About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Rivera.
Jorge Rivera
Jorge Rivera, Finance & Leasing Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
5.0

Jorge Rivera

Finance & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

After 14 years with Mercedes Benz, I have learned that selling the Best automobile in the world makes the sales process much easier, but what really sets up the tone is providing excellent Customer Service. At Ray Catena Mercedes Benz, we make our customers become our family in our state of the art facility, where we will take care of your automotive needs and establish a long term relationship.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

AMG SPECIALIST

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Jorge Rivera

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable Review"

- aak732

Our sales consultant was Alyson Gutman, and we were very happy to have worked with her and the team for the lease of our C300. This was our 3rd lease with Ray Catena Mecedes of Edison, and I know that we will be back for more as long representatives such as Alyson are there. The deal was fair, and we walked away satisfied of the contract and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allyson Gutman

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Mercedes...First Impressions...First Class Service"

- Greg

Tom Cola guided me through the process of my first Mercedes purchase last week and he couldn't have been more professional. He made a client for life and his professionalism, follow-through, easy-going nature and literal friendship through the process made working with him easy and utterly worthwhile. Ray Catena's dealership in general is first-class and what had me most impressed was the follow-through they exuded, rather than simply following up and not doing what they said they were going to do. Thank you, Tom...thank you, Ray Catena and thank you MB USA! -Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything exactly as described"

- Tfpwd

Very professional, timely, perfect, love the car, only complaint is it is too fast and Jorge won't take care of my wife's tickets...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did. We will definitely take this and relay it to the proper person regarding your feedback. Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to many more positive experiences in the future.

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure environment. Excellent customer service! "

- Kofi Sarkodee

Great experience, from stepping on to the lot all the way through finance and picking up the vehicle. Jorge Rivera and the Ray Catena team were extremely helpful, courteous and respectful throughout. I will definitely go through them again when I'm ready to purchase my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you for your kind words and feedback! We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with Jorge and our team. It seems as though it was truly a seamless process. Enjoy your new ride to the fullest!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Professional and honorable salesman"

- happymercedesowner

I recently leased a 2017 Mercedes C300 4matic .My salesman, Jorge Rivera, could have not been any more Courteous,Honorable,and Professional throughout sales process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Congratulations on your new 2017 Mercedes C300! We are so happy to hear of this positive experience and overall amazing outcome. Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to seeing you again next time!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (533 Vehicles)

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$41,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E 350

$33,494

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$58,876

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,988

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,594

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK 350

$25,375

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$84,885

2016 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$77,851