Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Perez.
Jorge Perez
Jorge Perez at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Jorge Perez

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

26 Reviews of Jorge Perez

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"JORGE AND lARRY WERE GREAT TO WORK WITH."

- dz7law

Easy to test out the cars I was interested in. They were ready for my Porsche trade and we got in and out quickly. The unit was clean and ready to go !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Palmer, Jeremy Bishop , Ed

Nov 18, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We always aim to ensure that our customers' experiences are as efficient as possible, and we are happy to hear that Jorge and Larry took great care of you throughout your recent visit. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- cy

I like their service, nice dealership, with enough car options for customers. Sales Taylor Ferguson and Jorge Perez are very helpful, professional and nice to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Adam Avalos

Sep 19, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Providing exceptional experiences is our goal, and we are so pleased that our service and vehicle selection both meet your satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- RV

Jorge Perez made our fist Porsche buying experience a memorable one. Go see Jorge, he is professional, friendly, and very knowledgeable about Porsche vehicles. The entire team was friendly and helpful. They have best coffee I’ve ever had at any dealership and I’ve been to many, lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Palmer, Adam Avalos

Sep 13, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to assist you with this special purchase, and we are overjoyed that our team could make your buying process 5-stars all-around. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice People"

- Dr. D

Jorge Perez and Ed Finely were wonderful at assisting us with our Porsche purchase. Jorge is friendly, knowledge and very polite. We felt the team did a nice job at understanding our concerns and needs and did their best to assist us. Don't hesitate to call Jorge if you are in market for a Porsche. What I really liked about him was that he was not pushy like other care salespeople. Thank you Jorge and Ed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley

Sep 04, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Dr. D, It is our goal to ensure that our customers are well accommodated and fully satisfied, and we are overjoyed that Jorge and Ed could guide you to the perfect vehicle. We warmly congratulate you on your new Porsche. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and knowledgeable "

- Earthgirl

Riverside Porsche were very professional and knowledgeable during the entire process of my purchase of a beautiful Porsche. Many thanks to Taylor Ferguson, Jorge Perez Alvarez and Jeremy Bishop for going above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Jeremy Bishop

Sep 03, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche! We are so pleased that our team could provide you with an exceptional experience and a vehicle that you love. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Macan"

- rexcramer

Everybody in this dealership is there to help make your experience a stress free affair. I can't thank our sales rep, Jorge Perez, enough. This is going to be my wife's primary vehicle and he answered all of her questions, helped ease her concerns and patiently went over all of the controls. It doesn't get any easier, to buy a vehicle, than this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob McDonald, Adam Avalos, Mark Marchant , Ed Finley

Aug 26, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations to your wife on her new Porsche Macan! We are so pleased to have had the opportunity to work with you, and that Jorge could make the entirety of your experience so seamless. We wish you both the safest of travels. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class Operation"

- Gmg

From the moment of being greeted by the sales manager to his introduction to his salesman Jorge Perez my son and I treated with class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Jeremy Bishop

Jul 30, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear that you and your son were provided with 5-star service throughout the entirety of your visit. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we hope to serve you again soon. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Susanna

I got a very good deal and great experience during the visit in Porsche Riverside. Very professional and customer service, it will definitely recommend to friends and families

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos , Ed Finley

May 28, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Susanna! We are so glad that we could provide you with a great deal and a remarkable overall experience. We appreciate you sharing your kind recommendation, and we hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a first rate experience from beginning to end"

- happynewowner

Jorge Perez was friendly, honest and patient. He showed us several cars and we test drove them. His no pressure attitude was refreshing. The paperwork was painless and went quickly. We weren’t pressured to buy a lot of extras.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

Apr 16, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Marcia, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Jorge could make your buying experience efficient and pressure-free- from start to finish. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we hope you enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a certified Cayenne "

- Miranda7

My experience at Walter’s Porsche was excellent, all the employees were extremely helpful and friendly, Jorge Perez made the purchase of our Cayenne and the trade in of our car a very smooth transaction. The dealership had an abundance of inventory to choose from leaving us with the perfect choice. Jeremy in finance was very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Walter’s for helping us find the perfect Porsche and offering perfect customer service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Mar 26, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Miranda, Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed our vehicle selection, and we are thrilled that Jorge and Jeremy could provide you with your perfect Porsche and a seamless overall purchasing experience. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service. Congratulations on your new Porsche Cayenne! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,270

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$95,270

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $102,050

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$102,050

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $141,440

2019 Porsche Panamera

$141,440

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540

New 2019 Porsche Cayman car, priced at $75,120

2019 Porsche Cayman

$75,120