Jorge Rivera
Jorge Rivera at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me

Jorge Rivera

Finance & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

After 21 years with Mercedes Benz, I have learned that selling the Best automobile in the world makes the sales process much easier, but what really sets up the tone is providing excellent Customer Service. At Ray Catena Mercedes Benz, we make our customers become our family in our state of the art facility, where we will take care of your automotive needs and establish a long term relationship.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG SPECIALIST

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Jorge Rivera

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent jlb by Jorge. He assist me every step of the way. Thank you Jorge More

by Sandraperez290
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Sandraperez290 for the real nice review.

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience with Jorge Rivera on the purchase of my first Mercedes Benz!! More

by Fran
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank Thank you so much Fran for the 5 star review.

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience buying my CLA35 off of Jorge Rivera, he made me feel respected and that the dealership was honest, I greatly enjoyed the process and it was very smooth for me. All of my question More

by Jeffreyward9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Jeffreyward9 for the great review and kind words about Jorge Rivera..

May 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Caring, sensitive, knowledgeable salesperson (Jorge Rivera). Many models , types and years available to choose from. I would encourage any looking to buy-go to Ray Catena in Edison and work with Jorg More

by fraumag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Fraumag for such a nice review and kind words about Jorge Rivera.

May 07, 2022

fraumag responded

Thanks for reading my review

May 07, 2022

fraumag responded

Great dealer and salesperson for a purchase

May 08, 2022

fraumag responded

My email is fraumag@yahoo.com

April 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge Rivera was patient, knowledgeable, caring and highly informative in connection with any of my concerns and queries. If there is anyone I know interested in a new car, I'd insist he/she see Jorge More

by fraumag
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you fraumag for the great review and kind words about Jorge Rivera.

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service, explain everything very clear, help us to get the cars we want, has good experience. More

by Helenyliang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much Helenyliang for the great review.

Apr 20, 2022

Helenyliang responded

You are welcome.

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge Rivera is the best salesman that you can ask. His knowledge about cars is amazing. Additionally, he is really helpful. More

by hansalgandhi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for the great review.

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and recommend Ray Catena, Edison, NJ to others. Jorge Rivera is the goto person and awesome!! More

by Siba Choudhury
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Siba for the 5 star review.

April 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Very smooth transaction from start to finish. Jorge took very good care of me. Car was extremely clean and shiny. I purchased this car from NJ and dr More

by Gina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Straniero

Apr 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Gina so much for the great review.

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jorge for answering all my questions with honesty. I am so very happy with the car I purchased. You can be assured that I will certainly recommend your services to all my family and friends. More

by rmullings123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you rmullings123 for the 5 star review and such kind words about Jorge Rivera.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (276 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $57,901
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,900
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $59,898
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $37,994
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $73,810
2020 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $64,870
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive