About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Perez.
Jorge Perez
Jorge Perez, Sales Consultant, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Jorge Perez

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Jorge Perez

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Porsche"

- sbaustin

I purchased my first Porsche from Walters Porsche of Riverside. From the moment I arrived, Gorge Perez handled my transaction, professionally with a genuine kindness. They were more than accommodating when I decided to change cars after the fact. I am thrilled with my car, Gorge and Walters Porsche of Riverside SA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to assist you with this special purchase, and we are delighted that Jorge ensured that your experience was as smooth and hassle-free as possible. It's a pleasure to hear that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jorge was an incredible sales associate"

- Desert John

I found the dealership on line and they had several cars that I was interested in looking at. This was going to be my first Porsche. Jorge showed me the car he thought would be best for me -- a Boxster Black Edition. He went through the car thoroughly explaining the options and took me on a test drive. I was sold. Everything went as anticipated. The dealership negotiated a fair deal and gave me top dollar on my trade in. I was completely satisfied with my purchase and the customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson

Nov 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi John, Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with this special purchase, and that Jorge and the team were able to smoothly and efficiently get you into a vehicle you love. It is so wonderful to hear of your satisfaction, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new Porsche Boxster! Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Team"

- Karen

JB and Jorge were a great team to work with. Couldn’t have asked for a more smooth transaction from start to finish. Will recommend these guys to family and friends. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Beech, Adam Avalos , Our lot porter and your store clerk. So sweet!!

Sep 07, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Karen, Thank you so much for the great rating! It's a joy to hear that your car-buying experience was so smooth and enjoyable! We appreciate the recommendation, and we are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle. We hope to see you again when it is ready for service. Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Porsche Dealership Perios"

- Dr.B

I’ve been to many Porsche dealers only to be met with a pompous reception. Jorge (George) Perez met us with a smile as soon as we drove up to the dealership. We showed up 15 minutes before closing and from the minute we walked in he went above and beyond to take care of us. We explored numerous deals till we found the right car at the right price and didn’t feel rushed for even a second despite changing our minds several times on the car and the fact that we left at 12:30 am with our new car. In fact we stayed and traded our life stories. George cares about his clients on a personal level, took the time to develop a relationship with us and was very knowledgable about all the cars on the lot. He was very easy to work with and a pure pleasure. Edward the manager as well as Adam with financing stayed till the late hours of the night to help us and did it with a smile. I’ve been to many Porsche dealerships and never bought a car over the years because of the way I was treated. This team is different and I will definitely get my next Porsche at Riverside Porsche and will look forward to working with George and his team! Never been treated so well. Thank you guys for my first Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Adam Avalos

Sep 04, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Dr. B, Thank you so much for your amazing review, and congratulations on your first Porsche! It is such a delight to know that Jorge, Ed, and Adam provided you with such remarkably welcoming and thorough service throughout the entirety of your buying experience! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you on this special purchase, and we are thrilled to hear of your contentment with your visit. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is any further assistance that we may offer you in the future. Feel free to check us out on Twitter and Facebook for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- DEW

Jorge was knowledgeable and informative about the specific model I was interested in. He answered all my questions. Most of all he was polite and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Jorge this great review! We are so glad to hear that he was able to share his expertise with you and provide you with all of the answers that you needed to make the best decision. Please let us know if there is any further assistance we may offer you in the future. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and no-pressure staff, also a pleasant facility"

- Jim M.

A pleasant experience for me buying my Cayenne. My salesman, Jorge Perez was quite knowledgeable about all the technical details and made sure I understood how everything worked before I left--it was refreshing to see a young person so passionate about what they do, and about Porsche! Ed Finley was also quite helpful and they gave me a fair and honest deal. I will certainly buy from them again! Jim M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Adam Avalos

Jun 26, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Jim, We're so delighted to hear that Jorge was so helpful and informative to you during your recent buying experience. It's great that he ensured that you were entirely educated on your new vehicle and its features, and that Ed was able to work out a great deal for you! It's our pleasure to provide you with the assistance you deserve! Feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$101,980

2018 Porsche Macan

$74,810

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,350