by communicating with the necessary people to set the purchase price and workout the financing options. And to top it off, Jorge assisted me in getting both my original car and new car to my home. I couldn't ask for a better person to have worked with in purchasing my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Dec 27, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for sharing this positive feedback! It's a pleasure to hear that Jorge could be of such great assistance to you and that he was thorough in ensuring that your buying experience was as smooth and hassle-free as possible. We appreciate your business, and we are excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorge Perez is AMAZING!!"

- F & J Gutierrez

It was such a pleasure having Jorge Perez assist us with the purchase of a new vehicle. From beginning to end he was super friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. He definitely made the experience easy and hassle free. We would 100% percent, without a doubt, recommend him to anyone thinking about leasing or purchasing from this dealership. We can’t thank him enough!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Jorge this wonderful review, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Jorge could be of such great assistance to you throughout the entirety of your buying experience, and that he has ultimately earned your confidence. We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Please let us know if there is anything more that Jorge or the team could assist you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorge Perez made the trip worth it!"

- hooked-on-Porsche

We were tired of our previous SUV and started looking around at various dealerships in the Riverside/San Bernardino area to see what we could find. On our final search, we drove to Porsche Riverside in peak traffic to see what they had to offer. We were pleasantly greeted by Mr. Jorge Perez who listened to both my wife's needs and mine and he pointed us to the Cayenne S Hybrid, which we purchased. It was refreshing to see a salesperson with Jorge's detailed knowledge of their vehicles and unwavering patience. We were equally impressed with our financial officer Jeremy Bishop who made the dreaded paperwork interesting. Bottom-line, Porsche Riverside was a pleasant and rewarding surprise. I was impressed not only with the Porsche line-up but, most importantly, the people at Porsche Riverside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Dec 21, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We thank you for stopping by our dealership, and we are thrilled that Jorge was able to accommodate your and your wife's needs and ultimately lead you to the perfect vehicle! It's a pleasure to hear that he and Jeremy were able to share their expertise with you and make your experience a positive one, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Porsche Cayenne Hybrid. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A-Plus"

- malibudiesel

Working with Porsche Riverside was a pure pleasure, from start to finish. Phoned in with an interest in trading a Cayenne S for a Cayenne Diesel, Jorge Perez readily responded with personalized video tours of available options, which made it ultra-easy. His knowledge of the vehicles and the trade-in process was reassuring. I felt comfortable, confident, and well taken care of by Jorge, Ed Finley, and Adam Avalos. Loved the experience and love my new vehicle, like, a lot. Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Adam Avalos

Dec 04, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for leaving this wonderful feedback! We are overjoyed that Ed, Jorge, and Adam were so thorough and informative, and that they ultimately ensured that you were both content and confident in your trade-in. It is our goal to provide our guests with exceptionally smooth visits and vehicles that they love, and we are pleased to hear of your satisfaction with your overall experience. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review on Jorge Perez, sales at Porsche Riverside"

- Happy Wife

Jorge was very knowledgeable of the car itself and Porsche in general. Which was very helpful as I knew nothing about Porsche's and was buying the car for my husband for a xmas present, so had to depend highly on the sales persons experience. Jorge was very helpful and attentive from the start, and it only took me 2 times to the dealership to decide on buying the car. I felt I got a pretty good deal as well. Jorge also offered to come to our house after xmas and show my husband how to work all the bells and whistles on the car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos , I worked with a great sales manager to make the final deal, but don't remember his name.

Nov 28, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful feedback! We are overjoyed that Jorge was so thoroughly helpful in ensuring that you felt both content and confident in your purchase. We hope your husband enjoys his new Porsche, and we thank you for allowing us to be a part of this experience! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for future specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently top notch"

- 718MM

I worked with Jose Perez and Ed Finley and had a great experience. I have bought multiple cars through this dealership even though I have several dealers closer. Reason is they are open and honest, delightful to deal with and don't play the usual car dealer games when it comes to negotiating a deal. My experience is they not only have the best deal, but also the best customer service. I also worked with Adam Avalos in finance who made the contracting process pleasant as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Adam Avalos

Nov 28, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review! We are honored by your continued business, and we are so glad to hear that your recent experience working with Jose, Ed, and Adam did not disappoint. It is our pleasure to get our guests into great vehicles for the best deals, and we hope to continue to serve you and each of your automotive needs in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JORGE PEREZ IS THE ANSWER TO ALL YOUR PRAYERS "

- ShivaEsq718

If you’re looking to lease or buy a Porsche... do yourself a favor and go directly to Jorge Perez from Porsche Riverside. I've had enough car buying experience to know that a salesman like this is almost impossible to find. Trust me on this one. You’ll thank me later. My last 3 cars were all BMWs and I was ready for something different. I sent an inquiry to 5-6 different Porsche dealers around LA and asked them all for quotes. I made it clear that I wanted to cut to the chase and start talking bottom line prices. Right off the bat I could tell that Jorge was not the slimy sales guy type that I was hoping to avoid. All the dealers responded to me, but their quotes were significantly higher than the ones Jorge provided me with. All the other dealers (except Jorge) were also really annoying and kept asking me to come to the dealership and test drive the cars before we talked prices. No thanks! I wanted to talk prices BEFORE I wasted my time. Jorge was the only salesman that was professional, non-gimmicky, and spoke to me like I was a human being. He spent a LOT of time with me on the phone and through text and email figuring out exactly what model, color, and options I wanted. Once we had that figured out, the negotiation process started regarding the price. Unlike my prior experiences with purchasing cars, I actually felt like Jorge and I were on the same team and he was trying to get me the best deal he possibly could instead of just getting himself the biggest commission possible. There were multiple times throughout our negotiations that he spoke to his manager and managed to make the deal better for me in order to make me happy. He literally treated me like I was a close friend or family member. Once we finally agreed on a price, I was still a little skeptical so I emailed a few other dealers and gave them the deal that Jorge was giving me and I asked them if they were able to beat it. Only 1 dealer even responded to me and he quickly informed me that there was literally no way he could make that deal happen. So it was pretty obvious that Jorge was giving me a phenomenal deal. Aside from the amazing deal he gave me, he also gave me the most amazing customer service I could have ever asked for. First off, he gave me his personal cell number. There were times that I was emailing and texting him at night or early in the morning to ask last minute questions about the car. This was probably pretty annoying of me, but he always responded within minutes no matter what time it was. And he always seemed happy to answer my questions. Again, he literally treated me like I was a close friend from the first moment I contacted him to get a quote. I had to wait a couple months for my car to finally arrive. During that time, Jorge kept giving me updates about the location of the ship that was carrying my car over. He acted like he was just as excited as I was about the car arriving. And that made the waiting process so much more pleasant. Once the car finally arrived, he called me immediately with the good news. He honestly sounded just as excited as I was! I got to the dealership and he had put a huge white bow on my car. I’ve never had a bow on a car and it was actually pretty awesome, lol. The whole experience from start to end was not only easy and smooth, it was actually really enjoyable. Jorge is not only an amazing sales associate, he’s also just truly a wonderful person. Even after I purchased the car, he continued to answer questions I had about the car even though at that point he really had no obligation to continue doing so. He’s basically just an awesome person. And here’s the most unbelievable part. A week after I purchased the car, Jorge contacted me to let me know he owes me a $1,000. When’s the last time a car salesman called you to tell you he’s giving you money?? Apparently I overpaid by $1,000 and I didn’t even notice. He called me and made sure that I was aware of it and then refunded me the $1,000. WOW! Unreal. I know for sure that I will never buy another BMW again after meeting Jorge. I’m a Porsche fan for life because I really would not want to ever buy a car from anyone except Jorge. So I’ll be buying Porsches from now on unless Jorge decides to switch brands. If Porsche is smart, they will promote him ASAP. If someone like him was running the dealership, trust me we would all be switching from BMWs and other brands over to Porsche. This review only mentions about half of the amazing things that Jorge did, but it would take forever to mention them all. Just please do yourself a favor and don’t waste your time with any other salesman besides Jorge. I have never taken the time to write a review about any car salesman and I never thought I would because 99% of them are sleezy. But I really think the world needs to know that an honest car salesman actually exists in this world. And that’s Jorge Perez. I can’t wait to buy another car from him one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Nov 20, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your incredible experience working with Jorge! He will be honored to hear of the valuable impact that he made on your overall experience and perspective of the Porsche brand. We are overjoyed that he earned your confidence and loyalty through his thorough and all-around exceptional service, and we know that he will continue to offer you the same quality assistance in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle, in the meantime. We look forward to hearing from you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Porsche"

- sbaustin

I purchased my first Porsche from Walters Porsche of Riverside. From the moment I arrived, Gorge Perez handled my transaction, professionally with a genuine kindness. They were more than accommodating when I decided to change cars after the fact. I am thrilled with my car, Gorge and Walters Porsche of Riverside SA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to assist you with this special purchase, and we are delighted that Jorge ensured that your experience was as smooth and hassle-free as possible. It's a pleasure to hear that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorge was an incredible sales associate"

- Desert John

I found the dealership on line and they had several cars that I was interested in looking at. This was going to be my first Porsche. Jorge showed me the car he thought would be best for me -- a Boxster Black Edition. He went through the car thoroughly explaining the options and took me on a test drive. I was sold. Everything went as anticipated. The dealership negotiated a fair deal and gave me top dollar on my trade in. I was completely satisfied with my purchase and the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson

Nov 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi John, Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with this special purchase, and that Jorge and the team were able to smoothly and efficiently get you into a vehicle you love. It is so wonderful to hear of your satisfaction, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Porsche Boxster! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Karen

JB and Jorge were a great team to work with. Couldn’t have asked for a more smooth transaction from start to finish. Will recommend these guys to family and friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Adam Avalos , Our lot porter and your store clerk. So sweet!!

Sep 07, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Karen, Thank you so much for the great rating! It's a joy to hear that your car-buying experience was so smooth and enjoyable! We appreciate the recommendation, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle. We hope to see you again when it is ready for service. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$94,490

2018 Porsche Cayman

$101,920

2018 Porsche Boxster

$95,660

2018 Porsche Panamera

$116,050

2019 Porsche 911

$112,500

2018 Porsche Macan

$51,270