Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Rivera.
Jorge Rivera
Jorge Rivera at Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership
Refer Me
5.0

Jorge Rivera

Finance & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership

910 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me

After 17 years with Mercedes Benz, I have learned that selling the Best automobile in the world makes the sales process much easier, but what really sets up the tone is providing excellent Customer Service. At Ray Catena Mercedes Benz, we make our customers become our family in our state of the art facility, where we will take care of your automotive needs and establish a long term relationship.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

AMG SPECIALIST

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Jorge Rivera

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- BRANDONANDANDRE

I purchased my 2019 GLS 450 back in December 2018. The entire process was smooth and Jorge worked we me achieving the monthly payments that I was comfortable paying. Over all great experience , he is a true professional . Will definitely return to Ray Catena, I just hope that he is still around so he can help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made a deal for a GLC 300 with Jorge over the phone, car..."

- Steve

Made a deal for a GLC 300 with Jorge over the phone, car was ready for me that evening. Told him of a competitors offer and he beat it, process was hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with Jorge"

- Hitesh

Bought my 2018 GLA 250. Jorge was extremely helpful right from showing the cars to getting a good deal, till the excellent delivery experience. Thanks Jorge, and thanks to the Ray Catena team :) You have a delighted customer vouching for you now :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience working with Jorge during..."

- Wangila

I had a very good experience working with Jorge during my purchase process. He was very professional, patient and helpful during the whole process, starting with identification of the car, negotiating the terms including my trade-in, the test drives, upto the moment I received my registration and had plates changed. I was satisfied with the whole process and very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Edison - A Ray Catena Dealership responded

Thank you Wangila for the nice words

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good customer service. Pricing was good. Was able to..."

- Akshat

Good customer service. Pricing was good. Was able to locate the car I was exactly looking for. Will return for future business. Also will refer to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Mr.Jorge Rivera is excellent salesman"

- Nixxxxh Koreka

Mr.Jorge Rivera was my sales representative at RayCatena, I bought my Mercedes GLE 350 with him, he has lot of patience and will accommodate all of your requests. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and refer him to my friends and family for any future buys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Rivera, Anthony Marino, and Doug Wells are the best..."

- Kevin T.

Jorge Rivera, Anthony Marino, and Doug Wells are the best of the best. Ray Catena Mercedes-Benz of Edison is the ONLY place to purchase a Mercedes-Benz vehicle in the NJ- NY metro area; this dealership is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Marino, Doug Wells

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Ray catena dealership "

- Vini

I leased my car from this dealership. Tom Cola was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I am very satisfied with the services and the dealership , specially with Tom. I will definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasurable Review"

- aak732

Our sales consultant was Alyson Gutman, and we were very happy to have worked with her and the team for the lease of our C300. This was our 3rd lease with Ray Catena Mecedes of Edison, and I know that we will be back for more as long representatives such as Alyson are there. The deal was fair, and we walked away satisfied of the contract and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allyson Gutman

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Mercedes...First Impressions...First Class Service"

- Greg

Tom Cola guided me through the process of my first Mercedes purchase last week and he couldn't have been more professional. He made a client for life and his professionalism, follow-through, easy-going nature and literal friendship through the process made working with him easy and utterly worthwhile. Ray Catena's dealership in general is first-class and what had me most impressed was the follow-through they exuded, rather than simply following up and not doing what they said they were going to do. Thank you, Tom...thank you, Ray Catena and thank you MB USA! -Greg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Cola

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (538 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $109,988

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class

$109,988

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550 car, priced at $109,995

2019 Mercedes-Benz SL 550

$109,995

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter car, priced at $66,900

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$66,900

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $142,320

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT

$142,320

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $152,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$152,955

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car, priced at $83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450

$83,095

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter

$53,059

New 2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $96,835

2020 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$96,835